Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden.


Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Di 03 Mai 2016)
(z. B. Mi 04 Mai 2016)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 602 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Another comfortable stay Really enjoyed our stay again at Sheffield Holiday Inn Express. Didn't have any food this time but drinks in the bar were fine and I had a quiet room away from the lifts. Breakfast was the usual standard i.e. could do a bit better but fine for the price. April 24, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Very helpful staff. Clean and well kept hotel. With a buzzing atmosphere. April 22, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good city centre hotel Nice, modern hotel. Great reception staff, would stay here again. April 19, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Out standing staff especially Megan. Well the hotel gets better by the stay. All staff are great. Megan is one if not the hardest hotel staff worker I have ever had the pleasure to meet. Her pleasant hard working attitude is a credit to her and the holiday Inn express Sheffield. Staff like the ones that work her make a hotel and they are a credit to the company. April 17, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to sleep over with amazing breakfast Stayed here for one night before the Half Marathon the following day. Staff could not have been more helpful, welcoming and friendly - organised a later check-out to allow for post run showers with no problems. The room was immaculate and the bed/pillows were really comfortable. Bathroom was very clean and the shower awesome (hot and powerful!). The breakfast selection was great and included fat free yogurt which most places do not offer so that is great. There were also sausages, beans, scrambled egg, bread, pastries, selection of cereal, fresh fruit, a coffee machine which could make cappuccino and a wide variety of teas. Check in and check out were very easy. Despite being obviously very busy it was quite and restful to sleep here! Would definitely stay again. April 13, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Swimming Competition Stayover Excellent all round...Son swimming in competition over the weekend so needed a good nights sleep with peace April 13, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best HIE I've stayed in I've stayed in a few Holiday Inn Express locations during the course of work and they are always my first choice. This is by far the nicest and you forget that you are not staying at a hotel with more stars. April 11, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A very pleasant stay From the warm welcome on arrival to the smooth checkout, the staff were excellent. A nice clean room, comfy bed and heating that works were all very much appreciated, as were enough power points to plug phone, laptop and mobile broadband in at once and still watch telly. On the subject of tv; they do need to tune in all the freeview channels and stop the pop up adverts for pay movies on every channel that I changed to. The food in the great room was good, my only gripe here is the wooden boards. I am no fan of these and prefer proper plates. Breakfast isn't bad, BUT, why do all Holiday Inn Expresses appear to have an allergy to serving bacon, mushrooms, fried eggs or hash browns at breakfast??? I would have scored higher if these were available. The bar prices were not excessive for a hotel either and the free wifi throughout the hotel worked fine. Apart from the breakfast policy, a very nice stay and I would happily use again and recommend to others. April 10, 2016
  • 2016-04-28 T12:59:36.823-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_602, tr_602
  • loc_en_US, sid_EMASS, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 21 next>>