Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 404 Bewertungen
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

404Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    233
  • 4 Sterne
    114
  • 3 Sterne
    24
  • 2 Sterne
    21
  • 1 Sterne
    12

Lovely reception area

By

15. Juli 2016

club

Clean and modern. Receptionist was friendly and very helpful with our needs. Room was okay.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. Juli 2016
Dear DoryNemo Thank you for staying at the Holiday Inn Express in Simi Valley! Thank you for mentioning our friendly staff, our team certainly works hard to take care of our guests. We hope you stay with us next time you are in town! Sincerely, Amanda Ambrose Guest Services
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Choose another property

By

14. Juli 2016

The bedding and furniture was stained. The bathroom was filthy and infested with ants. There was police activity in an adjacent room. This property is not what you would expect from a Holiday Inn Express. The front desk attendant did what he could to help but, the staff failed him.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

You can't really go wrong but.....

By

12. Juli 2016

You really can't go wrong staying here especially if you are headed to the Reagan Presidential Library. As far as Holiday Inn Express goes, this is an older property but doesn't show its age. Rooms are clean and up to date, common areas are all up to date including the workout room and breakfast area, the entire staff was friendly.
Normally when staying at a Holiday Inn Express, I don't see parking area facing rooms common with motels. Spend a few extra bucks and/or request rooms facing the pool (interior) area. Although the area seemed safe, the interior of property is secured with room key cards giving you an added level of security.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. Juli 2016
Dear Ambro86 Thank you for staying at the Holiday Inn Express in Simi Valley! I appreciate you taking the time to leave a review. It is wonderful to hear that you had a good stay! Thank you for mentioning our friendly staff, our team certainly works hard to take care of our guests. We hope you stay with us again next time you are in town! Kind Regards, Amanda Ambrose Guest Services
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

All around good stay

By

10. Juli 2016

club

good stay except location of bed and being on bottom floor otherwise stay was ok

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. Juli 2016
Dear Semore21189 Thank you for taking the time to respond. We appreciate the 4 star review. We are very sorry to hear that you didn't get the floor that you wanted or the location. We will defiantly do are best to accommodate you on your next stay! Sincerely, Amanda Ambrose Guests Services
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice Pool

By

04. Juli 2016

platinumelite

The hotel is close to the freeway and provided a welcome break.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. Juli 2016
Hello David, Thank you for staying with us! We are happy that you enjoyed your stay and our pool! We look forward to seeing you in the near future. Thank you for your feedback.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Better than expected

By

30. Juni 2016

This hotel was entirely adequate, but just not unique or special. I was sharing a room with my adult son, and would have valued a lmore privacy in the design of the bathroom area. It was difficult to avoid a bright light when using the bathroom at night.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. Juli 2016
Hello Grandma S, Thank you for staying with us! Thank you for your feedback, we are sorry to hear that you were not Wowed, and that you did not have enough privacy during your stay. Thank you, we hope to see you again.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly service and Clean and Comfortable Room

By

30. Juni 2016

club

New to the brand. From the moment I walked in and requested an early check-in I felt the staff couldn't do enough for me. Friendly, knowledgeable service. The room was very clean, comfortable and well appointed. Had a great stay, would highly recommend and most likely will return on next visit to Simi Valley. Thanks, Holiday Inn Express Simi Valley...you have converted me.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

quiet in the mornings

By

20. Juni 2016

club

was not wakened by cleaning crew. Plenty of towels and pool area clean and inviting.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Older Hotel

By

20. Juni 2016

club

This is probably the oldest Holiday Inn Express that we have ever stayed in.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Pleasant hotel with comfortable room

By

18. Juni 2016

club

We had a pleasant 4-night stay at this hotel. The room was clean and the bed was comfortable, with several pillows. The room was immediately adjacent to the pool, and we were surprised by how quiet the room was even when other guests were using the pool. We enjoyed the pool and hot tub as well. There were enough towels and toiletries, which we appreciated, as well as enough lights and outlets. We would have appreciated an in-room safe and a make-up mirror in the bathroom, and we were a bit surprised that neither of these was supplied. The internet was a bit slow and the connection occasionally disrupted, though we understand that this is typical in Simi Valley regardless of location, so that may not be within the hotel's control. The hotel breakfast was good and had reasonably long hours. The Mexican restaurant right next to the hotel and the shopping center across the street were both convenient for some other meals.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

COMFORTABLE AND GREAT SERVICE

By

15. Juni 2016

club

A GOOD COMFORTABLE STAY FOR THE WEEKEND.
THE STAFF WAS HELPFUL AND FRIENDLY.
THE POOL AND JACUZZI WAS PUT TO GOOD USE.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Simi Valley HIE

By

14. Juni 2016

Good choice to access many areas without staying in the congestion of the SFV. Wish the parking spots were a bit larger. Nice stores and restaurants right across the street.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen