Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. So 19 Apr 2015)
(z. B. Mo 20 Apr 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,2 out of 5 by 348 reviewers.
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great hotel Friendly staff - super clean facility - restaurants within walking distance - very close to airport - perfect place to stay... 15. April 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by highly recommend this is my third stay or fourth stay in the past several years when I fly out of SFO and use the park and shuttle option which I think is a great value. the hotel is modern with updated decor and is very clean and quiet. the shower actually had sufficient water and/or water pressure! the shuttle to and from the airport is quick and efficient. staff at the hotel are very pleasant and helpful. since I catch a very early shuttle, I can't comment on the breakfast. there is not restaurant on site, but the hotel just 2 blocks north has one with a nice menu and good food. 14. April 2015
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Clean and Friendly Over priced, but great place. Staff is very friendly and everything was very clean. 14. April 2015
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Refused to allow a roll-away bed My wife confirmed a reservation for all 5 of our family members through the IHG rewards line at this property. We burned all of our saved points to stay at this property, the best value in the high San Francisco market. Upon check-in we were told that the property's owner would not allow a roll-away bed due to fire restrictions, despite the fact that IHG had specifically made the reservation at this property for our entire family of 5. No amount of negotiation changed the situation and no accommodations were offered beyond the desk staff asking how old my youngest family member was, and upon learning that she was 9, telling me that she'd be fine sleeping on the floor. Anyone remember the commercial where people are being treated like children at the service desk? Stay here to experience it first hand. This is the cheapest rewards property in San Francisco and beyond the recent remodeling there was nothing redeeming about the service or our stay here. Expect an old property close to the airport that has been remodeled but is run by unmotivated and uninterested staff that was quick to sell-out their owners as "cheap" and the reason they could not honor our 5 person reservation. 13. April 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by exceptional it was an exceptional welcoming friendly wonderful atmosphere that anyone can bring their family to... 12. April 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Comfortable bed and pillows. The staff was friendly and very helpful. The breakfast had many options. 12. April 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Convenient I stayed here with my family on a night before a flight out of SFO. The room was large enough for our family of 4, and the bed was comfortable. The kids slept on the sofa bed and had no complaints. Maybe if they had to sleep there for a week, they might complain then. I think we all slept pretty well. The breakfast was decent. They had a selection of protein, carbs, yogurt, juice and coffee. Better than the usual continental breakfasts served elsewhere, but not as good as the hotels that offer omelet stations and whatnots. But, it served the purpose. Didn't have to pay to much for a decent night sleep. Only complaint was the return shuttle from the airport. We waited over 40 minutes, ended up boarding a Holiday Inn shuttle, because we didn't check to see if it had "express" attached to the signage. Ended up tipping the driver to take us to the correct hotel a block further down. 8. April 2015
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Clean comfortable airport hotel Nice reasonably priced and very clean airport hotel close to SFO. Easy access to SFO rental car return. 8. April 2015
  • 2015-04-18T09:54:37.412-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_348, tr_348
  • loc_en_US, sid_SFOAB, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 13 nächste>>