Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Di 30 Sep 2014)
(z. B. Mi 01 Okt 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,5 out of 5 by 287 reviewers.
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by NICE ROOM AND GOOD FOOD Everything was great, except rowdy guests in the bar who the staff should of reprimanded. The room was excellent except the mattress on the sofa bed was very uncomfortable 23. September 2014
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by Simply terrible! We booked a double room but were given a twin with the beds pushed together, which is hardly the same thing. There was a distinct smell of sewage coming from our bathroom when we arrived, so although it appeared clean, there was evidently something wrong with the plumbing. The air conditioning had been set very low before we arrived, so the room was freezing on arrival, and the beds proved to be very uncomfortable; I awoke with very stiff neck and shoulders. Hoping that breakfast would make me feel better, I was to be sorely disappointed; breakfast consisted of school dinner sausage, baked beans and something that was presumably meant to be scrambled egg. The only good thing that could be said for this is that they had managed to heat some baked beans; the sausage was a tube of greasy cardboard and the so-called scrambled eggs were a mass of watery white pellets with no discernible taste. When we mentioned some of the more egregious points in this litany of disappointments on checking out, we were offered the removal of the charge for a bottle of water from our bill, which seemed laughable in the circumstances. We were promised that someone would ring to discuss our complaints, but of course no one has. This was far and away the worst stay I have ever had anywhere (and here I include b and bs and camp sites, not just hotels!). 18. September 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by lovely This was My first time staying with holiday inn. I was very pleasantly surprised. The room was big and decorated very nicely. The bed was very comfortable. Room was very clean, bathroom was modern. This exceeded my expectations by far . Definitely provided more comfort and relaxation than other hotels I've stayed with in the past. The staff were great. They were very helpful and ordered our taxis for us when we needed them, they were very friendly and efficient. They were always smiling making us feel welcome. 17. September 2014
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Need to learn how to use a hoover After a swift check - in with a polite lady at the reception desk me and my cousin went to our hotel room. Unfortunately the first thing I noticed was the fact that the hallway carpet of the 4th floor had not been hoovered and any bits show up easy because it is a blue carpet. Once we entered the room it was a great size and the bathroom was very big and modern. However, the room had not been hoovered and there were bits all over the room including bits of a biscuit near one of the beds. In the bathroom behind the door there was also a collection of dust. There was also dust present on the headboards and near the bedside lamps. We were only in the room 20 minutes before we had to leave for a dinner reservation so I asked the lady at the reception desk if someone could hoover our room before we returned - which wouldn't be until around midnight. Someone did go in to our room because the biscuit had been picked up but the room HAD NOT been hoovered as requested. Due to how late it was we went to sleep and awaited until the following morning to mention on check out. We spoke to another nice member of staff who did know of our request of asking for the room to be hoovered and was suprised that it hadn't been done. There was a bit of a queue at check out and he said that the hotel manager would be in touch with me soon to discuss my complaint. 4 days on and I havn't received any call or email. The hotel itself is in a great location, and the rooms are of excellent standard but this is the first holiday inn express where I have had a problem with the cleanliness of my room. I am a rewards member and would of expected my room to be hoovered - which I don't believe is an unreasonable request. 16. September 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by great rooms and great staff We stayed at the Holiday Inn Express on 6th September we found check in very quick and friendly, the room was very clean and very comfortable. Breakfast was excellent value for money. We would recommend this hotel to anyone. 11. September 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Great Service As usual the staff and management are excellent. This visit I had an issue and it was resolved in a very professional manner 5. September 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Holiday Inn Never let you down Great place to stay, very central, great value and all round top customer experience. 3. September 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by ... ***Excellent!!!*** will go there soon again. Amazing staff, lovely and comfortable room with beautiful bathroom 30. August 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 11 nächste>>