Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. So 02 Aug 2015)
(z. B. Mo 03 Aug 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 439 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean Hotel and great value Great hotel with near proximity to the airport. Rooms are clean and comfortable. Breakfast offers a good variety of choices and the bar serves good local beer. Would recommend! July 28, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Bugs everywhere I would never stay at this hotel again. I would only recommend people staying at it. We checked into this hotel, and it was full of bugs. We checked in later in the evening, but it wasn't too late. It was maybe around 6 or 7pm. We went down to the lobby to have dinner about half an hour before they closed for food. The hotel staff was extremely rude when we ordered. We knew that it was close to closing up, so we ordered simple salads. It was just two of us. They really reacted like we'd called them from their homes to provide service instead of acting like we were guests in the hotel asking them to do their jobs. After dinner, we went back to our rooms. We were disgusted to find that our room was COVERED with bugs. I'm itching just thinking about it. The bed was covered in bugs, the walls were covered, and the ceiling was also covered with bugs. It was unbelievable. We were trying to figure out where the bugs came from, and we noticed that the window was cracked open. The window did not have a screen. I called down to the front desk, and I told them what was going on. They told me that it was fully booked, and the most that they could do was send a person up to spray my room with bug killing spray. I told him that we couldn't spend the night breathing those fumes! They were in the bed! He just kept telling me there was nothing he could do because the hotel was fully booked. We finished the conversation. When I reflected on the earlier time that I called to request towels, and they never brought towels up to the room like they said they would... I doubted that THIS issue would be addressed without me going down in person to deal with it. I went downstairs to speak with the customer service counter. This was after 15 minutes, and of course no one had come up to the room to spray. I spoke with a few people, and they kept saying how full they were. They only offered to spray. I told them that the room was not habitable in that condition, and if they did not have another room for us then they needed to accommodate us in another hotel. I also requested a refund. It was like speaking to a broken record. It wasn't until I pulled up the number for corporate that he decided to take action. He miraculously found a room for us. It was about 2am at this time, and we needed to be up in 6 hours for our flight. I was so disgusted and angry that he'd had this perfectly good room to give us, but he chose to fight with me and try to keep us in that disgusting room. July 28, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by clean and mostly convenient Very clean, only 10 minutes from airport. Bus was 15 minutes late picking up from airport but otherwise experience was very good July 26, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Airport hotel - convenient and excellent service A family of 2 adults and 2 children, on our way to other destination than Munich have found this comfortable hotel providing value for the money to our stay. The room was appropriate (for others maybe looks small, however we liked it that we had enough space for all the family and our suitcases). The inside decoration and furnitures were very nice and the bathroom is really convenient with the double door design of toilet and bathroom. The suttle service was very good and it took us about 10-15 minutes drive from the airport to the hotel. Driver was very efficient in our way to the hotel and back to the airport. The front desk team were very courteous and offered assistance in several topics. Overall experience was beyond our expectations. July 26, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by A couple issues Great front desk staff. The phone didn't work in my room. The light bulb in the bed lamp was missing. The box of tissues was empty. The hotel has very limited ice. The one hall ice machine was inoperative and the ice machine at the bar made limited amounts of ice. July 23, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great hotel friendly helpful staff, nice rooms, great breakfast. would definately stay again. July 23, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Munich Holiday Inn Express - One of the Best I have stayed at many Holiday Inn hotels globally. This is definitely one of the best - clean, with friendly staff. A great hotel. July 16, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Tutto perfetto. Camera IGH Rewards dedicata, personale cordiale e disponibile. Materasso un po' morbido per le mie esigenze. July 15, 2015
  • 2015-08-01T11:33:09.241-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_439, tr_439
  • loc_en_US, sid_MUCAP, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 16 next>>