Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden.


Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Fr 05 Feb 2016)
(z. B. Sa 06 Feb 2016)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 146 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean room, updated furnishings, quiet This is a gem of a hotel in a busy area. The rooms are updated, quiet with comfortable beds, attentive staff and free wi-fi plus breakfast. Even though it is located on a busy street - one does not hear any street noise in the room. Excellent breakfast in a cozy breakfast room. Love the fresh fruit always available in the lobby (so California) and the afternoon fresh baked cookies! January 26, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A place for the night Great location close to good restaurants, freeways but not too busy area. January 14, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service Great service, excellent room and amenities. I would highly recommend and stay here again! January 13, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Well appointment lobby. We had such a nice stay. Everything was clean and well appointed. The lobby was so pleasant. It was so cold outside and the lobby was warm and inviting (cookies and apples on the coffee table). It really was nice. January 12, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service/clean Front desk staff was friendly and accommodating. Our room/bathroom were both clean. Would stay there again if I was in the area December 30, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Everything well thought out The decor and comfort was very nice. I've stayed in high high end places that weren't as nice as this place. The room amenities and set up was all very thought out. There were a lot of outlets in very practical places and TV swivels, lighting options in room was perfect. My only complaint which goes for all the Holiday Inn's is the biscuits and gravy....my husband and I enjoy good biscuits and gravy and theirs is very poor, just suggesting a different vendor. Staff very helpful and personable. December 27, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Stay I took a Girls trip with my Best Friend, We had planned on going to The Winchester House later that evening, so we happened to arrive at the hotel way before check in. The front desk gal, and Im sorry I have forgotten her name, was excellent, friendly and kind at check in,. She was able to get us in early and it was appreciated. She also told us about the area and how to get to the mall. Later that night we went on our Winchester Tour and mae it home late, there was plenty of parking and easy access to our room. About 4am we recieved our Fire Alarm Wake up call. It took awhile for them to silence it, I just called the desk and asked if it was a false alarm and it was. We were able to laugh this off and fall right back too sleep. The next morning, the same gal was at the front desk and we asked what had happened, she explained and she was appologetic, kind and genuine. This was a fantastic hotel, the staff was great and the room are amazing, clean and the most comfortable beds ever. I will be back to this location. December 25, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by It's all about the staff The building is clean, comfortable, inviting and the staff make it that way. Everyone from the Desk to the eating area and the housekeepers are friendly, cheerful and very tidy looking all the time. Loved the fresh fruit available in the lobby for grabbing as we went out for our day of touring. The cafe area was always clean and the staff member was always available and ready to assist with special requests. I commend the housekeeping staff on keeping our room clean...especially vacuuming the floor on a daily basis which is something a lot of hotels don't do. December 21, 2015
  • 2016-02-04 T13:56:14.733-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_146, tr_146
  • loc_en_US, sid_SNCCA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 6 next>>