Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Fr 06 Mrz 2015)
(z. B. Sa 07 Mrz 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,2 out of 5 by 320 reviewers.
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Disappointing Our room was shabby. The furniture and carpet should have been replaced years ago, especially for the excessive price charged [review won't allow me to mention]. I had trouble convincing my wife to sit on the couch which looked like something you might find for trash pickup in someone's front yard. Staff was fine and breakfast was typical of an HI Express, but this place needs some serious refurbishing. Had stayed in two modest non-IHG hotels [review won't allow me to name them] just previous to this stop which had set a much higher expectation. As a frequent HI Express patron, I found this one uncharacteristically 2 star. - IHG Platinum member 3. März 2015
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by AWFUL check-in experience Called hotel reservations the day prior and was informed that an early check-in would be no problem. Showed up at 1000 and was informed that check-in was not until 3 pm. Earliest maybe 2 pm. Asked if we could have 1st available rooms and left phone number with front desk staff who promised to call. Called hotel 2 hours later, still no rooms. Called hotel 3 hours later, still no rooms. Talked to manager who schooled me on their check-in policy. Tried to cancel rooms but was told it was beyond cancellation deadline -- another lesson from manager on policy. 4 hours later called and was asked to please hold "while I check in a customer." Returned to hotel at 2:15 and was told we could get our early check-in. Staff welcomed me as a PRIORITY GOLD customer. WOW -- 100 + nights/year on the road and this was the worst customer service ever received. Closed out receipt placed under door did not have my name, priority club number, nor last four of CC number -- if disputed for rewards points IHG would have denied it. I had the receipt fixed prior to leaving property. 28. Februar 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Returning from Europe Lovely hotel, well maintained and appointed. Staff from evening checking in to overnight, and morning front desk were just so friendly and caring. The ladies in the breakfast room were engaging and eager to accommodate needs. The halls were well kept and the room smelled lovely upon first opening the door. The furniture was charming and the room well stocked with coffee pot, tv, and plenty of linens for bathing. The bed was so very comfortable, but jet-lag kept me from falling asleep so I used the internet connection to catch up on all the shows I had been missing while traveling in Europe. I had never stayed in a Holiday Inn Express before, but can assure you that my future travels will be book through them since I really felt appreciated and welcomed!!! 26. Februar 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Made a hard day a breeze I had a flight delayed at SMF, and ended up driving to San Fransisco so I could catch an early morning flight the next day. After several hours of trying to find a way to get to Dallas last minute during a winter storm, and a long drive from the Sierra Nevada foothills, the greeting I received was refreshing, and the room put my wife and me right at ease. The airport shuttle made the early flight very manageable. Overall, a great stay that helped take away a great deal of anxiety. 25. Februar 2015
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Close to Hotel Easy Access to Food, Highway Hotel has a McDonald next Door. Several Gas Stations , with in walking distance that also have groceries. Large Chinese Buffet adjacent to hotel. 25. Februar 2015
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Should have stayed across the street..... Computer problems preventing timely check in. Cold food at breakfast. Incorrect bill at check out. What else could go wrong? 19. Februar 2015
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Great stay Cannot complain...big rom, great bed, good breakfast. Only thing that spoilt t was the male on the desk who had never heard of the BART!!!!!!!!! Rest of staff were great. Would reccommend. 18. Februar 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by フ���ントスタッフの対応がとても良かった。 チェックイン時のフロントスタッフの対応がとても良かった。飛行機のトランジット用に一泊だけ泊まったが、ホテル内に夕食を食べる施設がないのが残念だった。 14. Februar 2015
2 3 4 5 ... 12 nächste>>