Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 312 Bewertungen
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

312Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    189
  • 4 Sterne
    80
  • 3 Sterne
    25
  • 2 Sterne
    13
  • 1 Sterne
    5

Worst Experience ever!!!

By

18. Juli 2016

This is a hotel I stay at all the time and it usually is a great experience. But this hotel, the Solana Beach Holliday Inn Express has gone down hill. The maintenance department is either non existent or has no idea what they are doing. I booked a suite which I always do. This one was absolutely filthy, there was mold everywhere in the shower,the bath room ceiling, the shower curtain. The bath room overall everywhere else. was filthy as well. I talked to the desk twice and asked for the shower to be cleaned, but it never happened. I asked the house cleaning staff to please clean the mold out of the bathroom, but that didn't work either. The screen door was ripped, there was water damage on the ceiling and the entire place was lacking maintenance. I have stayed in this place for the last time.. There is a nice hotel next door. That's where I'll be the next time I stay in Solana Beach.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. Juli 2016
Thank you very much for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. First, let us say thank you for your continued support over the years. We are very disappointed to hear that we were not able to meet your expectations this time around. In order to address the quality of our cleanliness we have changed housekeeping companies. We want to ensure that we offer guest's the best accommodations possible each and every time. The maintenance issues have been forwarded to our quality manager and are being worked on by housekeeping and maintenance. We understand that we fell short of what we usually deliver when you have stayed with us. We hope we get a chance at winning back your support the next time you visit Solana Beach. Thank you again for your time and your valuable feedback.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Easy to get to

By

13. Juli 2016

easy access to polo fields and beaches.staff was very helpful. front desk went out of their way to find supplies for us to restring lacrosse head.have stayed there in the past and would again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. Juli 2016
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your stay. We are so happy that we not only met, but exceeded your expectations. We work extremely hard to deliver the best possible service with the best hotel accommodations. Plus, we have one of the best staff in the business that help us make that happen. We appreciate your continued support over the years and will forward your compliments to all of our staff. Hope we see you back in California soon!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Bathroom needs updating

By

13. Juli 2016

The guest room was in excellent condition but the bathroom, not so much. The bathtub was very stained and the water dripped the entire night. My kids were a little uneasy about bathing and showering in the tub because of how dirty and stained it was. I truly think the bathrooms need some updating including new bathtubs, faucets on the tub, and tile around the tub. Other than that, the actual room for sleeping is in excellent condition and the breakfast area and selection was very roomy and clean.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. Juli 2016
Thank you for reviewing your stay with us. We want to thank you for all your valuable feedback. We are happy to hear that the sleeping area and breakfast were just what you needed during your trip. We apologize for the issues you encountered regarding the bathroom. We will be forwarding all of your suggestions to our quality manager to ensure that they get repaired. We welcome all of our guest's feedback because it lets us know what we are doing right and what we can improve. Thank you again for your time and honest review.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Some beds are better than others. Parking is hard.

By

08. Juli 2016

club

The parking garage is very crowded. Spaces are small. Some of the beds are better than others. The breakfast was good with a good variety to choose from. The price was a little high.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. Juli 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay. We appreciate all the valuable feedback and we will forward it to our quality manager. We want all of our guests a great stay from the minute they arrive at our hotel until they leave. We hope to get another shot at improving on this stay on your next visit. See you soon!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great mattress and pillows

By

28. Juni 2016

club

We picked this hotel due to proximity of Del Mar fairgrounds and Beach. The walk was further than expected as it was a mile from Del Mar fairgrounds and same for beach but by car it was 5 to 8 min drive. Good centrally located. Small property and below average room in need of TLC. Was not worth the price we paid but it was a Fri night and the Del Mar fair was going on. The breakfast was continental and nothing spectacular as I wasn't expecting much.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. Juli 2016
Thank you very much for reviewing your recent stay with us. We welcome our guest's feedback because it allows us to identify the areas that need improvement. We will definitely forward all your concerns regarding the room and breakfast to our quality manager. We want to make sure that we are offering the best accommodations and amenities that guests truly appreciate. We hope we get another shot at improving on this stay on your next trip. Thank you.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Economical place by the ocean

By

23. Juni 2016

I stay here for business travel. But, I always find time to hit the beach, boogie board, run, and ride by bike. The Corner Market Deli next store has the best sandwiches. CPK & Beer Works are close to for other eating options. The rooms are a little dated but, the nice ocean breeze and chill neighborhood makes up for it.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. Juli 2016
Thank you for such a nice review. We are thankful that you chose our hotel for your business travels and are happy to hear that you sneak in the fun stuff too! There is so much to do here in Solana Beach and it sounds like you got to do a lot of it. From hanging out at the beach, running in the trails, cycling or just visiting the local restaurants you will always have something to do. Next time you need a break from the Arizona heat stop by.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Stay

By

23. Juni 2016

club

Great location. Close to Del Mar fairgrounds. Great breakfast area.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. Juli 2016
Thank you for reviewing your stay with us. We are delighted to hear that our location was perfect for your visit to Del Mar fair. It also sounds like you got to enjoy one of our most popular amenities, our breakfast! We have one of the best in the business and we work hard to offer not only breakfast, but clean comfortable accommodations that guests can relax in. After a day at the fair I am sure a heated pool/jacuzzi and a nice comfy bed did the trick. We hope you come back and visit us before the next fair. See you soon!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Always a great place to stay

By

22. Juni 2016

I have the opportunity to stay here whenever my business allows it. The Hotel is always clean. The staff is wonderful and happy to try to please.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. Juli 2016
Thank you for a great review. We appreciate your continued support over the years and are happy to know that our staff goes above and beyond when you visit us. We hope you get to visit us soon just for fun. There is so much to do on our little city and we are sure you can stop by since you live close by. See you soon!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent service and Friendly staff

By

14. Juni 2016

club

Brenda was awesome and also Paul very friendly.
Breakfast staff were attentive and willing to help.
Rooms were spacious and clean.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. Juli 2016
Thank you for reviewing your recent stay. We are happy to hear that both Brenda and Paul delivered great service. We will definitely forward your compliments to them so they know their hard work was appreciated. We will also forward all your compliments to our housekeeping staff with regards to having a clean room ready for you. Next time your travels permit you to visit stop make sure you stop by. Thank you.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Stay

By

14. Juni 2016

club

This hotel is conveniently located to see a show at the Belly Up. You can walk there. It is right by the beach and several places to eat and drink. The staff is very accommodating and friendly. The room was modern, large and clean.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good location and vert friendly staff

By

10. Juni 2016

The hotel location is very good, Very quite and easy to go to beach. Very enjoy.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn Sttay

By

08. Juni 2016

Hotel was clean and an easy place to stay . Shower did not drain well. Great Staff

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Juni 2016
Thank you for reviewing your stay with us. We are glad that our accommodations met your cleanliness standards. We apologize that the shower in your room did not drain well. We will be forwarding this to our maintenance department to ensure that it has been fixed. Next time you get a break from Utah come back and visit. We hope to see you back soon!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen