Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden.


Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Mi 29 Jun 2016)
(z. B. Do 30 Jun 2016)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 764 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel in a good location Clean, comfortable and good value. Close to Slough Railway station: good for access but be aware there is some noise from the (very) close railway line. June 20, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Review by family of 3. Overall stay was average. Roomwise - everything functioned as described. At least the air-conditioning worked during hot summer days. It starts to get very cramped if the sofa bed gets rolled out. Not much room to maneuver or place large suitcases. Room toilet was clean and though wish there were more drying handles for towels - especially if a family of 3 people were staying in 1 room, gets difficult to dry the towels. Parking - if you plan to stay in Slough - parking will be a major problem as the carpark gets full very fast and the nearby public carpark which is shared with the Slough train station is expensive. Food - average. Burnt my son's dinner a few times but we were too tired to complain. But at least they had a decent breakfast spread. If you're halal, vegetarian or need specific food diet - might be better elsewhere. June 18, 2016
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Stay somewhere else The service at the Slough Holiday inn Express was poor. The staff wasn't helpful. The room was clean and nice but how you are treated is more important. Stay here if you don't drive a car there. There isn't a place to park unless you leave your car at the train station nearby which you have to pay for. June 16, 2016
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Express - Slough We booked a room suitable for two adults and two children (1 boy and 1 girl) and we were given a room with 1 double bed and 1 sofa bed. Not acceptable. June 14, 2016
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by If your rail track side don't bother On arrival parking very poor on hotel car park space wise, I think I got last parking space without parking in the disabled parking. Room cleanliness ok view of the station very good in fact so good i felt I could touch every train that went passed. The noise of the passing trains even with the windows closed made sleep poor during the night. When the passenger trains stopped I think the freight trains took over. I booked to stay for 4 nights but check out after 2 as like normal people I need to sleep. When checking out early the staff on the desk did not even ask if the was a reason for early departure or if I enjoyed my stay. If you get a even number room I think you will find your self track side. I've recommended to my company not to use this hotel which is a shame because over the next few month we have a large build program in the area June 8, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient Convenient next to rail station with no real noise problems. Car park a little small, so parking in station is OK but a little walk and £8.40 per night. Good breakfast. Clean and tidy. Comfy beds as ever. June 8, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay!!! Stay was good and staff was courteous. I arrived quite late in the night and i had already informed the staff and the staff took care of my convenience....!!!! June 6, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very helpful manager We had a late check in on saturday night after a long day at legoland. We was greeted by a very friendly manger called Marta. We couldn't park in the main car park but she advised us on the best place to park. She was very friendly and helpful which made our stay more enjoyable. The staff at breakfast were fab too. June 5, 2016
  • 2016-06-23 T21:29:46.092-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_764, tr_764
  • loc_en_US, sid_LONSG, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 27 next>>