Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
85%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 604 Bewertungen
85%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

604Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    336
  • 4 Sterne
    147
  • 3 Sterne
    57
  • 2 Sterne
    37
  • 1 Sterne
    27

great service

By

21. Juli 2016

shuttle service and car parking are very valuable to customers

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

One night in Boston

By

19. Juli 2016

We stayed at this hotel because of its proximity to Logal Airport and the availability of an airport shuttle service early in the morning for our son and grandson. We remained at the hotel until later, had an excellent breakfast and checked out around 10:00 a.m. All in all it was a very relaxing experience.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great value

By

18. Juli 2016

platinumelite

Friendly staff, good breakfast and convenient location

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly and helpful staff

By

17. Juli 2016

club

Shuttle service to and from airport. Breakfast included. Friendly staff. Close to shopping. Very comfortable and clean room. Would recommend for sure!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean, comfortable

By

17. Juli 2016

club

We stayed one night before flying out of Logan on a vacation. The room was clean and comfortable. There are multiple locations nearby for dinner. We left early, before the breakfast service started, but were provided a bagged breakfast to take with us and coffee was available. It's about a 20 minute ride to the airport.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice, fresh property -- convenient to Logan Airport

By

15. Juli 2016

club

After driving down from Maine, we turned in our car and then spent the night in Boston to depart on an early flight. This property was absolutely excellent!! While the neighborhood is not impressive, this property is. It is about 10 miles (typically, 20 - 30 minutes, depending on traffic) from the airport with free shuttle service. They picked us up and took us to the hotel, and then, took us back to the airport the next morning. It saved us paying another day of rental, and/or a cab fare.
Point here: It is far enough from the airport that cost/night is not bad, but close enough to get you there in a reasonable amount of time. (But, do ask about travel time for your schedule -- rush hour is different from Sunday morning!!)
And we loved the place. It is either very new or extremely well maintained. Very comfortable, well organized rooms. Nice bed and pillows. Good breakfast. Very nice, helpful staff.
Only negative: there was a poor choice of TV shows -- but this was the week after July 4, so a lot of shows were reruns.
We WILL stay there again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. Juli 2016
Thank you for your outstanding review. We love it when our guests enjoy their stay as it shows the value we offer to our guests. As you stated our location makes it so we can offer a reasonable price compared to downtown Boston while being closed enough the drive is not unbearable. We definitely hope to see you in the future. Yours in hospitality, Ludwing Ardon General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

logan

By

14. Juli 2016

great staff, hotel was safe! Rooms were comfortable

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. Juli 2016
Thank you for your review. I am glad you had an enjoyable stay with us. At your service, Ludwing Ardon General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Service

By

05. Juli 2016

My husband and I stayed for a night while we waited for a flight out of Boston after flying in from Rome. The hotel was exactly as expected - not the ritziest of places, but good quality for the price paid. The staff was excellent and helped out in a myriad of ways. The shuttle service was convenient and courteous. We were very pleased with our stay.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. Juli 2016
I am pleased to see we offered a great value to you during your stopover in Boston. It is great to see we were a bright spot as well during your trip. Thank you and I hope to see you in the future. Yours in hospitality, Ludwing Ardon General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

a great place to stay in the Boston area

By

05. Juli 2016

club

the hotel is a easy place to get in and out to do my work the location is perfect safe to get on the highway and off the highway and it is going south toward Boston.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. Juli 2016
Thank you for your review. I am glad our location works out for you. We hope we continue to be your host during your business trips. At your service, Ludwing Ardon General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable, but ....

By

01. Juli 2016

good holiday inn property, sound proof and comfortable rooms, clean and welcoming, very helpful staff. breakfast could do better and this property is a 20 - 30 minute drive from Logan depending on traffic. They do provide free shuttle service to / from airport, which is appreciated

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. Juli 2016
Offering a great comfortable stay with helpful service is what we aim for. I am glad we delivered for you. Yours in hospitality, Ludwing Ardon General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent front desk service

By

01. Juli 2016

The first flight was cancelled and the second was delayed. Called the front desk for shuttle schedule at 1am. Excellent service was provided and seamless pick up after phone conversation. Forgot the name of the front desk lady. Thumb up!
One little thing was that the front desk boy seems not happy.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. Juli 2016
Thank you for your feedback. I am glad to see we were able to help you out in a strenuous situation. The staff was looks to deliver great service to our guests. I hope to see you in the future under different circumstances. At your service, Ludwing Ardon General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Needs Updated

By

25. Juni 2016

Hotel needs updating in furnishings and paint. Very convenient shuttle to Boston Logan and affordable for long stays given the free parking with a stay.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Juni 2016
Thank you for your feedback. Although you found our location to be convenient due to our complimentary shuttle service to the airport and the value in our park and fly packages, I apologize our rooms were not to your liking. Yours in hospitality, Ludwing Ardon General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen