Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Fr 28 Aug 2015)
(z. B. Sa 29 Aug 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 499 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service. Staff was very nice and breakfast staff was very good.The area has lots of things to see and do. August 26, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One of the best One of the best HI Express hotels I have ever stayed in. It was clean, bed was comfortable and the room was dark. The young girl who worked in the breakfast area, I believe her name was Crystal, was awesome! She was very polite and helpful. Give that girl a raise. August 26, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay and excellent staff We truly enjoyed our weekend stay at this facility. The front desk staff was excellent in every way. The room was very comfortable and exceeded our expectations. The entire staff was very cordial and prompt in meeting our needs. August 26, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good base for business or leisure This location is not right in the hustle and bustle of the St. Augustine tourism district...which is a good thing. I was able to relax at night and felt more secure than I would have at the other location. There is a popular doughnut chain location next to the hotel, so there are options to the breakfast if you want one. The breakfast selection was okay, but the eggs were a bit yucky. Of the many HIE locations I've stayed at, this breakfast selection and quality ranks near the bottom. Thank goodness for the cinnamon rolls! The room was very comfortable, though the bathroom light fixtures were a little rusted. There is a fan (loud) in the bathroom, and the shower was nice. The counter seemed a little high, but not uncomfortably so. Our check-in staff (Kathy) was so nice and helpful. She definitely knows how to multi-task without giving the appearance of being stressed. I'd definitely stay here if I'm in the area again. August 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Absolutely perfect stay! After reading all the good reviews, I picked this hotel for an overnight stay. So glad I did! This has to be the nicest HI Express I've ever stayed at. Room was ready upon arrival, front desk staff was friendly and fast, room was spotless, and the mattresses were super comfortable. Breakfast had a nice selection... cheese omelets, bacon, sausage, pancakes, and of course those delicious cinnamon rolls. Coffee was a bit nasty, but I'll let that slide. Overall so nice that we're considering returning to this hotel as a destination (and not just an overnighter) next time in Florida. I'm not one to write hotel reviews, but this one definitely deserved it. August 19, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay!! We were very happy with our stay at this Holiday Inn Express. The rooms were clean and comfortable, there was no noise, and the complimentary hot breakfast was perfect! The only inconvenient aspect of this hotel is how you have to do a u-turn to get to the hotel from I-95, and you have to do a u-turn to get out of the hotel to go to the Historic District. Once we had it down, it was no trouble at all. We will gladly stay at this hotel again. August 17, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice stop in St. Augustine We stayed in the hotel on the way to a cruise in Cocoa Beach. I was impressed with the hotel, especially when I don't expect chain hotels to be anything but so-so. This seemed like it was a brand new hotel with everything spotless and looking new. August 17, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exceptional Hotel and Service This was our best and top quality hotel stay for the last several years. Staff was warm, kind and courteous. All hotel common areas were impeccably clean. Our room exceeded my expectations and I look forward to my next Florida visit in this hotel for a longer stay. August 17, 2015
  • 2015-08-27T11:56:12.406-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_499, tr_499
  • loc_en_US, sid_SGJES, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 18 next>>