Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 593 Bewertungen
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

593Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    345
  • 4 Sterne
    174
  • 3 Sterne
    41
  • 2 Sterne
    21
  • 1 Sterne
    12

Good staff and a comfortable stay

By

20. Juli 2016

club

Our visit to this hotel was good. We did not know what to expect, not having stayed in a Holiday Inn Express before, and we would definately stay again. The staff were great, the breakfast was good and offered plenty of choice, the room and beds were comfortable and clean: all boxes ticked.
The location was quiet and the access good, the facilities were clean and well kept. The staff bent over backwards to make sure we had everything we needed.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Service

By

18. Juli 2016

club

My first stay at this hotel but certainly not my last. The check in was easy and all the staff were extremely helpful and friendly

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Service

By

18. Juli 2016

club

Gareth Rees and Brenna could not have been more helpful, friendly and professional. They are a credit to the hotel and should be looked after by the company.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice clean hotel

By

18. Juli 2016

club

Myself and my family visited this hotel on a one night stay on route to our holiday destination, the staff were friendly and very helpful, the hotel was clean and the rooms of an excellent standard. The hotel offers basic tasty food from a limited menu which was something that I had not expected, it was useful as this particular hotel is on the outskirts of the city and in an business park area close to major routes.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good value

By

18. Juli 2016

This hotel was fine for our overnight stay near Shrewsbury. Clean, large room, easy parking and breakfast included made this perfect for our en-route journey to Wales.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

HI Express Shrewsbury

By

17. Juli 2016

club

Everything you would expect from a chain looking to impress.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

bed

By

16. Juli 2016

club

V/G place to stay for o/n rest if touring where you can relax in quiet surronings

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortably Night

By

11. Juli 2016

I stayed in the Holiday Inn Express for business and as usual the bed was really comfortable and the free internet on all of my devices really came in handy.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Cool nights sleep

By

08. Juli 2016

Comfortable and clean rooms, Staff very helpful.
Air conditioning worked beautifully, kept the room cool for a good nights sleep.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great service.,good to stay

By

06. Juli 2016

club

great service.,good to stay
free parking , free WIFI

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Exactly as expected

By

01. Juli 2016

Another HIX delivering a great package reliably and efficiently. Will stay again regularly

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Fine for a bed for the night

By

28. Juni 2016

club

The hotel itself was fine (although I found a long black hair in my bed) but as this is an out of town hotel with very few local services, I feel that a lot more effort needs to be put in to the dining options. Reheating tinned/precooked food for the price that is charged (£6.50 for a bowl of tinned soup, £12.50 for a frozen pizza) is really quite poor.
I could hear quite a lot of noise from the hall/car park but this was not at particularly disruptive times and was not a huge issue.
My room was comfortable and I got a good night's sleep, which is the important part, ultimately.

Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
09. Juli 2016
Dear 28longyears, Thank you for your patronage as an IHG Rewards Club member and for posting a candid feedback from your recent stay with us. It is great to know that you were able to get a good night's sleep at our property. However, I was concerned to see that you were not impressed with the food quality and the sound insulation at our hotel. I would like to apologize for any inconvenience these issues may have caused you during your stay. Rest assured, your comments will be shared with our management team to properly address your concerns. Again, thank you for the review and I hope that we would have another chance to accommodate you again in the future. Regards, Mike F. Case Manager IHGService
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen