Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Fr 22 Aug 2014)
(z. B. Sa 23 Aug 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,2 out of 5 by 123 reviewers.
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Family visit. We went to visit family. The stay was enjoyable and comfortable. 18. August 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by clean room, comfortable bed Hotel was easy to find off I-75. Lobby and common areas were clean. The room had comfort beds.. 16. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great stay! We stayed one night and from check-in to check-out, the stay was great! Friendly, efficient check-in, clean rooms, common areas and grounds and great breakfast! I highly recommend this hotel. And it's only 10 minutes from the beach! 15. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Clean and Comfortable Hotel Polite and Friendly Staff. Free Internet with WiFi About 15 Minutes from Siesta Key Beach 14. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Sarasota Experience Really the only "complaint" (which is too strong a word) is it is difficult to enter the property when returning from the beach. There is a light to turn left on the east side of the building, but then the entranceway is aimed so that you're not supposed to turn left onto the actual property (even though we did!) If you go past the property you have to drive quite some distance to be able to turn around. Once you're actually on the property it's a very nice and clean basic hotel. The staff was extremely helpful in guiding us to places to eat (we wanted a dining experience overlooking the water!) The rooms were very clean. The a/c was quiet. The breakfast (it was a weekend) was excellent! Lots of choices and freshly cooked food with plenty of seating. We didn't go to the pool (we were beach bound!) but it looked small and hot since there was no shade on the concrete pool deck in July in Florida. The public beach was only about a 10 minute easy drive. Would definitely stay here again. 14. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by everything was great The staff to the breakfast was all great, I love that it was also central located so that you were near seista key beach and lido beach and to downtown lido shopping center.The staff was great and freindly. we will be returning i also told out of state family that his is the place to go to. 7. August 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Friendly Staff Very clean facilities The only problem we had was the pillowcases all said "firm" but the pillows were all soft in our room. I have stayed in quite a few different HIE locations and know the difference in the pillows. We were tired and didn't ask for other pillows but that needs to be addressed. It was very hot and it took the air conditioner awhile to catch up but it was working properly. Everything else was excellent and the feeling of the place was safe and friendly. 5. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great vacation We spent 13 nights at your hotel and enjoyed our stay very much. No real complaints except the AC was a bit noisy and the toaster in the breakfast room took an age to brown the bread. When we return to the area we will definitely stay at the hotel again. 5. August 2014
2 3 4 5 nächste>>