Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Mi 26 Nov 2014)
(z. B. Do 27 Nov 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,8 out of 5 by 183 reviewers.
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by GREAT OVERALL EXPERIENCE EACH VISIT GREAT HOTEL IN OCALA. HOTEL STAFF ARE EXCELLENT AND ACCOMODATION , BREAKFAST OUTSTANDING. TRIED OTHER HOTELS IN OCALA IN THE PAST I BUT USE THIS HOTEL WHENEVER I AM IN OCALA NOW. CLEAN, MODERN 19. November 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Very Nice Stay Stayed at Holiday Inn Express, Ocala For a football game in Gainesville. Gainesville price were just to high. Everything was great. I only wish there was a safe in the room. Restaurants in the area are few. 19. November 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Exoerience Overall the stay was perfect. Richard at the front desk was very customer service orientated and made me feel like a valued guest. 16. November 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Outstanding Employees and Great Bedding The only complaint I have is the main entrance sign off the road was not very well lit. It was easy to miss the driveway and have to circle back. Loved the breakfast selection (especially the cinnamon rolls). The kitchen staff was very accommodating in correcting the juice dispenser selection, Helen said we could request the same room number for our next stay. We really like the location of the room as it was next to both the soda machine and the ice machine. And this was especially important to me, you have an "allergy" section since I am very allergic to cats. Lastly I slept like a log. Very comfortable mattresses and great pillows. I would definitely recommend this HI location. Just please correct the insufficient lighting at the driveway entrance. 16. November 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great breakfast and comfortable room Everything was great especially the breakfast. The room was comfortable and the staff was great 13. November 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Clean atmosphere The room we stayed is equipped with climate-control electric device. This works all times and recycles the air you breath. It presents a relaxing environment free from toxic, dust, etc. I went to sleep quick and woke up feeling so rested! We had enough energy, were motivated by view of a clean and odor-free gym. We had to use the gym at night and at first thing in the morning. Every chrome/brass shine like new, I gave a white-glove inspection and found it passing. 12. November 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great service by staff I would recommend this Holiday Inn Express. The staff just made you feel welcome right away. The hotel was located where it was easy to access the main streets and find our way around. I would definitely stay here again. 12. November 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Comfortable bed, clean hotel and great service. I would like to recommend this hotel to anyone traveling in the Silver Springs/ Ocala Fl area. The Grounds and entrance to the hotel were very clean and gave a feeling of safety from the minute you drove on to the grounds. On entering the hotel the desk staff was very friendly and helpful in getting us checked in and explaining the options for dinning in the area. The room was clean comfortable and the beds were of a very good quality. Breakfast was a pleasant surprise the following morning with a good variety of choices. The entire staff at the hotel were very pleasant and were constantly moving about the hotel making sure that everything was clean and in place. The Hotel is directly across from the Silver Springs Attraction and we were able to walk across the street and through the parking lot to the entrance. 11. November 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 7 nächste>>