Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Do 30 Jul 2015)
(z. B. Fr 31 Jul 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 422 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Long Stay AT HIE Stoke Excellent choice for shorter stays, however even in our case that we had a long stay of 10days (family with 2 children) everything went O.K. Very friendly and efficient staff. July 28, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very efficient staff and a good place to stop over This Holiday Inn Express is clean and up to date. One of its greatest assets is its very friendly and efficient staff. July 27, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff and lovely hotel We stayed here with another family for a 2night stay, for a trip to Alton Towers. Your front desk receptionists Amy & Jessica greeted us and we're really friendly. We had three excited children in our party and during our stay they made time to ask them about their day, even though we could see they were busy. Reception booked us a taxi to our restaurant, and we were able to have a drink from a good selection of wines, which we weren't expecting! As we had children we asked if we could take our drinks to our rooms, nothing seemed too much trouble. The rooms were lovely and clean with enough room. The breakfast was perfect with plenty of choice for everyone. We had a great trip away and the children thought it was fun, that's what matters. Would recommend 10/10. July 26, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect pit stop A lovely, clean hotel. Room was spacious. Great for a little stop over on our road trip. It was better than expected and value for money so really impressed. Breakfast selection not bad but was nice. Hadn't realised we had booked at the start of the school holidays until we went for breakfast which seemed like a chimps tea party! Kids everywhere July 24, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by uncomfortable We were a family of four, we had to let the children sleep in the double bed, which was very uncomfortable, the bed settee was even worse! Non of us got a good nights sleep The breakfast was very poor, seemed like powdered scrambled egg and over cooked sausages! The staff were friendly and the reception area okay. You can order pizza and eat in reception area using their plates ETC, which was good Overall, if the beds were more comfortable, would of been better. But as it is we all got no sleep at all! July 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice & clean room good value We only stayed one night but were very pleased with the room for 4. Very clean and with comfortable beds. Bathroom space well designed. Only niggle was duvets very noisy/rustling when anyone rolled over and with 4 people sharing it took us all a little while to get off to sleep. July 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by An Excellent Stay Couldn't really fault it. The staff were very friendly and attentive. The only 'down' side (if any) was the behaviour of some of the other guests' children - beyond the control of the parents and not the concern of the staff, really! July 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Weekend Staff extremely helpful even though we were early. Bed was. Little hard but an extra duvet was quickly provided to enable me to sleep, which I did do. The hotel was full on both nights but there was plenty to eat at breakfast time with lots of staff including the duty manager making sure that the tables were cleared and clean. Will stay again. Would recommend this hotel July 18, 2015
  • 2015-07-29T10:38:40.790-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_422, tr_422
  • loc_en_US, sid_XWHUK, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>