Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 462 Bewertungen
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

462Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    241
  • 4 Sterne
    152
  • 3 Sterne
    38
  • 2 Sterne
    14
  • 1 Sterne
    17

Comfortable bed

By

19. Juli 2016

club

Probably would rather not stay there again. No one checks or cleans underneath the beds. Both beds had dirty female napkins underneath them.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Juli 2016
Dear Guest, Please accept our sincere apologies for the items found under the beds, I can assure you that this has been addressed and corrective measures are taken immediately. Hope this apology will convince you to give us another opportunity to serve you.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good location and service

By

19. Juli 2016

Great location and access to highways and shopping and transit to the city.
Staff is friendly and helpful.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. Juli 2016
Dear Guest, Your 5 Star Rating has made us proud and thank you for complementing our associates, we look forward to welcoming you back.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good hotel!

By

18. Juli 2016

Please stay away, as I want this hotel to ALWAYS be available FOR ME! LOL!!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. Juli 2016
Dear Guest, Your comment has made us proud and thank you for staying with us. We look forward to welcoming you back and we hope to be available to you everytime.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable, clean room

By

17. Juli 2016

club

Recent stay provided a comfortable clean room and the staff was friendly and helpful/

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Maybe

By

15. Juli 2016

club

We booked into this location thinking of our previous stay
at another location. A bit disappointing but overall still ok for the convenience of location.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Decent rooms for business

By

11. Juli 2016

club

Room was adequate for the night. Bed was comfortable, tv worked.
Air conditioner was loud and didnt work very well

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Juli 2016
Dear Guest, Your business is appreciated and thank you for letting us about our AC, we will ensure that all rooms are checked. We hope you will give us another opportunity to be of service to you.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A Good Night's Sleep

By

10. Juli 2016

The bed was very comfortable and the soundproofing was excellent; didn't hear a peep from the hallway or any of the adjoining rooms. Breakfast was quite good. Location is near the zoo, which was our destination. Not the newest or fanciest Holiday Inn Express we've stayed in, and kind of pricey (but so is everything else in TO). Everything we need in a stop-along-the-way hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Would stay again

By

05. Juli 2016

Excellent location, very clean and staff very courteous. Be sure to ask for a room further away from the main dining area as can be noisy if you have early risers with small children. Contact the front desk if you need more blankets there are no extras in the room

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. Juli 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for staying with us and for the 5 Star Review. Your comment on our location and associates is sincerely appreciated, we look forward to your next visit.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

easy living

By

03. Juli 2016

club

worked in area foe a few days was in perfect location to get to work. I also found all the stores and restaurants within a few minutes drive of hotel.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. Juli 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for the 5 Star Rating and for staying with us, we look forward to welcoming you back.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean, Safe, Convenient

By

24. Juni 2016

Super friendly staff and a really clean, safe environment. I had an amazing sleep and would definitely recommend this hotel. It's also very conveniently located. Breakfast smelled amazing but I ran out of time to try it. Next time, I will for sure!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Juni 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for your positive comment, we look forward to your recommended business and to serve you on your return visit.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Sevice with a smile

By

22. Juni 2016

The receptionist was wonderful after a long drive...very welcoming.
The one peeve I have with all HIE is the bathroom supplies.
The bottles are hard to squeeze and I am a healthy person.
As a nurse, I feel bad for people with arthritis trying to get the shampoo, etc out of your hard plastic bottles.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Juni 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for complementing our associate. Suggestion coming from such a noble profession as yours is certainly appreciated and will be conveyed to our supplier to look for alternatives. We look forward to welcoming you back.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Bed

By

15. Juni 2016

club

The hotel was an older building but was very well kept. It was clean and the maintenance was kept up. the staff were very friendly and willy to help in any way they could. Will stay again when in TO.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. Juni 2016
Dear Guest, Your compliments have made us proud and thank you for the 5 Star Rating. Your assurance to return is what we strive for and we look forward to welcoming you back.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen