Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden.


Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Sa 13 Feb 2016)
(z. B. So 14 Feb 2016)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 472 reviewers.
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not Clean. This location is disappointing. The first thing you notice here is how unclean and run down this location is. The lobby even smells bad, as does the rest of the hotel. I only stayed here due to other locations being sold out. February 10, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Property The 24/7 access to breakfast food worked will as I had a 5:45AM departure from BTV airport. GOOD NEWS - yogurt containers made it thru intensive inspection of over-aggressive TSA, along with fruit, oatmeal and other stuff. Take oatmeal to Skinny Pancake at BTV and they will add hot water! February 10, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by This Property Can Do Better. Previous use of this facility suggested everything would be all right this time. It was not. Desk staff person was very friendly and helpful (though she didn't know I was Spire status; no big deal). We went to town, returning late. Discovered one mattress, on the bed we chose, was in very poor condition. Then a little mess of melting ice, because of a broken gasket on refrigerator door. And only 2 or 3 tissues in box in bathroom. And for the first time in (no kidding!) 40 years, no hotel statement under my door. Mediocre breakfast food selection, but excellent staff. February 9, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff was wonderful Greeted warmly, helpful with Pizza delivery for our daughters hockey team. February 9, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by C.lean and comfortable room The room was very comfortable and worth the money. I did not use the pool, fitness area or business room but if I had the need to stay more than one night it's nice to see they are available. The hotel is very conveniently located to good restaurants and other activities. February 8, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hockey weekend Always a good experience at the HIE SB. Room was quiet, comfortable and well maintained. February 4, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stay Here Attentive staff, two on duty at front desk, no waiting. Breakfast, terrific, large selection, staff in dining room to clean and restock all supplies. In evening I retreated to quiet lobby in front of fire place to read newspaper while son stayed in room to complete homework assignments. Pool was clean, professionally maintained. I don't write too many reviews, this stay stood out. January 31, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 3 more years of college drop offs I stayed here for the first time is 2013 visiting Champlain college with my daughter. Since that time i have only stayed here and will continue to stay here for the next 3 years when picking up and dropping off. I love knowing that after a 10 hour drive, the bed is soft and cozy just waiting for me to sleep. The bathroom is always super clean and the towels are super soft. They even have a Kourig in the room with green mountain coffee but I just stroll down to the lobby and drink lots of coffee and eat the yummy breakfast foods. I will be staying here probably another 30 times in the next 3 years just as long as the beds are soft and the coffee keeps flowing! January 21, 2016
  • 2016-02-12 T11:20:56.430-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_472, tr_472
  • loc_en_US, sid_BTVFF, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 17 next>>