Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Do 23 Okt 2014)
(z. B. Fr 24 Okt 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 3,9 out of 5 by 159 reviewers.
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by geeat service overall enjoyed our short stay at Stratclyde, staff friendly, helpful, hotel clean, good night's sleep. good breakfast. Only problem was transport, too far away from any public transport, if you do not use a car. A shuttle service to the town centre would help. 16. Oktober 2014
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Travel-Glasgow Would expect better, cold room on entry and main light in room not working. Staff were helpful and friendly. 13. Oktober 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Reception When asking at the reception why he was on his own - he replied that that was the staffing arrangement. Noone else was, apparently, available. 10. Oktober 2014
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by Disappointing stay Although I have scored staff and service low, I have no complaints about the staff at all, they were all very friendly and helpful. However, the service at dinner time was very poor. My colleague and I ordered our food at the same time, both starters came out approx 10 minutes after each other and the main meals were 15 minutes after each other. Upon arrival I wasn't greeted as a Gold member and I had to ask about the bonus points, I also had to ask about the extra 1000points a room that I had to pay extra for. The internet coverage was very sporadic and I often lost connection. My room smelled of quite damp and the bedroom furniture was quite worn. At 11.30pm I was woken to the sounds of a drunken guest singing as he walked though the corridor. In the morning I was unable to get the lights in my room to work. The towels were very worn and tatty I have used the HIE in Banbury almost once a week for the last 4 years and have never had a poor experience until now. I'm sorry for posting a poor review as I normally do not complain, however I this experience will stop me from staying at this hotel again 8. Oktober 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Hot, noisy and uncomfortable A lack of air conditioning meant our room on the top floor (2nd) was constantly hot and uncomfortable. Leaving windows open in an attempt to cool the room was only practical during the day (when we were out) because of the constant traffic noise from the close-by motorway. At night, because of the noise, sleeping was impossible with the windows open. As a result, probably the most uncomfortable nights' sleep I've had in an hotel which, given we were there for 4 nights, meant I was drained and exhausted by the end of our stay. Not what I wanted or expected. They really need to install air conditioning in this hotel to justify their room charges. Also, after a couple of days, the hot breakfast became monotonous - there's a limit as to how often you want scrambled egg and sausage! 3. Oktober 2014
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Disappointing stay I have often stayed at Holiday Inn express, and normally the experience has been very positive.... but on this occasion I was quite disappointed.... The double bed was very small, there was no Wi-Fi and the icing on the cake was that we had an adjoining room which meant we could hear next door as if they were in the same room as us.... As an aside, we had a disabled room....we're not disabled but I fail to see the sense of having a disabled room on the first floor.... what would happen if there was a fire? The lift would be out of use, and how do you get a wheel chair bound person downstairs 1. Oktober 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Good professional and efficient service I have stayed at the hotel on a number of occassions and always found staff to be friendly professional and efficient. The rooms are comfortable and provide all that is required 29. September 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Not that impressed Room was OK, but need a 4 gang extension for electrical accessories. Walls are thin so you better hope you don't get a snorer in next room. Power shower was very good 28. September 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 7 nächste>>