Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Mo 27 Apr 2015)
(z. B. Di 28 Apr 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,4 out of 5 by 196 reviewers.
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by very enjoyable Arrived early for a 1 oclock Rays game. The manager was extremely helpful in getting me set up for the shuttle and allowing me use of the facilities even though, it was too early for check-in. This is my 4th or 5th time staying at this location and they have always been very nice to me. 22. April 2015
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Front Desk was very helpful on giving detail directions . was so friendly and greeted us every time . 22. April 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Front desk /customer service Lisa and Craig at the front desk were a pleasure to work with. Lisa didn't have any rooms but was able to accommodate us for a swim meet in St. Pete. Florida. Started our stay at A hotel a non IHG hotel across the street, nothing I the room worked so we moved to holiday inn and except for the price, about $60 more everyone was joyful and helpful. Kids loved the pool. Only complaint was that the shower didn't have as much pressure because you had to hold the shower part up to have full force and of course you can't do that and take a shower, but not a huge deal. I did tell the night desk person but I don't think anything was done, actually nothing was done. 16. April 2015
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Noisy baseball team The first night we were there we were put next to a noisy baseball high-school team. The coach was at the other end of the hall. When we approach the students it only made them louder. We called down to the desk she called and asked them to quite down, Unfortunately this did not help. When I asked to be moved she said if they don't quite down we will move you. She was also going to get in touch with the couch. At no avail they were banging on the wall yelling and not being respectful. We called for the third time, she said she was not able to get in touch with the coach and last resort was to call the police. I told he no please move us, her answer changed to we have no rooms available. I told her to call the police then.All the sudden the coach came down the hall way stating we called the police. After all these attempts it finally quite down but it was a sleepless night. 16. April 2015
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Great Stay Very pleasant stay. Frequent visits to location from NYC. Never disappointed. 12. April 2015
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Great Service Great service and very clean rooms,breakfast was typical of most continental breakfast.Front desk was quick and fast check in, Stay here every time we go to see Tampa Bay Rays ball game. 9. April 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Comfortable bed, pleasing accomadations. Excellent service. Would give this hotel and the staff a 10! The ease of check in and check out were awesome. The facility is well maintained and the staff is courteous and helpful. Will definitely stay again. 9. April 2015
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by recent stay Rooms were comfortable. Breakfast was sufficient. We used the fitness center every day, but equipment was very limited. 31. März 2015
  • 2015-04-26T12:26:39.281-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_196, tr_196
  • loc_en_US, sid_PIEFL, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 8 nächste>>