Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Fr 22 Aug 2014)
(z. B. Sa 23 Aug 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,5 out of 5 by 273 reviewers.
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Great location Good staff service and overall the hotel is modern. car parking really easy and town and Pond's Forge really close and easy to walk to. Only let down was the room could be cleaner. carpet a bit mucky and a mark on the wall which wiped off ok - possibly coffee from previous guest.. 18. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great room I stayed here for the first time in august 2014. I was immensely impressed and will stay again. The room was spotless and the bathroom well designed. The bed was super king and everything was quiet. Lovely night. I wasn't so impressed with breakfast but I never expected to be offered it for free so you can't complain about that. Well done HI Express. 17. August 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 Much better than all the negatives Really once again people's negatives not really valid The whole hotel in terms of hygiene cleanliness and service very good We asked for a room on a particular floor for a special.visit Was amused before I went at the "no bacon" complaint don't understand why it could not be served however if that the only complaint then not bad!! Thanks overall to the staff made our visit to Sheffield very speclat Ray 17. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by clean & comfortable very good would stay again, staff are fantastic, hotel is nice & clean, 14. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Comfortable room,great location Clean comfortable room with great shower . Quiet hotel despite it being fully booked. Good breakfast. Air conditioning worked beautifully. Close to town but with own car park at reasonable cost. Perfect for our needs during our stay of several days. 12. August 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by overall a good experience very good bathroom, sofa bed a good size.Costa coffee downstairs a bonus. Nice to be able to eat dinner in holiday inn across the road. Very convenient for Ponds Forge. Bed was very uncomfortable, mattress poor quality.Breakfast a free for all and very average food.Husband covered in tomato sauce when he opened bottle it exploded, the bottles had not been wiped at end of breakfast, probably for days! But overall it was a good inexpensive place to stay when needing to be near pool. 12. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Still one to beat I stay fairly frequently at this hotel and am continually impressed by the standard of service offered by the staff and the excellence of the hotel itself. The staff clearly make every effort to respond to guest requests and genuinely care to make your stay a pleasant experience. The fact that the hotel is air-conditioned, particularly during the recent hot weather is something nearby hotels seriously need to take on board - this one beats them all hands down on this one point alone. Add free internet and free breakfast and it is difficult to see how anyone else can compete. Costs are quite reasonable - there are cheaper but look what you are missing out on 11. August 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Nice accommodation and great service I recently spent the weekend in Sheffield and stayed at the Holiday Inn Express City Centre for 3 nights. The hotel is nice and clean and very close to all the local amenities. There is a relaxing bar with indoor and outdoor seating as well as a nice choice of food. There's even something for vegetarians. The bedrooms are well appointed and the shower was the biggest I've ever seen in a hotel. The staff are delightful and nothing is too much trouble. I would happily recommend this hotel to anyone planning to spend some time in Sheffield. 5. August 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 10 nächste>>