Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
84%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 590 Bewertungen
84%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

590Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    329
  • 4 Sterne
    138
  • 3 Sterne
    61
  • 2 Sterne
    24
  • 1 Sterne
    38

Worst experience ever

By

20. Juli 2016

Definately I put this was my worst ever in IHG chain hotel stay. Here I just list some; 1. Airport pickup: wait for more than an hour in UA terminal 3 for finally a shuttle arived; 2. Internet: I can't connect either my iphone or laptop, while I have no problem just hour ago in SFO or second day in other Holiday hotels, and the front desk showed you the wrong info; 3. Without contact, the hotel just cancel my reservation by saying my credit card has problem and this was not the case when I arrived the hotel and swiped my card, and thus my booking history was deleted. Oveall, worst experience.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfy beds

By

19. Juli 2016

The beds were amazingly comfortable after my long flight home from Europe. The shuttle service to/from SFO is convenient and the continental breakfast is an added plus.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very nice and convenient to airport

By

11. Juli 2016

club

The room was great, and very close to airport. I was worried about hearing airplanes taking off/landing but I heard nothing and slept well. Good breakfast as well. Very efficient and free shuttle to the airport.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Close to SFO

By

09. Juli 2016

This hotel is very close SFO,but not cheap.lot of noise

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Perfect for SF

By

08. Juli 2016

club

Great Parking Pricing, Great location, Clean Rooms

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

comfortable bed and a very clean room

By

07. Juli 2016

Holidy Inn Express San Francisco was what we expected to see...Friendly staff, comfortable bed, clean room/bathroom and a good breakfast before checking out early.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Overall good experience

By

07. Juli 2016

club

Overall we had a good experience. Breakfast was good. The night of sleep was good after a late flight. The shuttle was convenient. The only problem I had was with the shuttle driver making my wife feel unconformable for not giving a tip.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good hotel, convenient

By

05. Juli 2016

club

Great conditions of the hotel, comfortable and conveniently located close to SFO airport.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. Juli 2016
Hello carlos_b_m, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience about your recent stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you again in the near future. Seema Kumar General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Standard Experience

By

30. Juni 2016

club

This is your typical Holiday Inn albeit pretty expensive given the area.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. Juni 2016
Hello NateMc89, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience about your recent stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you again in the near future. Thank you, Seema Kumar General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

XU-Fun

By

29. Juni 2016

Like this hotel....many times visit SFO. Will return for business next month.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. Juli 2016
Hello XU-Fun, Thank you so much for giving us an excellent feedback. We look forward to serving you again next month. Thank you, Seema Kumar General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good sleep

By

27. Juni 2016

club

The room was clean and comfortable. We came in very late and did not spend much time in the room. The breakfast was pretty good for most people but more gluten free and dairy free options such as soy milk and certified gluten free cereal or baked item.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Juni 2016
Hello I-56, Thank you for your feedback about your recent stay with us. We do appreciate your suggestions about the breakfast .Our hotel is committed to providing our all our valuable guests with the highest quality services and comments like yours is what we strive for. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel on your next visit to South San Francisco. Thank you, Seema Kumar
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

park and fly

By

27. Juni 2016

club

We have stayed at this inn about a half-dozen times in the past couple of years because it offers a park and fly option. We stayed at other facilities offering the park and fly option in the past, but once we stayed here, we decided we didn't need to look any further. We've already got reservations for a future stay for our next flight.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Juni 2016
Hello Zindue49, Wow!!!! Thank you for such a positive feedback about our recent stay with us. It's always a pleasure to hear encouraging feedback. We strive to provide excellent service to all our valuable guest. It's always been a pleasure welcoming back our dedicated guest. Thank you, Seema Kumar General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen