Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Möglichkeiten zum Sammeln

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Möglichkeiten zum Sammeln

Herzlichen Glückwunsch!

Sie haben jetzt Gold-Elite- Status erreicht.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Bonuspunkte gegen Übernachtungen, Flüge, Markenartikel und mehr ein.

Möglichkeiten zum Einlösen von Punkten
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. So 05 Jul 2015)
(z. B. Mo 06 Jul 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 363 reviewers.
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Big Disappointment This was a big disappointment. SORRY I WASTED MY POINTS ON THIS HOTEL!! Was not acknowledged as a IHG member at check in. There were four of us in hotel room and only two towels. Requested more towels and was treated as if I were going to steal them. We didn't get any towels - had to make due with two already in room. Sign said pool towels supplied in pool area - no towels. Asked again for towels at front desk and got the same treatment and was told "there guy hadn't cleaned any yet". No pool towels. Room was outdated. Stayed over as a last minute trip. I spend 60+ nights a year in hotels and this is definitely the worst. July 2, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Able to relax Able to relax Would have appreciated if the shuttle service was available for more than just to the airport. For example : My car broke down on the way so it was dropped at a repair shop in Burlington (10 min drive from the hotel), I had to take a taxi to the repair shop , since shuttle service is only available from / to the airport July 1, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Big Disappointment Very disappointed with wasting my points on staying here. Was not acknowledged as a igh member [PE]. Had four people in our room and only two towels, asked for more towels and were treated as if we were going to steal them and could not obtain more, so we had to make do with the two for four people. Sign says pool towels in the pool area - none. Again requested towels at the front desk and got not a one - no one had them clean yet??? The room was old and out dated. IHG needs to check this property on the sly. This hotel should not be part of the chain. I spend 60+ nights a year in hotels and this was my worst experience ever. July 1, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by warm orange juice they unplug the juice dispenser at night so people won't pilfer the juices, the added benefit is the juice is warm in the morning so people are less likely to drink it. Grea job saving juice for the planet June 30, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyable Our group had 3 rooms, all rooms were clean and spacious. The hotel was a popular location for people attending a local quilt show, and many went to breakfast at the same time. The staff hustled, the food was replenished constantly, hot food was hot, and cold was cold. There was a large selection. We used the pool, hot tub and exercise area. My only negative was during the second evening when we discovered the pool and hot tub water levels had dropped. Hard to swim when hands are scraping the bottom of the pool, and the hot tub had cooled. We did notice the hot tub filling with warm water halfway through our time in it, so staff had responded quickly to the need. June 30, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel No surprises and very comfortable...friendly and helpful staff. I did not ask but it would be helpful to get an email final bill statement vs paper in the morning. June 29, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding service We recently had a family gathering in Vermont due to a death in the family. I reserved several rooms at the Burlington Holiday Inn Express and asked if I could put them all on my credit card. This involved four rooms for seven people who were arriving at different times on different days and staying for different lengths of time, during the period June 18 to 23. They were arriving from all over the country, including Hawaii, and some had major travel problems so that they did not arrive at the expected times or on the expected days, some coming in in the middle of the night. It was a complicated mess. We were fortunate to have the services of desk clerk Donnie Bessette during the most confusing times (June 18 and 19). He handled the situation with extraordinary competence, patience, professionalism and good humor. If I were empowered to do so, I would give Donnie a raise and a promotion. In addition to excellent service by the HIE desk personnel (including Meagan and Lonnie) throughout our stay, we were very grateful for permission to have the breakfast room available to our entire group of 17 family members during the evenings of June 20 and 21. Our family musicians (two of them professional) were able to join their cousins in making beautiful music together, to the great joy of the rest of us. All things considered, we give the staff of Burlington’s Holiday Inn Express five stars, will definitely stay there again when we return to the area, and will recommend them heartily to anyone who asks. June 26, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay at South Burlington HI Everything was great. Very friendly staff. If you stay on the 5th floor, there is no elevator to the first floor which a bit of a pain and the pool was freezing but otherwise, it was a great stay. June 24, 2015
  • 2015-07-04T10:06:37.032-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_363, tr_363
  • loc_en_US, sid_BTVFF, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>