Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Fr 25 Apr 2014)
(z. B. Sa 26 Apr 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,5 out of 5 by 106 reviewers.
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 Great service! Hotel above average. Stayed February 19th to 23rd 2014. Good aspects: - Clean and comfortable rooms. - Great service. - Reasonable price. - Good position (close to everything you might need). Bad aspects: - Noisy due to close major roads. - Thin walls, had to inform neighbors to be more quite. - Average variety of breakfast. Final score and review: good + property. Perfect for business stay. Good WiFi connection (both, reception and speed). Clean and comfort (even a bit noisy). Free parking (despite many other "branded hotels in San Francisco and nearby"). I would recommend it for every business traveler! 27. Februar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great location and comfortable room We were very satisfied with our stay at the Holiday Inn Express Santa Clara - Silicon Valley. The hotel is located on the corner of a fairly busy intersection and was easy to get to. At check-in we were greeted by friendly staff and recognized for being an IHG Rewards Club member. Having read reviews prior to our stay, I knew to request a room at the rear of the property away from the traffic noise, and this request was accommodated. The room was spacious and very clean. The beds were extremely comfortable (I'd like one at my home!). When we travel, we look for hotels that offer complimentary breakfast and free Internet, both of which this hotel has. The variety of food at breakfast was better than at many other hotels we've stayed at, and it included several hot selections. Check-out was a breeze. I have only two very minor criticisms, but these would not prevent me from staying here in the future: 1) The walls are pretty thin. Fortunately we had a room with only one shared wall, but we were easily awakened early in the morning by the guests in the next room having a conversation at what was probably a normal volume; 2) The breakfast area, while moderate in size, can get crowded in a hurry. We went down to breakfast shortly after it opened and it wasn't too bad. When we checked out about an hour later, it was nearly impossible to walk through there to get a cup of coffee. To recap: Pros: Good location; comfortable, clean rooms; friendly staff; free breakfast and Internet; and reasonably priced. Cons: Thin walls; traffic noise (if you get a room facing the street); can get crowded at breakfast. Overall, we would stay at this hotel again, and we would recommend it to other travelers. 26. Februar 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by great stay, spoilt by internet connection the stay has been great. however, the internet connection was poor. first room I had - connection was interrupted very now and then. I had a different room. the connection appeared to be good - until more guests were in the hotel (I believe). I had problem staying connected, and called into meetings. another colleague of mine had the same issue. 23. Februar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Hotel with Excellent Service I really enjoyed at this hotel. The rooms are well-kept and the breakfast is awesome with many choices. I've stayed at many hotels but two things that were unique with this hotel were; a. after checking in and settling in, I got a call from front desk asking me whether I needed anything. b. since I didn't need service one of the days and left a "privacy please" tag on the door, I found a note with the time when room service last tried to service my room. I highly recommend this hotel. 18. Februar 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Good facility, comfortable Easy and fast good bed/room. Only to have coffee available whole day would be a plus 18. Februar 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Happy repeat customer Business brings me to the area for the third time. In this visit, the one thing I did not have to worry about is which hotel to stay in. This hotel gives the business traveler the best of all worlds. Check in was smooth. If you get in the AM hours, you will get a warm chocolate chip cookie and a bottle of water which was nice :-) The room is large, clean and has a good size desk to work on. I got free internet connection, but I am not sure if this is standard, or due to the fact that I am a priority club member. The pool area seems OK, but unfortunately, I did not have time to try it out. Breakfast is also nice, though selection is rather limited. Got to love the pancakes machines. They have definitely earned my repeat business. 12. Februar 2014
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Below Expectations Sorry... This was my worst stay at any Holiday Inn hotel. Let alone the water in the bathroom were not running properly, moved me to the worst room near their machine room, The gym has 2 running trademills, one is not working (wasn't working last month either), and the other is working - but at a terrible condition, not recommended for running. 11. Februar 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Experience Holiday Inn Santa Clara. Have stayed for 13 nights recently, have enjoyed the spacious room, especially the big sized tv is perfect for relaxed watching. Breakfast is excellent and good quality. Would certainly come back here, recommended place for lodging! 6. Februar 2014
2 3 4 5 nächste>>