Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Do 27 Nov 2014)
(z. B. Fr 28 Nov 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,2 out of 5 by 279 reviewers.
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great staff Staff was more than courteous and friendly - 11 on a scale of 10 22. November 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Location We stayed one night to catch an early flight home. The staff was friendly and the room was clean. 20. November 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Good choice! This was my 5th stay at the Holiday Inn Express SFO Airport North this year. There are two good reasons: First, the available TV channel lineup is gorgeous (strangely enough nearly all SFO airport hotels offer only some 20 channels). This HIE is with over 100 (HD-) channels from provider DirectTV is the encouraging exception. Second reason is their reliable shuttle service. After my 5th visit, I can clearly recommend the best rooms in my opinion: Definitely book a room on top floor (4th) because the ceilings are hardly soundproof. Once I had got a room on the lower floors - noise from above was terrible. If you have snatched a room on 4th floor (check-in early, the hotel almost always fully booked), you can also try to get a room at the airport opposite side (even room numbers), then you have reached the maximum noise protection. As for the rooms, they are in mint condition what cleaning and full operational readiness. Mattresses are excellent. In-room safes are also worth to be mentioned. WiFi in the evening was 1 Mbit/s, a very good value for such a full house. The motel itself has no restaurant, but hot breakfast in the morning. Across the street there is a hotel with a full service restaurant and a lounge. Besides, a McDonald's is next door. The reception staff of the day shift when checking I found to be very warm, the night shift in the morning rather than neutral-reserved at checkout. Parking costs ten bucks extra per day. Annoying, but all the other hotels so close to SFO charge that, too. Overall, I would absolutely recommend this hotel to anyone who is travelling into or out of SFO. 19. November 2014
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Fair price for an airport hotel Fair prices for an airport hotel. Some staff issues. Decent breakfast and good location. 17. November 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Comfortable This hotel is very clean and comfortable. The staff is excellent and very helpful. The breakfast selection is decent, but canned, to a degree. I think the price is slightly high, considering how long it takes to get to the city, but we chose it based on the shuttle to the airport. I would stay here again, however, bear in mind that it will typically take you 1-2 hours from hotel lobby to downtown/wharf locations, using public transportation systems. The bed and pillows were fantastic, and we loved having a fridge and micro. We were able to purchase food on the first day at a nearby grocery store, thus saving us a bit on restaurant costs. Nice hotel. 14. November 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 Very convenient to the airport The shuttle to the airport at 4 AM was one of our needs and the shuttle was on time and we were on our way as we needed to be. We did not try the internet or the breakfast so was not able to comment on that. The sidewalks out side the hotel left a great deal to be desired. It was a challenge to share the road with the vehicles on the way to the neighborhood restaurant down the street. Don't think I would do that again!!!! The room was clean and efficient, but this was not the best Holiday Inn we have stayed in. 13. November 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by 10 Stars for Nia ! There's a new front desk associate at this hotel and her name is Nia. When i first saw her, I thought she was a model hired by the hotel for a photo shoot. She was picture perfect, meticulously dressed in unIform, with a big beautiful bouquet and a genuine radiant smile which lit up the entire lobby. Her sincere, super friendly manner set you right at ease and she was equally capable and diligent as well. The management of this Holiday Inn Expres really knows how to make their guests feel at home. Nia is the perfect addition to an outstanding dedicated staff. 12. November 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Excellent staff/clean room/convenience to SFO This hotel is very clean, and convenient to SFO--just minutes away from the car rental center. The staff at the registration desk was very helpful upon arrival, identifying the options I had to return my rental car and get courtesy shuttle back to hotel, with ride to airport in the morning. Didn't use this opportunity -- but will next time. The only down-side to this hotel is that it has no internal restaurant/bar. 11. November 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 11 nächste>>