Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
83%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4

auf Basis von 781 Bewertungen
83%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

781Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    318
  • 4 Sterne
    264
  • 3 Sterne
    121
  • 2 Sterne
    39
  • 1 Sterne
    39

Great service, central location and relaxing stay

By

20. Juli 2016

club

Found the hotel clean and had everything I needed. Very relaxed stay and a great central location. Staff were very helpful. Only down side is a small parking area but I did manage to park nearby when I returned late at night to find the car park full.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Juli 2016
Dear JayH271, Thank you for your feedback about your stay. It is nice to know that you liked our location. We also appreciate and wish to thank you for commending staff. On the other hand, we are sincerely sorry that you had issues with parking. We hope to have the honour of serving you again should your travels bring you back to the area. Sincerely, M Mustafa Deputy General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable and Convenient

By

20. Juli 2016

The hotel was a great place to stay for a family weekend away tl Legoland. It was clean and comfortable. The food was good and the bar was reasonably priced. It had a freindly family atmosphere.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Juli 2016
Dear Steve02621, Thank you for your feedback, we very much appreciate your comments. We value our guests and take pride in being able to make their stay enjoyable and we are happy that the hotel was to your satisfaction. We very much look forward to welcoming you back again soon Kind Regards M Mustafa Deputy General Manager
Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Juli 2016
Dear Steve01621, Thank you for your feedback, we very much appreciate your comments. We value our guests and take pride in being able to make their stay enjoyable and we are happy that the hotel was to your satisfaction. We very much look forward to welcoming you back again soon
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

car parking

By

18. Juli 2016

club

do not use this hotel as the car parking is atrocious a nd the access road is littered with lots of cars making access very difficult and lord knows what would happen if there was a fire as no real access for emergency services

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Juli 2016
Dear sailor23, Thank you for your feedback. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. We’re sorry we fell below your expectation regarding parking arrangement, We will address these concerns. In relation to parking number of parking spaces are 26. Car parking available limited parking on site. This worked on first comes first serve basis and parking spaces cannot be reserved. Additional parking is available directly adjacent to the hotel in Slough train station car park at an additional cost of £11.40 (24 hrs.) Sunday to Thursday and £8.60 (24 hrs.) Friday and Saturday. We take all reviews positive and negative very seriously, and your feedback will help us improve for our next guest or your next visit. Sincerely, M Mustafa Deputy General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Slough

By

18. Juli 2016

Brilliant front of house staff make it a great experience

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good all round service

By

06. Juli 2016

platinumelite

Nice stay,comfortable room, good nights sleep,nice bar and restaurant

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

slough

By

05. Juli 2016

club

lovey little hotel, pleasant staff. Small car park ended up parking on the pavment

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. Juli 2016
Dear Sheilaasheila, Thank you for taking the time to review Holiday Inn Express Slough. We are delighted to hear that you were happy with your most recent stay with us. We are glad that you liked our hotel and staff service. your room and that you found our location easier, it was great to read you had such an enjoyable stay with us. Thanks again for you review and your kind words and compliments and we hope to welcome you back soon. Kind Regards M Mustafa Deputy General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Satisfactory Sleep in Slough

By

01. Juli 2016

The Holiday Inn Express in Slough is adjacent to a main railway line where the trains run all night. Fear not; all you hear are faint rumbles and only the 'train spotters' will want to forego their sleep for a night-time view.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Cerca de Slough Trading Estate

By

30. Juni 2016

Hotel cercano a Slough Trading Estate. Nos ahorra el viaje desde Londres, que suele ser lento y caro.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

good service

By

30. Juni 2016

friendly staff, good service breakfast was really nice children loved it !!!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. Juli 2016
Dear Kings Lynn, Thank you for taking the time to review Holiday Inn Express Slough. We are delighted to hear that you were happy with your most recent stay with us. We are glad that you liked our staff and breakfast service. it was great to read you had such an enjoyable stay with us. Thanks again for you review and your kind words we hope to welcome you back soon. M Mustafa Deputy General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Slough

By

28. Juni 2016

club

Great experience, friendly staff good location, terrific price.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Exceptional Hotel

By

27. Juni 2016

club

Everything was perfect , no more said, recommend to all

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

good price/quality

By

27. Juni 2016

Nice comfortable and spacious rooms, very well located, clean. Ok bathroom with shower. Friendly staff, very attentive. Breakfast is ok but quite basic. I stay here for business because of it's location. Surronding Slough area is not great but this is right by the train station so it's very easy to get to London or Windsor.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen