Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Fr 29 Aug 2014)
(z. B. Sa 30 Aug 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,0 out of 5 by 177 reviewers.
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by pleasant stay and convenient for the train to London chose this hotel as it has a mainline train station on its doorstep to London which gets you to Kings x in under 30 mins. Pleasant decor and helpful staff, no complaints. would return. 22. August 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Great service but not so great cleanliness We stayed for 3 nights for a friends wedding. There was a bit of confusion with our room as I thought I had booked a double room but we ended up in a twin. While they couldn't fix this on the first night the lovely lady on the desk made sure we got a double on the following two nights! Thank you! However, in our second room the remote control was missing and the TV didn't work (did tell the staff this on check out and got an apology - which is great). But while everything else was spotless the room was let down by the grubby shower curtain with what looked like mucky hand prints on it. Overall, we had a pleasant stay and the staff went out of their way to make sure we had the room we thought we had booked, which you don't often experience, and always recognized us when we were in the reception area asking us how our day was etc. Great customer service! 19. August 2014
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by Asian pj party I cannot believe this hotel thought it fair to its regular business guests to put 8 Asian teenagers crammed into 2 rooms next to mine ( I stay there up to 3 nights a week), no other rooms available when I asked at reception. I tolerated it till 1 am ( I was on the road at 5am the previous morning) before I had to lose it and shout at them to be quiet. I was also in a disabled room on the first floor with no water pressure, no sofa and a flag pole with the halyard banging in the pole continually through the night..... My worst night in a hotel ever! 18. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great service We stay at the hotel every month the customer service provided by Mark is excellent. There is a new member of staff, Emily again her customer service is brilliant. Really helpfull and so pleasant, always smiling 17. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Good Value and Convenient Good value and service in a convenient location for rail networks 15. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by friendy service hotel a pleasure to stay at this hotel.i was amazed that the staff remembered us from a year ago that we were visitng relatives in stevenage !!!!! the staff were very helpful and allways had a kind word when we returned to the hotel after a long day shopping!!!! the breakfast was good and the area cleaned up very quickly as people finished,the stay was very pleasent in stark contrast to other hotels we visited. 10. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by good value hotel in convenient situation for the purpose of my visit ie.looking for houses in the area for my daughter 9. August 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Reasonable,Cheap stay for 1 night, clean rooms When we arrived after a 10 hour journey I was very disappointed to see that there were no tea bags in the room as it was described as have tea/coffee making facilities. Had to go to reception and ask for some tea bags and was dealt with unprofessionally. Also was woken up next morning by hotel room service very early in the morning TWICE wanting to clean our room long before breakfast. This made us very angry! When we got down to Breakfast there were long ques of people waiting to get their food. Toasters took forever to make toast. and so was a bit frustrating to say the least. Had to hunt a table down too. Breakfast was fair/edible. We had previously stayed at Holiday inn Milton keynes and must say it was fantastic all round gave them 10/10 where as at Stevenage would rate them a 5/10 the cost was about the same. Overall still a reasonable clean,cheap stay for 1-2 nights only. 8. August 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 7 nächste>>