Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 643 Bewertungen
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

643Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    363
  • 4 Sterne
    199
  • 3 Sterne
    51
  • 2 Sterne
    23
  • 1 Sterne
    7

Good comfortable hotel in convenient location.

By

21. Juli 2016

Good comfortable hotel in convenient location. Nice bar and friendly staff Ideal for business.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent business hotel

By

17. Juli 2016

club

Excellent business hotel. Friendly staff. Clean, contemporary rooms. Decent wifi. Good location.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and great service

By

13. Juli 2016

club

Very clean hotel, excellent room and we had a great stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Value for money

By

13. Juli 2016

club

Had low expectations of a Holiday InnExpress, but very pleasantly surprised. Facilities were good, the staff were friendly and very helpful. Only downsides were that the mattress was a little too firm and the air con was not working in our room

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

comfortable stay

By

12. Juli 2016

club

always stay here on a couple of nights out per year, good location, clean, comfortable rooms and inclusive breakfast is more than adequate. recommended.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Improve serveice

By

09. Juli 2016

Front end staff should inform the existing guest early , if there is non availability of rooms in the hotel. So that the guest can take early decision.

Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
20. Juli 2016
Dear prabmoit, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay with us. We are hospitality professionals who pride ourselves on delivering world class experience, however, it appears we fell short of our goal on your visit. We would like to apologize for failing to meet your expectations regarding the service level of our staff. Reviews like yours are very valuable as they enable us to target areas we need to improve on. Rest assured your feedback will be forwarded to the appropriate departments for evaluation. While we understand that your stay was not 100% satisfactory, we hope to have another opportunity to provide you with a much better experience. Sincerely, Joel A Case Manager IHGService
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

comfortable and clean rooms

By

06. Juli 2016

club

The staff were very friendly on arrival,when we wanted to know the way somewere the staff were more than happy to help us.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

excellent all round value

By

06. Juli 2016

club

accommodations were excellent, beds and furniture comfortable, heat / light adequate and easily adjustable, washroom facilities bright and clean and all worked properly, amenities very good, lounge comfortable and relaxing, food was really nice, choices in food and drink acceptable, service when / if required was excellent, prompt and friendly - only somewhat negative experience was being a little late for breakfast one morning found beverage machines out of some products - still 1/2 hour left in service, would have been nice if one machine had been stocked - did find acceptable substitute - not nearly enough to ruin experience - have stayed here before / would again

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Always a great experience

By

04. Juli 2016

platinumelite

Just wanted to report on another excellent stay in this hotel which is in a great location for visiting my daughter at Uni. I think I have stayed here at least eight times now and the service is always excellent and the rooms fresh and modern.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very good value

By

04. Juli 2016

club

Have stayed at this hotel several times while our daughter has been at Sheffield University. Always found it good value for money, convenient location and easy for parking

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great service

By

04. Juli 2016

club

only issue we had was a system problem on arrival which led to bill discrepancies on leaving but these were sorting immediately. would recommend.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfort

By

04. Juli 2016

club

overall efficient service from all staff - I enjoy the experience of staying at Holiday Inn Express hotels, priced competitively

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen