Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 217 Bewertungen
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

217Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    149
  • 4 Sterne
    43
  • 3 Sterne
    12
  • 2 Sterne
    6
  • 1 Sterne
    7

Business Visit to Sebring

By

23. Juli 2016

club

I was very pleased with the staff when I arrived at the hotel. They were able to accommodate me immediately so that I could leave for a meeting. Very pleasant and helpful. My room was very comfortable and clean - the temperature was perfect. Definitely will be staying there for my next visit coming soon.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable Bed

By

20. Juli 2016

We pulled off the road mid afternoon and were able to get a room. The room was nice and the bed was very comfortable. We didn't take advantage of the morning breakfast because the room was extremely crowded. All in all a good stay, I would recommend it.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. Juli 2016
So glad you enjoyed your stay, thank you for the kind words. Maritza
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

An excellent option

By

16. Juli 2016

club

I often stay at Holiday Inn Express when traveling because of uniformly good service and vale. The facility in Sebring, Florida is superb on all counts and offers what a hotel should offer--clean quiet rooms, great location and excellent value.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. Juli 2016
On behalf of the Holiday Inn Express & Suites - Sebring team, I sincerely thank you for your review of our hotel. We genuinely enjoy what we do here and love to hear about our guests' positive experiences. Our staff will be very proud of the work they have done to exceed your expectations. Best of wishes to you and yours and we hope to see you again soon. Maritza
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Breakfast

By

07. Juli 2016

club

I would like a little more food choice to start a good day.
The checking guy was very nice and professional.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. Juli 2016
Thank you for your feedback. Maritza
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not bad at all

By

30. Juni 2016

club

Really great for the price. Breakfast could use improvement but overall not bad.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. Juli 2016
Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. We strive to make every guest comfortable during the time they spend with us. Sorry to hear breakfast was not up to your standards. Maritza
Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. Juli 2016
Thank you for your feedback. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Sebring. Florida

By

29. Juni 2016

club

Clean hotel, very friendly staff, convenient location. Enjoyed our short stay at this Holiday Inn Express. Will stay there again in the future.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. Juli 2016
Thank you for your feedback, we are so glad to know we'll see you again. Hope it is sooner than later. Maritza
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice hotel and good breakfast

By

28. Juni 2016

club

Good value with breakfast. Clean, safe and well maintained. Worth the stay for the convenience and quality.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. Juli 2016
It's nice to know that you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for your kind words about our property and staff. Maritza
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Quiet and very comfortable

By

27. Juni 2016

Pleasant stay at the hotel. Considerably quiet even though there is a major highway right out front.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. Juli 2016
So glad to know you had a pleasant stay with us. Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. Maritza
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Courteous staff and very nice room

By

21. Juni 2016

club

Very big room. Surprised by the Jacuzi in it.. Breakfast selection was good although not a fan of the scrambled eggs. Coffee was excellent.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Juni 2016
Thank you for your kinds words, nice to see you enjoyed your upgraded. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

OK

By

09. Juni 2016

No recognition of being any kind of member when I arrived. Desk clerk at 11pm kind of fumbled through the check in process. Never acknowledged my Spire or any other type of membership. DID NOT GET WELCOME POINTS.
Room was okay....cleanish.
Only IHG place to stay near where I was working.

Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
26. Juni 2016
Dear caltoo, Thank you for your patronage as an IHG Rewards Club Spire Elite member and for posting a candid feedback from your recent stay with us. I am glad to know that our location is conveniently located near your workplace. I would like to apologize if our staff failed to recognize you as one of our valued guests during your stay and since you did not receive your welcome bonus points after your stay. In line with this, I have sent you an email to address your concern. Again, thank you for posting your comments. While we understand that your stay was not 100% satisfactory, we hope that you would give us another chance to make your stay was best as it can be. Sincerely, Dianne L. Case Manager IHGService
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Hotel

By

08. Juni 2016

club

We are very pleased with this property. Excellent service and very clean!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Juni 2016
Nice to know you were happy with your stay. Thank you for taking the time to provide us your feedback on our staff and property.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Just down right great service staff 5 stars out of 5 stars

By

07. Juni 2016

A very good place to stay good food and a great staff!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen