Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Di 04 Aug 2015)
(z. B. Mi 05 Aug 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 319 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good value all round Pleasant surroundings if you want space and a country feel-very basic rooms but clean and fresh.Efficient staff August 1, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Another enjoyable stay We have stayed at this hotel on numerous occasions which in itself should speak volumes. We never return anywhere we have not enjoyed. The hotel is smart, convenient and has a brilliant staff. They are always pleasant and happy to help. For an express hotel this is ideal. The rooms are clean, the beds comfortable and the linen crisp. There is plenty of parking and most importantly of all it is quiet in the room. Be warned, we will be back. July 29, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hospitality Friendly helpful staff from the moment we arrived. Comfortable clean room albeit lacked sufficient wardrobe space if staying for more than one night. Good breakfast. July 25, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by wifi eccezionale, pulizia eccellente hotel comodo e ben organizzato, facilità di parcheggio, ben collegato con la città. Camere funzionali, aria condizionata troppo alta, come al solito in Inghilterra. July 24, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Visiting the UK from the other side of the pond Nice location near the town of Epsom...out of the way if you are wanting to visit London. Perfect if you are wanting to bet on the horses. Lobby is wonderful, pub food served and bar is open. Offered coffee "whenever I wanted it....just help yourself". Very nice and polite check in. Rooms are extremely basic by USA standards. 2 small beds with 2 pillows per bed. Very small TV with only 10 channels. Only liquid soap in bathroom (shower only, no tub). When jetlag kicked in and I go to the lobby at 4 am I am told that I must pay for the coffee, but if I wait until 630 am, it would be free, as it would be during breakfast hours. I booked 6 nights on a prepay. I didnt need the 6th night and wanted to check out early. The hotel didnt seem to care about good customer service for an Aspire status member. The hotel would be able to relet my already paid for room and all that I was asking was for a few loyalty points, but the "manager" on duty didn't care. Very confusing (or just a lack of) customer service. July 22, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Disturbed NIght A second guest had been checked in to the room 1 hour after I had, and consequently they were trying to open the door to my room. they brought a staff member up to try the door, and they went ahead and opened the door without knocking to see if the room was occupied. There was no apology from the staff member for disturbing me and no apology or other mention of this during my stay apart from at checkout where another staff member informed me they had heard about this incident. There was nothing said to me at all during my two night stay at this hotel. Apart from that the hotel was ok and in a good location. July 21, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel and excellent Staff Great hotel in a great location , once you enter the hotel you are made to feel so welcome by the excellent staff on duty and the rooms with a view are excellent , id reccommend anybody wanting to stay in the london area to view this hotel as it has good communication routes to london and the surrounding areas without the hustle and bustle of the city centre. July 20, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Recommended by Regular Business User I stay at this hotel almost every week for business and can thoroughly recommend it. The rooms are basic but clean and tidy and always well serviced. I have to say the staff here are second to none and deliver 5 star service every time. I have stayed at many many hotels over the years and have yet to find one with staff service to beat this one. July 20, 2015
  • 2015-08-03T11:24:42.284-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_319, tr_319
  • loc_en_US, sid_LONEP, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>