Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden.


Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. So 01 Mai 2016)
(z. B. Mo 02 Mai 2016)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 564 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 24 hour shuttle is the best We were only at the Holiday Inn Express for 8 hours as our flight was leaving at 5:30 a.m. We liked the Saugus location so we did not need to drive into Boston and we could leave our car at the Inn for the week. The shuttle was on time and made all the difference. It is about a 15-20 min drive to Logan and the driver was great. The bathroom is very small and the shower is narrow but otherwise everything was comfortable. April 24, 2016
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Extremely dirty See previous comments.............................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................. April 20, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great value and great service The only complaint is that it was hard to see from the road and we passed the driveway, which is a one way road and a bit tricky to get going back the right direction. Everything else was amazing. April 15, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient location for leisure travellers The hotel is located a few kilometres away from Logan Airport, but the shuttle service is reliable and easy to use. Breakfast buffet offers a variety of food and is tasty. Staff was friendly and helpful. We would stay there again. April 10, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by airport shuttle disappointment When we got back from our trip at 10:30 p.m., we called and were told the shuttle would be there to pick us up in 20 minutes. We waited 25 minutes. I called back and was told to take a cab and the hotel would pick up the tab. I asked why. They said that they were having trouble communicating with the shuttle bus and to take a cab. It was very cold outside and we had already walked to the bus shuttle section. Now we had to walk way over to the cab section. We were cold and tired and this was just very unacceptable. But we did it. I love this hotel but was very unhappy with this. April 9, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Service Average staff did not appear to have time. Price was the determining factor as I needed to get to the airport for an early flight. April 7, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Grand Hotel on a busy highway I think I got more than what I expected when I arrived at this hotel. I done my reviews before I arrived and found the reviews quite accurate. the airport was about 20 mins away and was serviced by approximately three shuttles which coordinate with each other to ensure the hotel guests are picked up on a timely manner. When I arrived at the hotel I was impressed by the interior and exterior of the building. it looked rich, fresh and clean looking inside. The room was equally impressive and everything was adjusted just right. My wife and I had a good stay overall. The shuttle driver was very helpful and done his best to accommodate us. This hotel was worth it and we really enjoyed our stay. April 6, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A Great Place to Sleep We needed a place with an airport shuttle and a nice bed and this place lived up to that and more. Staff was efficient and nice. The breakfast was not fully to my liking but for most people I am sure they could find something that was hearty for them. I would stay there again. April 6, 2016
  • 2016-04-28 T12:07:04.280-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_564, tr_564
  • loc_en_US, sid_BOSSA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 20 next>>