Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,1

auf Basis von 1161 Bewertungen
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1161Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    564
  • 4 Sterne
    364
  • 3 Sterne
    122
  • 2 Sterne
    50
  • 1 Sterne
    61

good quality room

By

15. Juli 2016

club

car parking was full, but apart from that all good

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Ideal location for the Ageas Bowl

By

12. Juli 2016

club

Ideal location for the Ageas Bowl and Hampshire cricket ground.
As with all Holiday Inn Express hotels that we have stayed in we had a very pleasant, good value overnight stay. Nice clean room and a good quality breakfast for the price.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

my stay

By

10. Juli 2016

excellent service, nothing was too much trouble. highly recommend.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Relaxing Stay

By

10. Juli 2016

An excellent hotel with friendly professional staff. Room was very good nice and clean and comfy. The food looked extremely good in the evening and the breakfast was hot and good. Slept well in a comfy bed and had two pillows I usually have to ask for a second one. Nice atmosphere in the lounge area. Good parking and excellent location for the docks.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Ok for stopover

By

08. Juli 2016

After travelling back from France this was an ideal stopover after arriving at the ferry port before driving home to the north of England the next day. Comfortable room , the only negative was a very busy breakfast and not being able to find an empty table once we had our breakfast on trays , guests are advised to avoid busy times but who knows when customers are going to go for breakfast .Overall the stay was fine.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly, clean confortable

By

06. Juli 2016

Dinner menu not great could be a better choice, but lots of good pubs around.
Bar area and dining area could be separate no great atmosphere in bar area.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Relaxing Stay Great Service

By

04. Juli 2016

club

From being greeted as an IHG customer to checking out, the stay was totally relaxing and 1st class.
Staff were very polite and happy.
We felt completely safe in all areas of the building.
Bed was very comfortable.
This hotel is our 1st choice when staying in this area.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent and convenient for airport

By

04. Juli 2016

I stayed here overnight before flying out of Southampton airport. The hotel is perfect for that purpose, and much better than I expected: attractive, clean, well appointed and comfortable with good food and helpful staff. It is also convenient to the airport. I would stay here again for the same reason.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good stay

By

02. Juli 2016

Good service attentive staff, smart comfortable surroundings,and very restful

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

M27 Holiday Inn

By

01. Juli 2016

club

I have stayed at this hotel on several occasions and I have found that the staff are extremely friendly and they should be commended as my wife is disabled and they are very attentive to her needs. I carried out the business I had to do and came back to the hotel to relax.

All in all a very good stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

BETTER THAN AVERAGE

By

29. Juni 2016

club

VERY GOOD STOPOVER FOR CRUISING, NEAR TO A RETAIL PARK FOR LAST MINUTE SHOPPING FOR ANYTHING THAT YOU HAVE FORGOTTEN

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Convenient and comfortable

By

28. Juni 2016

club

Whilst located next to a cricket ground out of town do not be put off or think of it just for the matches. The hotel is comfortable, clean and welcoming.
Very easy to locate just off the motorway, ideal location for our event at Goodwood but i would also say for visiting Portsmouth or Southampton areas if you don't mind being out of the way to escape the city. It is a quiet area so sleep is no issue.
Missing for us was the air con in the room we had but its not critical in our climate

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen