Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 684 Bewertungen
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

684Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    313
  • 4 Sterne
    281
  • 3 Sterne
    58
  • 2 Sterne
    15
  • 1 Sterne
    17

Have had a great time

By

22. Juli 2016

club

Everything was great, my only complain is that the fruits (melon, pineapple) served on breakfast were frosty.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Room is clean, but front desk services is poor

By

21. Juli 2016

Room is clean, but front desk services is poor.

The staff rushing.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean

By

14. Juli 2016

club

This is the place to stay in Singapore, if you need to be in the Orchard Road area and want a clean comfortable bedroom to come home to. No frills but you get value for your money.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Juli 2016
Dear Guest, It was a pleasure to note from your review that we were able to provide you with a pleasant stay and that you were particularly happy with the Hotel location, comfortable rooms,n cleanliness & value for money. Thank you for sharing your review. We hope to bring joy & satisfaction to all of your future visits. STAY SMART with us! Best Regards,
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Singapore Visit

By

12. Juli 2016

Excellent, Overall.
Would like the Breakfast staff to not rush us @ 10.30 am .......closing down.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Juli 2016
Dear Guest, We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback with us. It was good to learn that you had an overall great stay with us. However, we are sorry that you felt rushed during your Breakfast. Our Breakfast service if open from 6:30am to 11:00am. Your comments will most assuredly be shared with the entire team and we will ensure that we re-train our team in this regard. Surely, feedback such as yours will help us to improve where we lack and keep up what we are doing right. After all, the ultimate goal is the satisfaction of our guests. Thank you for choosing to stay with us time. We look forward to serving you better in future. STAY SMART With us! Best Regards, Najeeb Kurungottu General Manger
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Location

By

12. Juli 2016

platinumelite

Although overall a nice hotel, the staff refuses to help in bringing down the luggage at the time of check-out, in spite of being a Platinum Ambassador. Completely insensitive and uncaring !

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Juli 2016
Dear Guest, We value your loyalty as a Platinum Ambassador member of IHG Rewards Club! Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. It was a pleasure to note that you had an overall good stay with us. However, we are sorry that service of our team did not meet your expectations. Please allow me to take this opportunity to explain our Hotel concept to you. The Holiday Inn Express concept aims to provide all our guests with comfort and convenience at a great location and at a great value price that includes free bites and free bytes. So, we are unfortunately not equipped to provide any concierge services like food delivery to the room, porter services or laundry delivery etc. I wish we could have put this across to you in a better way during your check-out. Understandably, everybody does not look for the same set of services in a Hotel. Had we known about your expectations, we would have been more than happy to recommend you to our sister properties in our locality. We sincerely wish your experience with us was a better one but we do hope you will give us the opportunity to serve you again in future when our offerings are better suited to your travel needs. STAY SMART With us! Best Regards, Najeeb Kurungottu General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

HIE Orchard Road

By

11. Juli 2016

club

Noisy surroundings with religious centre next door. Difficult to get taxis from this hotel.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. Juli 2016
Dear Guest, We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback with us. Your comments will help us to improve where we lack and keep up what we are doing right. Thank you for choosing to stay with us. We look forward to serving you again. STAY SMART With us! Best Regards, Najeeb Kurungottu General Manger
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location, clean and comfortable

By

07. Juli 2016

club

Very good and well maintained property, top location and value for money in a place like Singapore. For me, major drawback was a poor TV channel selection, particularly unhappy there was no access to BBC, CNN, Fox News or a couple of more movie channels.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. Juli 2016
Dear Guest, It is great to note from your review that you had a great stay with us and that you particularly enjoyed the Hotel location, well-maintained comfortable rooms, cleanliness & value for money . However, it was disappointing to note that you were not happy with the TV channel selection. Thank you for writing to us. It is feedback which will keep us motivated to improve where we lack and keep up what we are doing right. We will definitely consider taking your suggestions on board. After all the satisfaction of our guests is our ultimate aim. We hope to welcome you back again. STAY SMART With us! Best Regards, Najeeb Kurungottu General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very good value

By

06. Juli 2016

platinumelite

I happened to visit a couple of other nearby hotels, and while they were nicer inside, the Holiday Inn Express was plenty nice enough, and FAR less expensive. Overall a very good value for the area.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. Juli 2016
Dear Guest, It was a pleasure to note from your review that we were able to provide you with a pleasant stay and that you were particularly happy with the good value for money. Thank you for sharing your review. We hope to bring joy & satisfaction to all of your future visits. STAY SMART with us! Best Regards, Najeeb Kurungottu
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

clean rooms, great staff, handy to MTR

By

02. Juli 2016

This Holiday Inn Express, Orchard, is a good place to stay for business as well family and shopping....

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. Juli 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for embracing the Holiday Inn Express concept which is to provide all our guests with comfort and convenience at a great location and at a great value price that includes free bites and free bytes. We are glad that you enjoyed our clean rooms and the service of our team. We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback. We hope you enjoy all your future stays with us! STAY SMART With us ! Best Regards, Najeeb Kurungottu General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Economy hotel in a good location

By

28. Juni 2016

club

We needed to be around orchard area this trip, and holiday inn express, although not very cheap, fits our budget. Hotel room was comfortable, and clean. The (intern) reception staff was not friendly nor welcoming. Wasn't welcomed at check-in until the manager in charge noticed we were standing, waiting for the staff to look up and notice us. We have stayed in this hotel many times before, and the room quality and hotel service has always been the same. Service and breakfast can be improved.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. Juli 2016
Dear Guest, We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback with us. It was good to learn that you have always enjoyed the room quality, cleanliness and the Hotel location during your multiple stays with us. However, we are sorry that we failed to meet your expectations regarding the service of our team. Your comments will most assuredly be shared with the entire team and we will ensure that we re-train our team in this regard. Surely, feedback such as yours will help us to improve where we lack and keep up what we are doing right. After all, the ultimate goal is the satisfaction of our guests. Please let me take this opportunity to share the concept of our Hotel Brand with you. We are a select service Hotel and we aim to provide all our guests with a hassle-free stay with the comfort and convenience of great rooms, great location, free Express start Breakfast & free Wi-Fi - all at a value price. Our Express Breakfast Bar currently includes four hot dishes (2 international & 2 local ), cold selection - 3 cereals, 3 cut fruits, 2 whole fruits, 2 varieties of yogurt, bakery selections with danishes , muffins, croissants, white & wholemeal toast. Hot drinks include tea, speciality coffee & chocolate. For the convenience of our guests, we have the Grab & Go option as well. Thank you for choosing to stay with us time and time again. We look forward to serving you better in future. STAY SMART With us! Best Regards, Najeeb Kurungottu General Manger
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service and good value for money

By

27. Juni 2016

club

Clean, comfortable, convenient and caring environment for a stay in and around Orchard road, Singapore. Recommended!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. Juni 2016
Dear Guest, It was a pleasure to note from your review that the service of our team was the highlight of your stay with us! We are happy that we were able to provide you with a comfortable stay and to note that you found our Hotel to be convenient, clean & good value for money. Thank you for sharing your review and also for recommending! We hope to bring joy & satisfaction to all of your future visits. STAY SMART with us! Best Regards, Najeeb Kurungottu
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Quick 1 night stay

By

21. Juni 2016

The only reason why we stayed here is because we have a long layover at Changi Airport. It was a very quick stay. Very clean hotel, but rooms are too small. We are 3 and my Dad ended up sleeping on the floor b'coz beds are too small. I ask the guy at the front desk if there's any cot that I can rent, but he said no. The guy who checked in us in late night needs a get some customer service, seems we are not welcome. It was a young guy not the big guy. The girl at front desk is so helpful as we are in a rush to find a place to visit. She gave us map and highlighted the close one. She also gave us a late check out until 2pm. I wish I know her name. She also help us to get a cab to the airport.
All in all it was a good stay

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Juni 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. It was a pleasure to note that you had an overall good stay with us. However we are so sorry that your check-in experience was less than welcoming. It is feedback from our guests that help us to improve where we lack and keep up what we are doing right. All our rooms are a standard size of 19.1 SqM with the options of twin or double beds. This does not allow any space left in the room to accommodate an extra bed which why we were unable to grant your request. It was great to note that we were able to provide you a late check-out, that you found the rooms to be clean and some the team members to be helpful in directing you to a place to visit. Thank you for choosing to stay with us. We hope to welcome you again. STAY SMART With us! Best Regards, Najeeb Kurungottu General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen