Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 117 Bewertungen
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

117Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    77
  • 4 Sterne
    29
  • 3 Sterne
    6
  • 2 Sterne
    4
  • 1 Sterne
    1

Rencuentro con San José

By

11. Juli 2016

club

El aire en los pasillos lo apagaban, atención del personal excelente,la música esta muy alta en la áreas comunes, sobre todo en restaurante y es un tipo de música que es poco apropiado al propósito de relax y confort que necesita un huésped mientras espera o desea conversar en las áreas comunes, camas y almohadas excelentes

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Juli 2016
Estimado Multieventos, Un placer saludarle, Para nosostros es muy importante sus comentarios, esperamos que haya disfruta de su hospedaje con nosotros, muchas gracias por la retroalimentacion, tratamos dia con dia de ser mejores y gracias a huespedes como usted es que los somos, Esperamos tenerl@ nuevamente por aca para servirle de la mejor manera, Saludos cordiales Carlos Arroyo Front desk Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Service and high security

By

06. Juli 2016

club

Security was something that surprised me and it was great. Food service was very nice

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Juli 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Carlos Arroyo Front Desk Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

good room but LOUD doors

By

14. Juni 2016

The room is good. However, the blackouts have holes in them and the doors are VERY loud in the hotel so it is hard to relax because people are constantly moving in and out.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Juni 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite,. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us however we apologize for the inconveniet of the door we are going to work on that for future reservation. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Carlos arroyo Guest Experience
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hotel That Tries

By

28. Mai 2016

After recent less than satisfactory stays at IHG properties, this hotel tries to get it right. Property is a little dated with poor AC's that tend to be loud. But overall not too bad. Room was clean, staff was friendly and seemed to really care. I think maybe with some new AC units and caring staff this place might be my go to place on my return visit to Costa Rica. After recent disappointments, I am glad I can give a property a recommendation. I am sure this review will get posted , because it is positive. Recent reviews seem to not get posted if given poor reviews, which is sad.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. Juni 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Carlos Arroyo Guest Relations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

habitaciones cómodas y servicio excelente

By

16. Mai 2016

platinumelite

Me alojé en Holliday Inn San José una semana completa, y todo fue excelente, el personal fue muy amable, las habitaciones limpias y confortables, el desayuno muy bueno. MI esposo y yo incluso dejamos olvidad nuestra cámara fotográfica en el centro de negocios y cuando preguntamos en el front desk, resulta que la habían encontrado y reportado y nos hicieron la devolución. Muy recomendado

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Todo me parece muy bien en el hotel

By

11. Mai 2016

En general la experiencia en el hotel es agradable, no solamente en su interior sino en sus alrededores; sin embargo me gustaría que en los alrededores del hotel hubiera restaurantes que ofrecieran alimentos típicos de Costa Rica.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excelente Servicio, personal Excepcional

By

03. Mai 2016

Me encantó mi estadía durante este tiempo en el hotel, excelente atención, excelente ubicación, bonitos alrededores.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. Mai 2016
Muchas gracias por su opinión acerca de nuestro hotel. Nos complace saber que disfrutó de su alojamiento con nosotros. Es algo de lo que nuestro personal se enorgullece, así que valoramos su opinión. Esperamos que vuelva a visitarnos. Atentamente, Carlos Arroyo Guest Service
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable stay, great service and close to restaurants

By

02. Mai 2016

club

I really enjoyed my stay at this hotel! It was close and convenient for work and has a lot of restaurant and stores nearby.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. Mai 2016
Dear JAM44, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. As you said we are very close to office centers, and e huge quantity of restaurants to select your best option to eat, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely Carlos Arroyo
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A/C old

By

26. April 2016

platinumelite

the A/C was too laud to affect my sleep!!
the bath room toilet seat can not stand up; it is for woman use ONLY

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
03. Mai 2016
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Carlos Arroyo Front Desk Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay!

By

07. April 2016

Highly recommended! Clean and tidy. Good breakfast!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. April 2016
Dear juanesoto, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel, We Appreciate your loyalty, I'm pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us, we value your feedback that make us improve day by day, We hope you will visit us again Carlos Arroyo CA Front Desk Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly Costa Rica

By

04. April 2016

club

Very friendly and professional staff.
Room A/C is too noisy.
Breakfast is very good but always the same.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. April 2016
Dear Jrubins, we are pleased that enjoy your stay in our hotel and the staff makes you feel confortable with the treatment, so sad to hear that you have inconvinient with the A/C, we are going to work on that to makes you the next reservation very confortable, And work on our Breakfast to serve e better service Best Regards Carlos Arroyo
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hotel tranquilo, limpio y comodo

By

01. April 2016

platinumelite

Muy buena opción para quienes acuden de negocio y quieren descansar por las noches. Nivel de ruido aceptable e instalaciones limpias.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. April 2016
Estimado Raulrey79, Reciba un cordial saludo desde Holiday Inn Express San Jose Forum, Es un placer saber que disfruto su estadía con nosotros y que su descanso fue el deseado para su dia a dia, esperamos que el ruido no hubiese incurrido en ningun inconveniente para su descanso, y la limpieza de su agrado, Carlos Arroyo Front desk Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen