Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Sa 23 Aug 2014)
(z. B. So 24 Aug 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,0 out of 5 by 111 reviewers.
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Quality Business Stay - Overall experience of this hotel is terrific. - Quality of the furnishings and the look and feel is higher than the price you pay. - Bed pillows are excellent. - Bathroom could have been a bit cleaner. - A tiny bit of noise in the hallway - seemed a bit more than should be. - Omelette was cold and a bit odd. 18. August 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by staff communication I have stayed at this property many times. The people are friendly and helpful, but in two separate instances I have noticed a lack of staff cohesion surrounding guest relations. In one instance I called the front desk regarding a lost item from a previous stay, but lost and found is handled through house keeping so they could not help. The problem is that housekeeping is not available during the hours that I am generally at the hotel, so I had to deal with this during my workday. During my most recent stay I left my keys on the front desk at check in. When I went to leave in the morning I realized I had lost my keys and again called the front desk. It turns out the night front desk clerk had given them to the valet, but nothing was communicated to the next front desk shift. After searching all over the property it dawned on me to check with the valet, and sure enough my keys were there, but if I had relied solely on the front desk staff I would have never found them. Both cases were totally my fault and the staff was friendly and helpful as they could be, but better communication between departments could have made my life a lot easier. 15. August 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by clean rooms Clean rooms, nice clean lobby, great breakfast. Was convenient, took shuttle from hotel to train station, and boarded a 40 minute express shuttle to NYC. Great location to visit NYC and not have to stay in the city. but the train fair averages 30 per adult and under 10 for children RETURN. 14. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Modern and Clean Room with Excellent Amenities We enjoyed our stay and were impressed with the cleanliness of the entire hotel. Our room had a microwave and small refrigerator with coffee/tea supplies. The bathroom had new white towels, hairdryer and generous toiletries. The bedding and pillows were high-end and new. All in all - a very relaxing and enjoyable stay. 14. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Location and Price The hotel was extremely clean and very up to date. The guest rooms are large and quiet (with the exception of the occasional rude guest that constantly lets their door slam). Overall this was a great hotel choice, especially for the cost. I will stay here again on my next visit 8. August 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Almost to HIE standards Overall, a great value as usual for an Club Member, but pool still under construction and parking situation in flux. Staff very busy but the usual HIE professionals when/f engaged. 8. August 2014
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Certainly NOT my best time From the greet to the room, this was not the first-class experience I have come to expect from Holiday Inn Express. From Florida to Georgia to New York, this was the worst!! I have formerly lodged a complaint. Depending on the response I receive, I may elaborate further. I do not believe one bad visit taints the whole image, but if they do not have a good response to my complaints, that would be telling. 7. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Value This is a great choice of hotel if you have business in the area. Close to everything and the value for the money is awesome! 7. August 2014
2 3 4 5 nächste>>