Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Sa 30 Aug 2014)
(z. B. So 31 Aug 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 3,9 out of 5 by 145 reviewers.
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by It was good to be back.... We have always been welcomed by the team each time we have stayed here. This time was no exception, our reception was courteous, helpful and professional. 25. August 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Ideal Location Booked this room the day before and wasn't disappointed. Clean with comfortable bed. Dining room very busy at breakfast time with two coach loads of tourists but the staff coped very well 15. August 2014
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by Not What We Expected From A Holiday Inn Express This hotel is far from most amenities in the area. They only serve breakfast so you are out of luck for lunch or dinner and if you want a tea or coffee downstairs they charge 1.50 pounds. Being so isolated it would be nice if they would at least offer a simple lunch and supper menu since they have the dining facilities there. Their ice machine does not work. If you want ice you have to ask the front desk to fill a cup for you and then return to your room. No soft drink machine so annoying if you wanted something other than water or tea/coffee. Ice cream machine in lobby was not working. The room was not super clean. Rug was stained and they did not make up our room one day. They just left a bag of towels outside our door. They used the cheapest toilet paper on the planet and were very reluctant to leave enough of it in the room! Not relaxing to always be worried about running out. Accessing the hotel was a real problem each time we took a cab. Construction and a traffic circle ran up cab fees due to long waits. The most frustrating part of this hotel was the shower. No pressure what so ever! Without a doubt the most frustrating, time wasting shower we have ever taken. Only provided one cleanser for hair and body. We had to stay here due to an event at Strathclyde Park but it was not enjoyable and not a place we would recommend. 13. August 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Service Good service. Dinner brought to our room as requested. Girls at check in/out were very helpful/cheerful. very expensive!. 8. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Warm welcome and good service Stayed for one night for the Commonwealth Games - staff friendly and helpful. Service and breakfast excellent. Hotel easy to access off the M74. 6. August 2014
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by Beware1st Allocated a room on the 2nd floor that was unbearably hot. Requested a move to a room on the ground floor. This room was cooler, unfortunately there was a strong smell of smoke but we accepted this as at least we could sleep at night. The lack of air conditioning in the 1st and 2nd floor rooms is a major disincentive to stay here during any hot weather spell in the summer. I'd certainly think twice before reserving a room here again during the summer period. Shame as otherwise it's a comfortable hotel. 4. August 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Great hotel for visiting Glasgow and surrounding area. Great location just off M74 and a short easy drive into Glasgow. Good parking and a great buffet breakfast. 2. August 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Very Helpful Staff Only stopped for one night for the Commonwealth Games. Very handy location, room was clean, extra bed prepared, etc. Only two cups, but 3 glasses in bathroom. There was plenty of choice for breakfast. Having the hot items included is great. Staff were very helpful. Overall a very pleasant stay and I would stay there again. 1. August 2014
2 3 4 5 6 nächste>>