Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 907 Bewertungen
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

907Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    488
  • 4 Sterne
    322
  • 3 Sterne
    69
  • 2 Sterne
    17
  • 1 Sterne
    11

Stay at a Holiday Inn (not Express) when in Singapore

By

19. Juli 2016

There is no "Express" value to stay here when you can stay at a regular Holiday Inn for around the same price and receive full range of service and bigger rooms.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

GYM ROOM

By

18. Juli 2016

club

it was not air-conditioned, natural air is good but because of the hot and humid weather in Singapore, an air-conditioned gym room would be more appropriate.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. Juli 2016
Dear augustine8133, Thank you for staying at Holiday Inn Express Singapore Clarke Quay and for taking the time to share your fantastic five star review. I was delighted to read that our Select Service Model hotel met your needs as a smart traveller. We thank you for your feedback regarding the design of our naturally ventilated fitness room for our continuous improvement. We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel again soon. With kind regards, Sandra
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very nice place to stay in

By

14. Juli 2016

New & comfort are important for all guests to rest. Service & room are satisfied for my expectation.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. Juli 2016
Dear hbgoh, Thank you for staying at Holiday Inn Express Singapore Clarke Quay and for taking the time to share your fantastic five star review. I was delighted to read that our Select Service Model hotel met your needs as a smart traveller, in particular our clean and comfortable rooms and the service provided to you by our polite and helpful team. We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel again soon. With kind regards, Sandra
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hotel comodo, servizio ottimo

By

12. Juli 2016

club

Hotel pulito, funzionale, con ottima scelta per la colazione. Staff cordiale e disponibile a soddisfare le richieste.
L'hotel si trova in una zona "strategica", vicino alle fermate della metro di china town e clarke quay, a circa 15 min di taxi dall'aeroporto e a 5 min dalla zona della marina

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. Juli 2016
Caro zeneise, La ringrazio molto per la recensione sul nostro hotel. Mi fa piacere sapere che il suo soggiorno nella nostra struttura è stato di suo gradimento. Il nostro personale ne è orgoglioso, perciò apprezziamo la sua opinione. Ci auguriamo che verrà a trovarci nuovamente.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Late check out

By

12. Juli 2016

club

Late check-outを頼んだところ、すぐに無理だと言われた。あれだけの部屋数があるにもかかわらず、瞬時に無理だと判断、回答できるのは、本当にできないのかどうか非常に疑わしい。

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. Juli 2016
Dear torum0501, 率直なご意見をお聞かせいただきありがとうございます。せっかくご利用いただいたにもかかわらず、ご期待に沿えず、大変申し訳ございませんでした。お客様からのご意見を真摯に受け止め、他のスタッフと共有し、サービスの改善に役立てさせていただきたいと思います。またの機会のご利用をお待ちしております。次回のご利用の際には、よりご満足いただけるご滞在を提供できるよう尽力してまいります。 敬具
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Stay

By

11. Juli 2016

Its not cheap however its above average comparing to many holiday inn express i have stayed over before. Everything was nice however some of the people who also stayed at the same premise were so noisy even very late at night.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Juli 2016
Dear Peter Siu, Thank you for staying at Holiday Inn Express Singapore Clarke Quay and for taking the time to share your fantastic five star review. I was delighted to read that our Select Service Model hotel met your needs as a smart traveller. We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel again soon. With kind regards, Sandra
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

总体满意的住宿

By

09. Juli 2016

冲着无边泳池去的,事实证明泳池风景真的很好。早餐不错,服务也好。房间略小,价格略高。有欢迎信有点惊喜,但是名字打错了。

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. Juli 2016
Dear JEDM, Thank you for staying at Holiday Inn Express Singapore Clarke Quay and for taking the time to share your fantastic five star review. I was delighted to read that our Select Service Model hotel met your needs as a smart traveller, in particular our Free Express Start Breakfast and our Rooftop Swimming Pools. We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel again soon. With kind regards, Sandra
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A home away from home

By

09. Juli 2016

club

Excellent property, quiet location, easy access
Well-trained and professional staff
A memorable stay, will definately recommend to others!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. Juli 2016
Dear Bopi, Thank you for staying at Holiday Inn Express Singapore Clarke Quay and for taking the time to share your fantastic five star review. I was delighted to read that our Select Service Model hotel met your needs as a smart traveller, in particular our great location and the service provided to you by our polite and helpful team. We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel again soon. With kind regards, Sandra
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

酒店評價

By

06. Juli 2016

club

本人對酒店環境方面很舒適, 前台服務員熱誠服務,
房間方面好舒適
早餐方面選擇多, 但能提供中式點心會更理想,
如能提供酒店到機場及酒店到旅遊景點交通資訊會更好

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. Juli 2016
Dear bloodykel, Thank you for staying at Holiday Inn Express Singapore Clarke Quay and for taking the time to share your fantastic five star review. I was delighted to read that our Select Service Model hotel met your needs as a smart traveller, in particular our clean and comfortable rooms and the service provided to you by our polite and helpful team. We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel again soon. With kind regards, Sandra
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

环境一流 地点方便

By

06. Juli 2016

club

环境很不错,位置也很不错,靠近克拉码头。房间偏小,不过这是在新加坡,可以理解。
只是健身中心的器材过于单一,而且部分器械在阳光直射之下,下午的时候非常烫,希望能够改进

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. Juli 2016
Dear sarutobi0125, Thank you for staying at Holiday Inn Express Singapore Clarke Quay and for taking the time to share your great review. I was delighted to read that our Select Service Model hotel met your needs as a smart traveller, in particular our great location and our clean and comfortable rooms. We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel again soon. With kind regards, Sandra
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great location

By

05. Juli 2016

the hotel is located in strategic location. It has very nice swimming pool on the roof top with good view

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. Juli 2016
Dear Jack2001, Thank you for staying at Holiday Inn Express Singapore Clarke Quay and for taking the time to share your great review. I was delighted to read that our Select Service Model hotel met your needs as a smart traveller, in particular our great location and Rooftop Swimming Pool. We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel again soon. With kind regards, Sandra
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

relaxing stay

By

04. Juli 2016

das Hotel liegt in einer sehr zentralen Lage.
Die MRT Station Clark Quay ist innerhalb 5 minuten zu Fuß leicht zu erreichen. Wenn man möchte kann man auch zur Marina Bay laufen....
Das Hotel ist sehr gepflegt und ruhig.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. Juli 2016
Dear Hardy99999, Thank you for staying at Holiday Inn Express Singapore Clarke Quay and for taking the time to share your fantastic five star review. I was delighted to read that our Select Service Model hotel met your needs as a smart traveller, in particular our great location and facilities. We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel again soon. With kind regards, Sandra
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen