Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden.


Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Do 30 Jun 2016)
(z. B. Fr 01 Jul 2016)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 504 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always worth a visit! My only complaint is that compared to some other hotels the mattress was hard. June 15, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice pleasant comfortable stay with very helpful staff. Lovely clean and well laid out room with modern air con. facilities. Reception staff were very welcoming and demonstrated genuine care and attention at every opportunity. Very comfortable modern bed with good pillow support. Would suggest use of top sheet with quilt optional in high temperatures. Breakfast is very basic and some improvement options could be considered. Better quality oj would be welcome start! June 14, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel - Staff make it Great This hotel is located right in the centre of Stevenage. Ideal if you are a tourist. I was there on business and although I was unsure about the parking arrangements (as you have to park over the road) it was well lit and safe on an evening with CCTV covering the cars. This hotel is what you would expect from a HIEx hotel, its clean, modern but the thing that stood out for me was how friendly and welcoming the staff were. I travel a lot and you get used to average service so when it is outstanding you really notice. June 14, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel Great nights stay, I would happily stay again. Thanks for making me welcome June 10, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and good breakfast Hotel environment and room was neat/tidy. Breakfast was good, only downside was staff were not available to offer us a seat and tidy table - more staff required to cover breakfast especially at busy times. Overall, good value for money. June 8, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Second time I have stayed at this hotel and will definitely use the same hotel if I need to stop in Stevenage again. The room was clean and comfortable. Not a very picturesque view from the window, but that was not a problem. Breakfast was included and there was enough choice for a good start to the day. The weather had turned very chilly while I was there and perhaps a spare blanket in the room might have been nice, although I know that if I had asked for one it would have been provided. Stevenage has lots to offer, with a bus/train station, shops and a leisure centre with plenty of choices to eat. June 6, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stevenage Hotel Express Clean fresh hotel with a helpful staff. Staying at the hotel was a positive experience and could not be faulted. June 6, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff Hotel is comfortable and staff highly competent and friendly. Room was basic but comfortable. Toilet fittings needed repair. Although the toilet was visually clean, there was an underlying smell. Window did not block out external noise sufficiently well June 1, 2016
  • 2016-06-23 T22:05:51.010-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_504, tr_504
  • loc_en_US, sid_XVJUK, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 18 next>>