Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden.


Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Mo 27 Jun 2016)
(z. B. Di 28 Jun 2016)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 377 reviewers.
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Poor value No laundry room, parking $10.00 a day, bathroom very small, sheets had dirty spots, front desk had problems getting the bill correct, more expensive than comparable hotels, room was nice and comfortable and breakfast was good. June 19, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Mediocre Staff was great, parking was a nightmare. Clean rooms and comfortable beds. June 8, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Weekend stay Comfortable and convenient. Staff is attentive.Valet is worthwhile at this property. June 8, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great long term stay Working in the area for a few months and stayed quite comfortably at the HIE-Stamford. I loved the full kitchen (induction cooktop, combo microwave/convection oven, dishwasher and frig) in room 401. Made my meals in the room mostly. Nice area - convenient parking, although it is a walk from the garage to the hotel. Beds and pillows super comfortable. They even installed a full length mirror for me in the bedroom, which was the only thing lacking in my opinion. Thanks to all who made my stay comfortable ! June 6, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyable Stay but tiny bathroom Enjoyed the comfortable stay. Glad it was connected to the Crowne Plaza because I got to use their well-equipped fitness room. The tiny toilet/shower/towel rack area was separated from the sink/mirror area. Good that I could close the door, but bad because wiping my wet hands would drip water on the toilet. Also the lighting and distance to the mirror (sink in the way) was a problem for putting on my makeup. The room price was different every night. Hotel was much nicer than I expected an "Express" hotel to be. June 3, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by review On reservation asked for early check In, low floor, close to elevator. got there 12:30, nothing available, 40 minutes got room ,top floor, furthest from elevator. I don't like the oversized pillows on king bed. June 2, 2016
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Unaccommodating/Unknowlegable Staff Front desk took forever to answer the phone and when they finally did acted like they were doing you a favor and provided incorrect information as it relates to the on-site restaurant. Bell hop was too busy texting and/or listening to his iphone to assist or recognize people in need of assistance with their luggage. Room accommodations were not what I requested. Instead of receiving a high floor away from the elevator, I ended up with a room on the middle floor close to the elevator. When I arrived and asked for a late checkout, I was told 2:00 p.m. would not be a problem I would just have to remind them the day of my departure. When I went to the front desk the day of my departure, it was a struggle just to get a 1:00 p.m. checkout and 2:00 p.m. was no longer an option. Overall, I was disappointed. June 2, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very happy I needed a safe place to stay about an hour from NYC and this location was recommended by a friend. I am very pleased that he did. Excellent hotel. Excellent location. The staff was great. The bed was perfect. We were very surprised by how good the breakfast was. This will definitely be our go to location. June 1, 2016
  • 2016-06-23 T21:29:53.985-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_377, tr_377
  • loc_en_US, sid_STMEX, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>