Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Di 21 Apr 2015)
(z. B. Mi 22 Apr 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,4 out of 5 by 366 reviewers.
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by A perfect overnight stop We chose this hotel purely for its location to break the journey on a long drive home from Scotland and it filled the bill perfectly. We were so tired we simply arrived, lay on the bed watching TV for a couple of hours and then went to bed which was all we wanted to do and were able to in comfort. Very convenient and will use again in a similar situation. 18. April 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Perfect Again We have stayed at this hotel three times now for our family visits to Alton Towers. Every time the staff have been extremely attentive and professional. The hotel is always clean and comfortable and the rooms are exactly what you expect from a Holiday Inn. The breakfast is good and if you book on a deal price is excellent value. We have never had any issues with this hotel and have recommended it to friends and family who have used it and are of the same opinion as us. Excellent location, excellent staff and clean and comfy rooms. 17. April 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Excellent Service The staff here are excellent, friendly and helpful they put to shame some of those in the upper end of the IHG chain. Standard Holiday Inn Express offering with clean dining area and well stocked breakfast offering. Would highly recommend this location over others in the area. 16. April 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by home from home back again at this hotel always made welcome staff just great best place to stay in stafford will be back again soon 16. April 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Close to M6 junction but quiet at night. First time at a Holiday Inn Express but won't be my last. Great value for money with excellent continental breakfast included. Room was more than adequate for an overnight stay. Bed was comfortable although pillows were a bit too firm for me. Will definitely stay again. 12. April 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Lovely rooms, very good additional facilities Friendly staff on arrival, requested ground floor room which we were given with good access to reception area. We were travelling with a dog and found the hotel to be very dog friendly. Good standard of cleanliness in pleasant room. Just one (small) niggle, pillows were quite hard, but this would certainly not stop us staying again, in fact we have plans to visit again soon. 9. April 2015
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Disappointed on our return This was our second stay at Stafford but was rather disappointing. The website states "there is no need to eat out" & mentions a snack menu featuring paninis, curries, pizzas etc, We were told on arrival that there were only pizzas, & no one seemed to know what they would consist of. The two eateries on site were very average to say the least. We have tried them both now & would not return to either. We have another stay booked soon but we hope the snack menu may become a reality. On our first visit we were made most welcome by the friendly staff. They must have all left because the staff we encountered were just going through the motions this time. 8. April 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Comfortable room Good friendly check-in staff. Sadly some other guests very noisy. Breakfast choices good, but lack o f cutlery a problem. 7. April 2015
  • 2015-04-20T11:10:32.485-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_366, tr_366
  • loc_en_US, sid_SFFSO, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 13 nächste>>