Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Do 18 Sep 2014)
(z. B. Fr 19 Sep 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,4 out of 5 by 112 reviewers.
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Very Friendly You usually know what you are getting when you stay at a Holiday Inn Express, that is why I stay there. What made the biggest impression to me about this hotel was the friendliness of the front desk person at check-in, and each time walked by the front desk. 12. September 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by OK holiday inn express The hotel is ok. The rooms are good size but the beds were not good for two. One moves and the other feels everything. The shower faucet was very hard to use and turn off. Pool towels were face cloth size. 10. September 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by 10 out of 10 - Holiday Inn Express at Solana Beach Very informative and curious staff upon a late arrival. Very close to the beach and the staff let us know exactly how to get there, without our having to ask. The room was great, with a big flat screen TV and either Dish Network or Direct TV, sufficiently firm beds for couples and sufficiently firm pillows. The hot breakfast was a time and money saver and included bacon and surprisingly eggs with cheese folded into them. The pool and hot tub were awesome(open until 10 pm) as well. And...Free Parking! No complaints. 7. September 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Staff The staff at this Holiday Inn are always great to work with. They are always happy and cheerful and eager to help make my stays the best possible. 5. September 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Best value in the area My friend and I stay here every year for our Del Mar races weekend. We can walk to the racetrack and avoid the parking lot headaches. Also, the hotel has been completely refurbished. 28. August 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Great Service, close to beach We stayed here for 4 nights. It was within walking distance to beach and our 3 1/2 year old did it just fine. Bed was comfortable for us but the single bed needs to be updated. Thank goodness I had our foam to add to that mattress in order for the bed to be comfy otherwise without the foam you are sleeping on springs. The patio was nice to have- it allowed us to dry shoes and swim suits etc. The bathroom door kept closing on its own and it slammed hard- so watch out about tiny hands getting slammed. Other than the door, the bathroom was fine. They give you shampoo etc. The towels were clean and fluffy. There's only a few restaurants within walking distance if you have small children- unlike the tons of restaurants within walking distance that the staff said. However in my opion there were very few options even driving wise. This is not your typical strand beach where there are tons of options for food. Most food places near hotel serve breakfast and lunch only- What about dinner?? Do people not eat dinner?? hmmm. There were quite a few Italian restuarants. We like Italian but not for every meal. Don't expect much from the pool/hot tub area- its really small. We went once to check it out and well that's all we did. Not enough chairs/tables or room to walk around. We spent most of the time on the beach. Really nice beach and never encountered thousands of people like we did in La Jolla. Small town feel for Solana Beach. Overall this hotel provided what we wanted to do- beach beach beach. The staff is super nice all the time- so thank you. 25. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Super Hotel We were looking for an economical hotel in the Del Mar/Solano Beach area to catch a couple days of the Del Mar Horsetrack summer meet. This place was perfect. Walking distance from several restaurants and a nice clean, quiet hotel. Great AC, TV, internet all worked fine. So no complaints and we are planning on coming back in November to do it again!! 24. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by great stay in Solana Beach California We were able to walk to the beaches and to the race track. We walked around Solana Beach and there are several restaurants close by. Parking was free a nice bonus Thank-You 23. August 2014
2 3 4 5 nächste>>