Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Do 24 Apr 2014)
(z. B. Fr 25 Apr 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,5 out of 5 by 198 reviewers.
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Mr Excellent hotel all round. The comfy beds are just what you want when your away from home. 24. Februar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Lovely room, very good value. Great room at a very reasonable price. A cut above the usual budget-range hotels. Friendly staff. 24. Februar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Spacious bed room, new shower and excellent service Lovely hotel. Reasonable price. Very helpful staff. Clean and spacious room and toilet. I checked out and came back to pick my suitcase, I needed to pray and the receptionist was so helpful in finding me a suitable area to say my prayers. I will recommend holiday inn express 20. Februar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Everything you need. Good beds and a good shower. Nice friendly staff. Have already recommended it to friends and family. 19. Februar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Super king-size bed and room First time I've visited this particular Express, but I wouldn't hesitate to recommend it to any other traveller. Because of my Platinum member status with Holiday Inns, I thought I'd been upgraded; no, said the friendly receptionists, all the rooms are large! Very spacious bathroom area, with top-notch power shower. Car park charge was £5 for my 24 hour stay, which is reasonable. Just a 10 minute stroll to the city centre along the Upper Don riverside walk; very pleasant. 15. Februar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Comfortable stay Have used hotel often when visiting family Staff excellent No complaints but do wonder why as gold priority members We still have to pay for parking :( 14. Februar 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Comfortable overnight experience Excellent reception / service right through. The bedroom and bathroom was well presented and exceptionally clean. Plenty of hot water with excellent shower facilities. No problems parking car on arrival, but on leaving to go for a meal at 6:45 the car park appeared inadequate with people queuing for my space and indeed on return at around 10pm I struggled to park up for the fee I had been charged. One of the beds was too springy for comfort i.e "like a trampoline" and the other was very comfortable. Breakfast was missing bacon but otherwise adequate. 13. Februar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Super clean hotel, and friendly staff We always stay here when in sheffield from the check in the staff are really friendly (special mention for Chloe), the rooms are so clean, and I like the little touch of hello on the TV! the shower room is lovely and modern and again super clean! The breakfast is more than adequate but like most reviews would like to see Bacon, So pleased the bar has a local ale there (other holiday inns take note), only a short walk to ponds forge which is ideal as we were there for the swimming, and a ten minute walk to town. really only have compliments for this hotel, keep up the standards 12. Februar 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 8 nächste>>