Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,7

auf Basis von 875 Bewertungen
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

875Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    653
  • 4 Sterne
    174
  • 3 Sterne
    29
  • 2 Sterne
    10
  • 1 Sterne
    9

位置优越,服务一流

By

20. Juli 2016

platinumelite

位置优越,服务一流,早餐可口,免费停车,健身房也很棒,服务人员非常热情,地处硅谷核心区域,出行十分方便。

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice staff and clean comfortable room

By

19. Juli 2016

Nice room; nice girls who checked us in and gave us free water. Liked having a refrigerator and microwave. Mt husband loved all the channel selections on the TV. I loved, loved the deep jacuzzi tub in the bathroom. We would definitely stay here again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Stayed here for AWS Summit 2016; Good Value

By

15. Juli 2016

Stayed here for the 2016 Amazon web services summit at the Santa Clara convention center. The hotel was clean and comfortable and a good value for the area.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good value and comfort

By

11. Juli 2016

Really nice staff makes check in and check out easy. Rooms are clean and comfortable. Ask for a room that does not face the road if road noise bothers you.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. Juli 2016
Hi! Thank you again for staying with us, we hope to see you soon! Best Regards Mary Ngep/ Manager on Duty
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good room, bed and breakfast

By

11. Juli 2016

The room and bed are large. The breakfast has many choices. The location and staff are good.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. Juli 2016
Hello Ben and Step, Thank you so much for choosing Holiday Inn Express Santa Clara - Silicon Valley and leaving this great review on your recent stay. We hope to welcome you back to Santa Clara very in the near future! Warm regards, Linda Luu | Manager on duty
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great breakfast and service

By

11. Juli 2016

The hotel is excellent. It has great location, large room, large bed, and even a bathtub. The breakfast has many choices. The staff are kind and helpful. Really recommend.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good location and comfortable room

By

11. Juli 2016

The space of room is large. The bed is comfortable. Breakfast has several kinds of choices. Recommend this property.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Juli 2016
Hello soredia, Thank you for choosing to stay with the Holiday Inn Express Santa Clara - Silicon Valley. We're so delighted that you thought the room was spacious and comfortable and that there were good amount of breakfast options. Thank you for recommendation and we hope to see you soon! Best regards, Linda Luu | Manager on duty
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Quiet air conditioning and great breakfast variety

By

08. Juli 2016

club

The air conditioner worked perfectly and was QUIET!!! Loved it. The breakfast selection was huge, fresh and very tasty. Thank you.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable, Great service and close to everything

By

06. Juli 2016

I have stayed here three times now and each time I have been satisfied with my stay. This please is good for business visits as it is close to offices and to many of the restaurants that i prefer.Staff is courteous and everything is clean and tidy.I have had a comfortable time here and would visit again on my next travel to bay area.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. Juli 2016
Dear rakeshk, Thank you so much for your wonderful review. We're glad to hear you enjoyed your stays with us and we certainly hope to welcome you back next time you're in the area! Have a lovely day, and thank you once more for choosing to stay with us. Best Regards, Lynn Campbell | Front Desk Staff
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean, large rooms

By

06. Juli 2016

I had a great stay at this location. I was pleasantly surprised by the cleanliness of the rooms and the service at the front desk was great. There was an odor in the room that I could smell occasionally.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. Juli 2016
Dear jrek2, Thank you for your review. We're thrilled to know that you had a great stay with us recently thanks to our service and cleanliness. I'm sorry about the odor and will make sure it gets inspected immediately. Once again, we appreciate you sharing your experience and look forward to welcoming you back. Sincerely, Michelle Nguyen | Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Needs to be updated

By

06. Juli 2016

club

The room amenities were outdated and it felt dirty, even though it was clean.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. Juli 2016
Dear lorettaz, Thank you for your review regarding your recent visit at our hotel and for providing us with your valuable feedback. Rest assured, your comments will be used for review and actions will be taken accordingly to ensure quality experiences for our guests. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again. Best regards, Michelle Nguyen | Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Experience

By

05. Juli 2016

I think my experience is good. With the help from the lady in front desk, I was able to get a quiet room. She is really helpful.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Juli 2016
Hello Henry3379, Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express& Suites Silicon Valley. We are so glad our staff was able to assist you in getting a quiet room. We hope to see you again very soon! Best regards, Linda Luu | Manager on duty
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen