Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Do 30 Jul 2015)
(z. B. Fr 31 Jul 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 535 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Accommodation Great accommodation and overall experience. Staff are always good. July 25, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn, Slough Basic room. Fine for sleeping (good soundproofing) even with a train station next to it. Needed more pillows. Very little parking with even less in the immediate area (don't bother driving here - get the train). July 25, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay This is our second stay to this hotel. It's a perfect base for London , legoland and much more. July 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall great stay would recommend We stayed here through a superbreak package with Legoland and after reading mixed reviews went with an open mind. Staff were friendly and helpful (especially Marta who was very chatty). Breakfast was a good selection and staff were constantly filling up and tidying. Ideal location for Legoland which is only 4 miles away so easily accessible via taxi or train. Generally couldn't fault our 3 night stay. July 22, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Pre Flight Stay No complaints about the Hotel itself, reasonably priced with clean room and decent breakfast choices. The biggest issue is parking. Previous reviews had been read, and we came prepared to use the adjacent station car park and pay for this. However this is as small as the hotels own car park which meant parking in the main station car park. This is the other side of the railway line, and since you are not allowed to use the station bridge to cross the track it means having to walk to the nearest road bridge. Its about half a mile round that way, fortunately it wasn't raining. July 21, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Dont forget to close the windows! I always enjoy staying here,and do so several times a year.The big plus for me is the on site parking,but you need to get there early or you could find the area full.I made the school boy error of not checking that the windows and secondary glazing panels were closed before i went to bed and consequently was disturbed by every passing train that went by.Wont forget next time!apart from that I really enjoyed my stay and with an added bonus of a return to Windsor for £2.50 from the adjacent station. July 20, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff; VERY limited parking Front desk and breakfast staff were friendly and helpful. Room arrangement was awkward, because there were no electrical outlets near the bed for plugging in my CPAP machine, and none near a mirror for using a curling iron. I also bruised my knuckles more than once when the bathroom door swung more quickly than I expected and trapped my hand against the shower wall. The room was clean when we arrived. We followed instructions to hang up our towels if they didn't need replacing; they were replaced anyway. My dirty teacup, however, was not replaced. Parking is DEFINITELY limited!! Overflow parking is available for a price at the railway station, but the ticket you purchase expires at midnight!! It would be nice if the hotel would work out an arrangement with the station to include the cost of parking in the hotel room charge, and give guests a dated placard to put on the dash. July 17, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent position great staff Checked in early and didn't move the car. Central area position meant that we didn't need to. We did notice that there was a huge problem with parking, for those who arrived later, than we did. Even though the Paddington to the West of England rail line is close by the hotel, we really didn't notice a problem with this. July 17, 2015
  • 2015-07-29T10:51:31.461-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_535, tr_535
  • loc_en_US, sid_LONSG, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 19 next>>