Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Mo 22 Dez 2014)
(z. B. Di 23 Dez 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,2 out of 5 by 223 reviewers.
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by great hotel by the racecourse Having read a few negative reviews recently I was uncertain what to expect, but it turned out to be great-from the quick easy check-in, friendly staff, comfy room (with a window that actually opened!) & easy walking distance -even in heels- to the racecourse! Very impressed-will definitely go there again!! 18. Dezember 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Expensive and Poor Breakfast My partner and I stayed here for one night and thought it was expensive for what it is. The bed linen was of poor quality and the beds were uncomfortable. But the biggest disappointment was breakfast. Again poor quality, e.g. Tinned fruit, limited chose of hot food, e.g. No bacon, ( this should be a standard offering). The breakfast tables were not set up. In short we felt the the room rate was to high for the product they are offering 17. Dezember 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Good nights sleep Good Hotel on Epsom Downs convenient for Queens Stand 16. Dezember 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Very comfortable nights rest My first time in this hotel. Car parking was good with easy access to hotel reception. Room was very clean and comfortable and I had a great nights sleep. 15. Dezember 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Comfortable hotel - home from home We always stay at the Holiday Inn Express, London - Epsom Downs - very welcoming hotel - very welcoming staff. The staff go out of their way to help and some even remember us from our last stay! My husband is in a wheelchair and the accessible rooms are the best we have ever stayed in - with wet rooms and all the space needed. 12. Dezember 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 Convenient locations and comfortable, clean place Enjoyed my stay. Nice view over the race track and feeling of open space yet near Epsom. Easy access in and out and facilities were comfortable and clean. 5. Dezember 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Why are the rates so high? We have stayed at this hotel a number of times for its convenient location. Since our initial visit several years ago little has changed except the room rates which have continued to escalate. Other than inflation there seems little tangible reason for this as nothing has been added to the hotel to warrant the high room rates. Indeed the opposite is true in so far as chairs are not particularly clean, the hotel is in need of refurbishment, there were no tissues in the room, the `throw` on the bed was grubby, only two tea-bags were provided and the quality of food at breakfast was poor and the variety limited. IHG offer additional services which were hardly in evidence and there was only one newspaper on offer. A costly and disappointing experience particularly when we enquired about an extra night and were told it would be even more expensive. We declined. 4. Dezember 2014
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by not a good experience I was kept waiting for a check in for nearly 45 mins, I was not offered the usuall complimentary drink for gold members as they had not check me in. I had expected a double bed, the rooms were quite cold, but then trying to heat them using the air con makes it impossible to sleep.. Having no wardrobes compared to a holiday inn makes you feel like you are at a security check point at an airport. There are no draws even in the bedside cabinets'/ lockers. NO iron or ironing board. and only enough milks to make one cup. felt like army accommodation I used to have. The rooms could do with a little updating. This type of hotel may suite others but I prefer the holiday inn, which generally have a leisure facility and charge about the same for their room rate.. I am sorry but I could not recommend this hotel to others and feel its hotet rating of 3 star is probably too high as hotel felt more like a 2 star. 2. Dezember 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 9 nächste>>