Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 621 Bewertungen
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

621Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    368
  • 4 Sterne
    188
  • 3 Sterne
    39
  • 2 Sterne
    9
  • 1 Sterne
    17

Proper cool hotel!

By

22. Juli 2016

club

This is a first class hotel. Clean and tidy with attentive staff.

The only issue for my point of view was that the hot breakfast was not particularly nice. I did not expect fresh cooked - but what let it down was that there was no bacon - and the sausages were not high quality.

The air conditioning was superb, and with it being next to a busy traffic route on the hottest day of the year to that time, it was great to have the windows shut and a good temperature in the room.

Ignore my score for sleep - I have sleep problems but it was nothing to do with the hotel. My colleague went out like a light!.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A good location

By

15. Juli 2016

club

The Hotel room was very clean with nice comfortable beds.
It is in a good location, would use this hotel again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. Juli 2016
Dear Guest Thank you leaving us this wonderful 5* review. Our rooms have recently been refurbished adding extra comfort for all of our guests. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel in the near future. Many Thanks Joni
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

very comfortable

By

13. Juli 2016

club

was greeted well at reception. Helpful attentive staff.
rooms comfortable and spacious.
We would definitely stay again if we were in the area

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Juli 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your 5* review! It is always a pleasure to read such a wonderful review. Our staff aim to provide the highest levels of customer service, so it is always great to read such positive comments. We'll look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel should you visit the area In the near future. Many Thanks Joni
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

stoke on trent

By

06. Juli 2016

club

A good all round hotel and value for money.Room was clean and in good order.Breakfast had a good choice,help your self too as much or as little as you wish and late breakfast till 11am so you can have a lie in.All in all a good stay.Will be coming back to this hotel in 3 weeks as we have booked another concert at Trentham gardens

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. Juli 2016
Dear Guest Thank you for leaving us great comments and valuable feedback from your stay. We are very happy our hotel met your expectations and was up to your standards and everything you needed for your stay. We look forward to be welcoming you back to the hotel on your next visit to the Holiday Inn Express, Stoke On Trent. Kind Regards Jessica
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great night away!

By

05. Juli 2016

club

Great location, lovely Harvester pub just a short walk away for evening meal, Nuffield Health just across the road too offering £7.50/day (incl all facilities if you're over 16) if you stay at Holiday Inn. Clean rooms, attentive staff, comfortable, quiet location (even though it's right next to the motorway). Nicely furnished. We have two teenagers and it was great to have a separate room for them but with a linked door in between us.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. Juli 2016
Dear Guest Thank you for reviewing our hotel from your recent stay with us. We are so happy you enjoyed your stay and you felt so comfortable with staying with us. We are glad you find your rooms to your standards as we have just had them all furbished to your needs. Thank you Once again for your greats comments. We look forward to be welcoming you back. Kind Regards Jessica Louise
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and good service

By

28. Juni 2016

club

Slept very well, which was needed. This was just a night stopover on a business trip.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. Juni 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to leave us your review regarding your recent stay here with us. We are very pleased to read through your comments and see that you enjoyed your stay. It is great that the reception staff were helpful for you. We hope that you will choose to book with us again in the near future. Kind Regards, Jessica Louise
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service

By

27. Juni 2016

As a frequent visitor, it is nice to be met by someone who remembers you and calls you by your fist name, it makes the visit more enjoyable. Always helpful and friendly.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. Juni 2016
Dear Guest Thank you for giving us excellent feedback from your recent stay with us. We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay with us and found the staff very helpful and friendly. As we pride ourselves in delivering the best customer service for our guests in the hotel. Thank You Once again for reviewing our hotel. Kind Regards Jessica
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

good business hotel

By

25. Juni 2016

Good hotel, especially on business. Wifi very good and friendly staff

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. Juni 2016
Dear Guest 2016-06-11 14:15:29 Approved Dear Guest, Thank you for taking some time to leave us your wonderful feedback from your recent stay with us. We are delighted to read that you had a warm welcoming with a smiling face from a member of our staff. We always aim to deliver great customer service, so thank you. We hope you will choose to stay with us again in the near future. Kind Regards Jessica Louise
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Fantastic Hotel great value for best night sleep ever

By

22. Juni 2016

club

My stay at Stoke-on-Trent was firstly based on price compared to local other places to stay as we were visiting Alton Towers with our 2 children and a baby.

The rooms, may be called basic, however there is more than you need, very clean, smart and comfortable and amenities you could possibly want.

I would recommend Holiday Inn to anyone especially on a budget but also wanting the best night's sleep.

Breakfast was great, extremely clean, great varied choices, with warm croissants in the warmer, sausage egg or beans, yoghurts, fruit, cheese, muffins, etc.

So glad we picked Holiday Inn and definately sure we will be using another again when we plan another trip!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. Juni 2016
Dear Guest Dear Guest, First of all let us say a huge thank you to yourself for such a wonderful review of your recent stay here at the hotel with us. Customer service is so important to us here at the hotel and we pride ourselves on delivering a fabulous customer service experience. We are so pleased that we delivered this for you during your stay and your comments really do mean so much to us. We have undergone this refurbishment to make our guests experience better and we are really thankful to hear your comments. We will share your comments regarding the cleanliness of the room with the housekeeping staff. We really do hope that you had a great day out in Stoke-on-Trent whatever is what that you did whilst in the area. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Kind Regards Jessica Louis e
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Nights Sleep

By

22. Juni 2016

Frequent traveller seeks a good nights...ticked that box and met with a friendly face on arrival and departure.

I would recommend.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. Juni 2016
Dear Guest 2016-06-11 14:15:29 Approved Dear Guest, Thank you for taking some time to leave us your wonderful feedback from your recent stay with us. We are delighted to read that you had a warm welcoming with a smiling face from a member of our staff. We always aim to deliver great customer service, so thank you. We hope you will choose to stay with us again in the near future. Kind Regards Jessica Louise
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Stoke on Trent

By

22. Juni 2016

Great staff and service, would recommend and stay again

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. Juni 2016
Dear Guest Dear Guest, First of all let us say a huge thank you to yourself for such a wonderful review of your recent stay here at the hotel with us. Customer service is so important to us here at the hotel and we pride ourselves on delivering a fabulous customer service experience. We are so pleased that we delivered this for you during your stay and your comments really do mean so much to us. We are very happy you would recommend us that is excellent. We love to welcome you back very soon. Kind Regards Jessica Louise
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great nights sleep

By

16. Juni 2016

great nights sleep. Only complaint is poor breakfast choice.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. Juni 2016
Dear Guest Thank you for reviewing our hotel from your recent stay with us. We are very glad you had a comfy stay with us because having a good night sleep is very important to us. We are very disappointed you found our inclusive breakfast not very nice as we are always reviewing our breakfast offerings. We always take comments on board to make you stay a 10/10. We look forward to be welcoming you back. Kind Regards Jessica Louise
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen