Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
87%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4.2

auf Basis von 246 Bewertungen
87%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

246Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    145
  • 4 Sterne
    52
  • 3 Sterne
    24
  • 2 Sterne
    13
  • 1 Sterne
    12

folsomjack

By

July 22, 2016

platinumelite

Everything great at this hotel. I do wish they had a swimming pool!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great room, very spacious

By

July 19, 2016

platinumelite

Arrived very late and anxious to rest. The upgraded room was perfect with all the extras such as coffee, refrigerator, microwave and sitting area. The bed seemed huge and it was so comfortable. The stay was easy and perfect.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Vicky Chong General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good value

By

July 14, 2016

club

Great prices for clean room with breakfast. Had stayed at a different hotel the week before and preferred this one. Will be staying here again next week for business

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
July 16, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and choose us over other hotels in the area. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Vicky Chong General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Basic Hotel

By

July 14, 2016

This hotel has your basics down - clean updated rooms, comfy beds, hot shower, wifi, and free parking. However, beware the breakfast and coffee is awful. The service is average. The gym was not usable as the sauna made the gym 90 degrees. I would not stay here for more than 1-2 nights.

The location is good - lots of shops, a dollar tree, ross, and restaurants nearby. 25-45 min drive from SF, Berkeley, and Muirwoods.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
July 16, 2016
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely, Vicky Chong General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Customer Service

By

July 13, 2016

platinumelite

Employees were very Attentive and expressed Great Customer Service!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
July 16, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and that our staff went above and beyond to ensure you had a memorable stay with us. We look forward to your next visit! Sincerely, Vicky Chong General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Stay But....

By

June 27, 2016

club

My stay was excellent except for the required deposit that wasn't mentioned when I was making the reservation. When I told the staff that there's no deposit required when using reward points, the staff didn't know about this rule. I literally had to show it to her that it was written on the Holiday Inn Richmond/San Pablo website.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. I apologize for the misunderstanding regarding the deposit. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Vicky Chong General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good hotel

By

June 26, 2016

I stay here for business trips and this is one of the better Holiday Inns in the area. The rooms I have got on my stays are quite so I can relax and be ready for next day work ..

Breakfast is same as any other Holiday Inn.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Thank you so much for your review and for considering our hotel one of the best options when in the area. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Vicky Chong General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good hotel, but so-so area.

By

June 22, 2016

Overall stay would have been better had it be only for 1 or 2 nights. Not a place for long term stay. Friendly staff but lack of proactive customer interaction.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Thank you for your review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. Sincerely, Vicky Chong General Manage
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service, nice clean room.

By

June 21, 2016

Really liked the hotel and staff. Had chance to stay at different HIE in various countries; this one, gets on the top list!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
June 24, 2016
Thank you so much for placing our hotel on your top list!! I will let my team know that their excellent job doesn't go unnoticed. We look forward to your next visit. Thank you, Vicky Chong General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Overall experience

By

June 03, 2016

I stay at hotels, & suites quite often. & often then not I get to a hotel late after a long day at work. I recall on this particular day it was a very bad day at work. & once I arrive at the hotel there is a young woman with a unique name by Deohem, & quite often I have terrible service but this was NOT the issue! Quite the opposite, from having a bad day away from home Deohem completely changed my attitude & even brought some sunshine to brighten my bad day. Because of her I will be giving this location my business whenever I am near there. I do appreciate her being patient, understanding & charming. I look forward to her services next time. The breakfast was exceptional & rooms were clean. Great establishment

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
June 11, 2016
 I am pleased to hear Diohemn brigthen your day. Excelent customer service It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Vicky Chong General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Lovely place to stay

By

June 02, 2016

platinumelite

We visited Berkeley and this hotel was quite convenient with a somewhat reasonable rate. It's nice to count on certain things with the chain like the breakfast and amenities. Overall, this is a solid hotel.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
June 11, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay our close proximity to Berkeley makes our hotel the perfect place to staty. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Vicky Chong General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Poor customer service

By

May 21, 2016

platinumelite

Arrived in the evening to front desk personnel on personal calls and engaged in personal conversations with other staff, so customers had to wait to check in.
A/C was broken, hair dryer only worked on low setting, and window in the first floor room was left open by either previous occupant or housekeeping staff. No maintenance workers available after 830 pm to repair problems. Breakfast staff was attentive and breakfast room was quiet and very clean. This location needs a new on-site manager.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
May 25, 2016
Dear Robrtjd, Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Vicky Chong General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen