Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 382 Bewertungen
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

382Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    232
  • 4 Sterne
    91
  • 3 Sterne
    25
  • 2 Sterne
    20
  • 1 Sterne
    14

Ok hotel,

By

05. Juli 2016

club

I will say its a good location for walking to restaurants, market etc.

Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
16. Juli 2016
Dear K2fly, Thank you for your patronage as an IHG Rewards Club member and for posting a candid feedback from your recent stay with us. It is great to know that you were able to appreciate the convenience of our location. I know we still have a lot of room for improvement so if you have any other comments or suggestions, feel free to let us know. Again, thank you for the review and I hope that we would have another chance to accommodate you again in the future. Regards, Mike F. Case Manager IHGService
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

TRIP TO CT

By

04. Juli 2016

club

The hotel was very clean and comfortable. The bed was comfortable. The a/c was not sufficient for the size of the room.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. Juli 2016
Dear Habah, Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Stamford and thank you for taking the time out of your day to review your recent stay with us. We greatly appreciate your wonderful 5 star rating and we look forward to welcoming you back again in the near future! Warmly, Amanda N Front Office Supervisor
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Total satisfaction

By

29. Juni 2016

club

This is my second time here. Each stay was perfect. Easy access makes this hotel perfect for a NYC trip.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
03. Juli 2016
Dear Allen5678, Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Stamford and thank you for taking the time out of your day to review your recent stay with us! We are pleased to be informed that you've enjoyed your stay and we look forward to your next trip back! Warmly, Amanda N Front Office Supervisor
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wonderful Staff, Parking far away from rooms

By

25. Juni 2016

The Holiday Inn shares a building and parking with Crowne Plaza. Parking was easy to find as was the route to the hotel. It was a bit of a trek, though, as you must pass through Crowne Plaza first.

Breakfast Staff was polite and professional. We arrived 10 minutes after closing when the food was being collected and carted off. The staff stopped the process and offered us the full variety of food and drink, even unlocking the refrigerator to give us access to yogurt and milk. They were super.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Juni 2016
Dear Marileena, Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express Stamford and thank you for taking the time out of your day to review your recent stay with us. We are delighted to be informed that you've had an exceptional stay with us and the actions of our courteous and professional staff contributed to it. Again, we greatly appreciate your feedback and we do hope to welcome you back again the next time you are in the Stamford area. Warmly, Amanda N Front Office Supervisor
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable and great customer service

By

24. Juni 2016

I was very happy with the room. It was very comforting and will be coming back here again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
25. Juni 2016
Dear TD214, Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express in Stamford and thank you for taking the time out of your day to review your recent stay with us. We are pleased to be informed that you've had an wonderful stay with us! We do hope to welcome you back again the near future! Warmly, Amanda N Front Office Supervisor
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Poor value

By

20. Juni 2016

No laundry room, parking $10.00 a day, bathroom very small, sheets had dirty spots, front desk had problems getting the bill correct, more expensive than comparable hotels, room was nice and comfortable and breakfast was good.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
25. Juni 2016
Dear Blue9210, Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express in Stamford and thank you for taking the time out of your day to recent your recent stay with us. On behalf of our team please accept our dearest apologies for not being able to meet your expectations at this time. Unfortunately our laundry room has been out of service due to one of the dyers not working properly, we are currently in the process of replacing the appliances with in. I will be sure to pass along your concerns to upper management and have all of these matters looked into. Again please accept our humble apologies we do hope you give us another chance in the near future to replace your impression about or services. Warmly, Amanda N Front Office Supervisor
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Mediocre

By

09. Juni 2016

Staff was great, parking was a nightmare. Clean rooms and comfortable beds.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. Juni 2016
Dear Bziel, Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Stamford and thank you for taking the time out of your day to write a review of your recent stay with us. We appreciate your kind comments in regards to our team being great, as well as the cleanliness of our property! I will be certain to pass along that information to the rest of the departments. Again, we appreciate your feedback and look forward to welcoming you back again in the near future! Warmly, Amanda N Front Office Supervisor
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Weekend stay

By

08. Juni 2016

Comfortable and convenient. Staff is attentive.Valet is worthwhile at this property.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. Juni 2016
Dear Mattcub1, Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Stamford and thank you for your candid review! We are pleased to be informed that you were able to have an comfortable stay with us! We truly value your feedback and look forward to your next trip back with us! Warmly, Amanda N Front Office Supervisor
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great long term stay

By

06. Juni 2016

platinumelite

Working in the area for a few months and stayed quite comfortably at the HIE-Stamford. I loved the full kitchen (induction cooktop, combo microwave/convection oven, dishwasher and frig) in room 401. Made my meals in the room mostly. Nice area - convenient parking, although it is a walk from the garage to the hotel. Beds and pillows super comfortable. They even installed a full length mirror for me in the bedroom, which was the only thing lacking in my opinion. Thanks to all who made my stay comfortable !

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. Juni 2016
Dear Celticmom, Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Stamford and thank you for taking the time out of your day to review your recent stay with us! We are pleased to be informed that you've had a exceptional long term stay with us, from your guest room, to our plush beds and additional amenities that we offer. We truly value your feedback and I will be certain to pass along your gracious comments to the rest of the team! We look forward to welcoming you back the next time you're in town! Warmly, Amanda N Front Office Supervisor
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Enjoyable Stay but tiny bathroom

By

04. Juni 2016

club

Enjoyed the comfortable stay. Glad it was connected to the Crowne Plaza because I got to use their well-equipped fitness room. The tiny toilet/shower/towel rack area was separated from the sink/mirror area. Good that I could close the door, but bad because wiping my wet hands would drip water on the toilet. Also the lighting and distance to the mirror (sink in the way) was a problem for putting on my makeup.

The room price was different every night. Hotel was much nicer than I expected an "Express" hotel to be.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. Juni 2016
Dear Nomadic Business Traveler, Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Stamford and thank you for your candid review! We are pleased to be informed that you were able to wind down and relax during your previous stay with us. Again, we greatly appreciate your feedback and we look forward to your next trip back with us! Warmly, Amanda N Front Office Supervisor
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

review

By

03. Juni 2016

platinumelite

On reservation asked for early check In, low floor, close to elevator. got there 12:30, nothing available, 40 minutes got room ,top floor, furthest from elevator. I don't like the oversized pillows on king bed.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. Juni 2016
Dear Whytheproblem, Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express in Stamford and thank you for your candid review! We are pleased to be informed that you've had an pleasent stay! We look forward to welcoming you back again the next time you're in town! Warmly, Amanda N Front Office Supervisor
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Unaccommodating/Unknowlegable Staff

By

02. Juni 2016

club

Front desk took forever to answer the phone and when they finally did acted like they were doing you a favor and provided incorrect information as it relates to the on-site restaurant. Bell hop was too busy texting and/or listening to his iphone to assist or recognize people in need of assistance with their luggage. Room accommodations were not what I requested. Instead of receiving a high floor away from the elevator, I ended up with a room on the middle floor close to the elevator. When I arrived and asked for a late checkout, I was told 2:00 p.m. would not be a problem I would just have to remind them the day of my departure. When I went to the front desk the day of my departure, it was a struggle just to get a 1:00 p.m. checkout and 2:00 p.m. was no longer an option. Overall, I was disappointed.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. Juni 2016
Dear Cmad919, Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Stamford and thank you for taking the time out of your day to review your recent stay with us. On behalf of our entire team please accept our dearest apologies for not being able to meet your expectations at this time. I will be sure to investigate further into your reservation and determine exactly what went on, and I will be certain to address these issues with the front desk staff. We greatly appreciate your feedback as it give us the opportunity to grow. Warmly, Amanda N Front Office Supervisor
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen