Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 421 Bewertungen
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

421Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    242
  • 4 Sterne
    115
  • 3 Sterne
    31
  • 2 Sterne
    25
  • 1 Sterne
    8

Love it

By

24. Juli 2016

I have stayed at this hotel several times. Great place. Great stay. I would recommend this hotel (and I do) to anyone.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
25. Juli 2016
Dear Cracke, Thank you for your feedback of the Holiday Inn Express. I am glad to hear you enjoy your stays at our hotel. We take great pride in providing exceptional service to our guests. We look forward to seeing you again soon! Kind Regards, Amy Swink General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Most comfortable...

By

19. Juli 2016

platinumelite

Most comfortable bed and sheets ever! Look forward to staying at this location again!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. Juli 2016
Thank you for your five star review of the Holiday Inn Express in San Luis Obispo. I am glad to hear that you had a comfortable stay here with us. We take great pride in providing exceptional service and comfort to our guests. We look forward to welcoming you again soon. Kind Regards, Amy Swink General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

First time in SLO

By

14. Juli 2016

club

My only complaint was that there were very congested
lines at breakfast. There was plenty of room for more stations which would make the breakfast process move much more quickly

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. Juli 2016
Thank you for your feedback of the Holiday Inn Express. I am sorry to hear you had experienced our Express Start breakfast during a rush. We do our best to ensure all guests can enjoy breakfast and get off to the right start. This year we even added additional counter space. We appreciate all feedback as it helps us to make improvements in the future. We hope to welcome you again soon. Kind Regards, Amy Swink General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

The check in was efficent and staff was courteous

By

12. Juli 2016

Since I was by myself, I won't be able to have the same experience with my family. However, the staff was courteous and the food was good. The air temp and the overall comfort level was great. The pillows made it hard to sleep.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. Juli 2016
Thank you for your review of our hotel. I am glad to hear that you able to enjoy your stay here with us. I am sorry that our pillows were not to your liking. We do offer both firm and soft pillows to accommodate guest preferences. We hope to welcome you again soon. Regards, Amy Swink General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Service/ outdated room

By

11. Juli 2016

This hotel has a great staff. They will seriously help you with any problem. I even had car trouble they helped me resolve.
The only downside is that it desperately needs remodeling and a facelift in general. The rooms tend to be noisy and I wouldn't let my kids take a bath in the tub.
Also, the coffee is straight up terrible and the scrambled eggs are too. All the rest of the breakfast offerings are ok.
Great internet and the lobby is very welcoming.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Juli 2016
Dear Jenrey, Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent stay with us. I am so glad that our staff was able to help you out with your car troubles. I am sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your stay overall. We greatly appreciate your feedback and will do our best to resolve the issues that we can right away. We hope to welcome you again soon. Kind Regards, Amy Swink General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Awesome hotel

By

08. Juli 2016

platinumelite

I would definitely stay here again, the hotel and the city are just what the doctor ordered. TAKE IT SLO!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. Juli 2016
Thank you for your review of the Holiday Inn Express. I am glad to hear that you had a nice relaxing visit in SLO. We hope you come see us again soon. Kind Regards, Amy Swink General Manager.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Just Right and on target

By

04. Juli 2016

club

very nice hotel…one of the best I've been in.
people were great and helpful. Breakfast could be a step up (real oatmeal at least} all else is good. Just a nice place to relax, and take a breather.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. Juli 2016
Thank you for your feedback for the Holiday Inn Express in San Luis Obispo. I am glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to welcome you back soon! Kind Regards, Amy Swink General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Hotel

By

28. Juni 2016

This property is close to the freeway exit and within walking distance of a good restaurant. The setting is lovely and the staff is exceptionally accommodative. It was my second stay there, and I do plan to return.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Juni 2016
Dear DonaldTrump777, Thank you for your feedback. I am so glad to hear we were able to provide such excellent service to you. We look forward to seeing you again soon although I imagine you will be busy with your presidential campaign. Kind Regards, Amy Swink General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

What you'd expect from Holiday Inn Express

By

28. Juni 2016

club

This hotel meets the standard I've found for Holiday Inn Express. Nice location. Friendly staff.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. Juli 2016
Thank you for your feedback of the Holiday Inn Express in San Luis Obispo. I am glad to hear that we were able to provide you friendly service that one would expect from a Holiday Inn Express. We take great pride in providing exceptional service! We look forward to welcoming you again soon. Kind Regards, Amy Swink General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent choice

By

28. Juni 2016

platinumelite

This hotel was very nice. We were upgraded due to our Elite Platinum status in the IHG program. Very nice room and the breakfast was good. They were constantly replenishing the food. Staff was helpful in suggestions on how to get downtown.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Juni 2016
Thank you for your review of the Holiday Inn Express in San Luis Obispo. I am happy to hear you had an enjoyable experience with us. We take great pride in providing our guests with great service. We look forward to welcoming you again soon. Kind Regards, Amy Swink General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice hotel near campus and downtown

By

24. Juni 2016

club

Staff was courteous and attentive to our questions. They let us use the great room for our evening get together. The pool was very nice and our rooms were all near each other.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
24. Juni 2016
Thank you for your review from your most recent stay. We are happy to know that you enjoyed your time at our property. Please visit us again soon!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Little Perks

By

22. Juni 2016

club

Great place to stay! My extended check out time was very accommodating. Loved the bathroom lighting. Just needs a little more TLC, Painting the doors and possibly some new minor remodeling. Over all it was a nice place to stay and would come back.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
25. Juni 2016
Dear Msayon, We are happy to know that you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for taking the time to offer your feedback to us. We greatly appreciate your input. Please come back to see us again soon!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen