Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Fr 30 Jan 2015)
(z. B. Sa 31 Jan 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,2 out of 5 by 173 reviewers.
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Stay Courteous, competent staff, shuttle service always available when needed, spacious, clean, and pleasantly scented room. Comfortable bed and pillows. Good wifi 28. Januar 2015
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Parking is not free I hate when you get to a hotel and then you learn that parking is not included. $12 to valet or $10 parking ramp. Not a lot of money just annoying... 16. Januar 2015
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Good service The attention of the front desk staff was warm,friendly and helpful 15. Januar 2015
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Okay stay What you would expect from this type of chain. Not bad, but not anything memorable (except if you have any issue, those will be memorable). 11. Januar 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Large, comfortable room. Recently updated, hotel was clean and inviting. Guest room was large and comfortable. Sound proofing between rooms could have been better. Parking facilities were not as far as some reviewers reported. 9. Januar 2015
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by Disappointed We usually find that Holiday Inn Express is a great value, very diappointed with this property compared with other Holiday Inn Express propertioes we hae been too. Room was very small and bathroom like a closet. Had to pay for parking. Room was noisy, We checked into a different hotel after one night, 6. Januar 2015
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by 3rd stay & overall very good The best thing about Stamford HIE are:price, spacious & clean room or suites, and good staff. There are several areas that need improvement: 1. Bkft juices or food always ran out early. I already wrote about it in 12/2013 stay's review, and mgmt really need to improve in this area. Our relatives said (2 years in a row) that "bkft is terrible here" and that's embarrassing to hear, esp as I'm IHG Platinum member and want this brand to represent well for itself. 2. At Check-in we were offered & chose Welcome Bonus Pts but the pts were not added to my account. I had to contact the hotel mgr who was very gracious and prompt in response, and made sure the points were added. I really appreciated the Manager's professionalism, and hope all the staff will also be as well trained. We will definitely return and recomm this hotel. 4. Januar 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Nice hotel, but shabby context This hotel is part of a complex that includes the bizarrely designed Stamford Plaza Hotel. Parking is in a garage behind the Plaza, and there is a long corridor from the HIEx to the garage (at least a 5 minute brisk walk), past a Kosher Fusion restaurant (!), a few small businesses and through the huge and strange looking lobby/atrium of the larger hotel, and then out to the garage. The corridor passes half a dozen store fronts and offices with lots of junk in the windows, and evidence here and there of things broken or discarded, hand lettered, and very unprofessional signage. The garage itself has a broken elevator, various abandoned pieces of equipment, and an exposed back lot filled with construction materials. The impression is one of a hotel that is barely making it (the Plaza, that is). Oddly enough, once one is within the Holliday Inn Express territory, things are fine. Its like all HIExpresses. Simple, functional, good value for money, etc. The automatic parking ticket machine might take a prize for being one of the most poorly designed user interfaces that I've ever encountered. Not clear why the hotel can't just issue a parking card and charge it to your room. 31. Dezember 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 7 nächste>>