Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Mo 30 Mrz 2015)
(z. B. Di 31 Mrz 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,2 out of 5 by 337 reviewers.
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Comfortable bed and good service I usually stay at a Holiday Inn Express wherever I travel. I find their standard to be above par for the price point. Breakfast options are good for people with no sensitivities. I would suggest a couple of bread or cereal options for people like me who are gluten sensitive. There must be more of us who stay at the hotel. But, overall, a good experience and I would stay there again. 26. März 2015
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Sleepless in San Francisco Hotel appreance is great , but if your room is musty, smells like meldew and no other rooms are avaible to transfer because it's booked due to it being by the airport. It definantly contributs to a horable non-sleepless stay. If you want to take advantage of the "contenintal breakfast" make sure you book a later flight, so you can take advantage of the breakfast and avoid the high cost food at the airport. Wifi is slow, can't get connect at times. 25. März 2015
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Good Hotel, but frustrating staff I was frustrated when I found out that I had to pay to park my rental car. The hotel was comfortable enough that I was able to sleep. and breakfast was good. Three days later I found a three dollar charge on my credit card. When I called and asked about it, they told me it was for a bottle of water that I drank. They said there was a sign on it that said it was three dollars, but there was none. When I asked for the manager, my call was passed around for a while until I got to a voice mail for the front desk manager. I have left two messages, but neither have been returned. I will look for another IHG hotel when I visit SF next time. 23. März 2015
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by good service no problems, we were on our way to Hawaii and booked close to the airport. work out great. 23. März 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great stay This is a great hotel. Fantastic if you don't want to pay the high San Francisco prices and feel safe. It's all close enough to drive to and easy to navagate. 19. März 2015
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Awkward location, very average accommodation This is a typical airport HIE, but lacking a really convenient shuttle (inflexible every 30 mins. shared with two other hotels) and not especially friendly staff or attractive decor. I slept well, but that was not enough to make me want to stay here again. The most annoying part of the stay, as a Platinum member, was discovering that the water on the counter was not complimentary. After I opened it I saw in tiny type that the bottle was $3. This was irritating, made even more so because the front desk person did not acknowledge the poor signage and charged me the $3. No water had been offered on arrival. Small things and service attitudes make a difference to guest perceptions. This hotel did not seem to understand this. 19. März 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by A Good Stay My wife and I stayed at this hotel overnight because we had to catch an early morning flight back east. Hotel was very close to airport with regular shuttle service. Hotel itself was clean, modern and staff was very friendly and courteous. Rooms were spacious and clean and up to date. All in all it was a very relaxing stay and would definitely stay here again. 16. März 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 Great Hotel! Hotel was great. Clean, close to Airport. Within walking distance of a small convenience Store and a Wendy's. Staff was nice and friendly. Will stay there again. 14. März 2015
  • 2015-03-29T10:05:20.125-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_337, tr_337
  • loc_en_US, sid_SFOAB, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 12 nächste>>