Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Mo 21 Apr 2014)
(z. B. Di 22 Apr 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 3,9 out of 5 by 110 reviewers.
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Good Value Me and my boyfriend have stayed at Holiday Inn Express in Stevenage a few times now and We have never had a complaint. On one occasion I felt cold but couldn't work out how to use the heater so went down to reception and the man switched it on from his side and he was very friendly. The staff are always friendly and are always checking if things are okay. We havent tried breakfast yet as we usually just sleep in. Beds are always clean and comfortable and I like that soft and firm pillows are provided. For the price I think they definately push the boat out and it is good value for money. 26. Februar 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Don't rely on the Internet This hotel is good value for money. The breakfast variety for hot food is poor but the hotel make a point of advertising breakfast as a complimentary service. Worst thing is the internet. If you manage to login you are faced with dial up speeds - impossible to do anything other than read a few emails. What makes this even worse is the fact you have to go to reception every night for a new 24 hour code - that's poor service when you are staying for 3/4 nights. 25. Februar 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Great hotel but avoid the basement and bring your own internet A pleasant hotel with fluffy towels comfortable beds, good showers, widescreen TV and tea and coffee, but I'd prefer to pay a small charge and have usable internet than have unusable internet for free. Cons: Internet so slow that it might as well not be there, Cold-ish rooms. Pros: everything else. Great staff, great breakfast, comfortable beds, location near the A1 and the train station. Good value. 25. Februar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Comfortable new Bed and great people. Comfortable new bouncy beds, free wifi in room. Kind and professional staff,excellent service at all levels. Breakfast need to add Bacon and Thick bread slice. 15. Februar 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Asthmatic Wifi unable to cope with a people wanting to use it The headline of free wifi for IHG members is great it is really a case of you really do get what you pay for - or to put it another way I would be fuming if I had paid for it!! Whilst I did have good connection to the wifi service the actual connection to the internet was so slow I had basic pages from multiple websites timing out both on my laptop and my iPad. On the 3 nights I tried it I gave up each night and resorted to cellular mobile. 10. Februar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Perfect for a Business Trip The hotel is clean, tidy and efficient. Breakfast is a welcome change from the usual full breakfast. The thing I like most about this hotel is that you can have a meal at the Greek Restaurant, 50 yards away (Medusa) and charge it to your room. The food is absolutely first class. I have eaten there 5 - 6 times in the last few weeks and haven't had a bad meal yet. I suspect the hotel keep this quiet to try and sell more food, but you must try it. 1. Februar 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Wendy & David This is now the third time we have tried to write a review before getting kicked out. This property is what is expected of a Holiday Inn Express. It is a large community that is close to Cambridge and Duxford Air base but is far away from London. A car or train is necessary to get to London. There are no laundry facilities so needed to find a laundromat. Parking is restricted and breakfast is very average. Staff were courteous and friendly. A fridge would have been nice. 17. Januar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Another great Stay Hotel is very convenient for my workplace and after travelling from South Wales to Stevenage and working all day, it is lways a warm welcome from the reception staff. They are very friendly and i am lucky that they remeber me from my frequent visits to the hotel and take care of me very well. I am again staying tomorrow night and next week, and, look forward to a good nights sleep. 13. Januar 2014
2 3 4 5 nächste>>