Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Sa 18 Apr 2015)
(z. B. So 19 Apr 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,2 out of 5 by 212 reviewers.
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by To see the Reagan museum Very spacious rooms with Jacuzzi . Clean and a convenient location. 17. April 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Very comfortable bed Great night's sleep. The staff was courteous. Property was clean and felt secure. I wish the internet was a little faster. 17. April 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Confortable bed but not so good service I love the cleanliness of the room, all the staff from front desk to housekeeping. except for one night that I went to lobby area and grab the left over cookie and Anthony the front desk working at that night suddenly came out and made a look that seems to me very unpleasant, as if I was there to steal something. When I was about to leave I ask for extra shampoo and conditioner, he went ahead and asked my room number first. I never asked for my room number if I ask for extra shampoo at the front desk every time I stay at Holiday Inn. This is very embarassing to me. A few minutes after I came back to front desk and ask to make copies and toothbrush, and he immediately asked me anything else with unpleasant tone. If it's not because of him Holiday Inn - Simi Valley will get better rating. 16. April 2015
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Great staff and service Good value and centrally located. No plan for early morning arrivals, so i landed at LAX about 1 a.m., arrived in Simi at about 3 and had to impose on friends until the next morning to avoid charges for 2 days. 15. April 2015
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Quality good for price Overall the experience was pleasant . we visited the Reagan Library and the location was perfect. Shopping Center very convenient with nice selection of restaurants. Only weak spot was breakfast: poor selection and food prepared and microwave heated, eggs tough. 12. April 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Nice spot for an evening's stay Restaurant had excellent menu but mediocre food and too informal delivery. Fast food chain nearby provided better choices. 10. April 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great staff Nice rooms and serviceNice rooms and serviceNice rooms and serviceNice rooms and serviceNice rooms and serviceNice rooms and serviceNice rooms and serviceNice rooms and serviceNice rooms and serviceNice rooms and serviceNice rooms and service 9. April 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Aging Gracefully HIExpress Simi Valley is an older, renovated property near freeway access and the town business area. Our room was an expansive king room with upgrade to jacuzzi tub. A table and sitting area was also included along with a work space/chair. I would guess the building was a 60s vintage but the room appointments were modern and comfortable. The area is fairly quiet and the property had an air of safety and familiarity. The breakfast area was similar to other HIExpress offerings - good selection of healthy options. My wife and I spent a comfortable night and would return when in the area. 7. April 2015
  • 2015-04-18T09:49:04.799-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_212, tr_212
  • loc_en_US, sid_LAXSV, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 8 nächste>>