Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 463 Bewertungen
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

463Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    278
  • 4 Sterne
    129
  • 3 Sterne
    36
  • 2 Sterne
    10
  • 1 Sterne
    10

Quiet stay

By

22. Juli 2016

We have stayed at this hotel approx. every 2 months for the past year and on each occasion we have found it quiet, comfortable and always receive good service from the staff.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location

By

17. Juli 2016

All the usual HIE facilities at a great location overlooking Epsom Racecourse and the Downs

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent

By

14. Juli 2016

club

Super surroundings and friendly staff.
Accomadation first class.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. Juli 2016
Dear RichardN23, Thank you for your comments regarding your recent stay with us in Epsom. We hope to see you again soon. Kind regards M Robinson General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Raceday Visit

By

11. Juli 2016

club

Hotel was clean and staff were pleasant and helpful, especially the lady on the front desk that checked us in and out. Breakfast was ok.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. Juli 2016
Dear Jonny1966, Glad to read that you were happy with your recent stay with us. I hope you were lucky at the races! Kind regards M Robinson General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good for a short stay

By

11. Juli 2016

I stayed here for business. It's a nice location overlooking Epsom race course. The room was basic but comfortable and a good size. I would have liked some drawers to put clothes in but it's not a major problem. The bathroom only has bottles of soap so you may need to take other basics. The reception staff were friendly and helpful. Breakfast was OK with enough to choose from. Everything was fresh with particularly nice croissants. It's all self service including drinks. I thought the hotel was expensive for what it was but it was similar to other hotels in the area. The hotel does serve food in the bar in the evening but the menu is limited and not to my taste. There is a pub just over the road that serves food. Otherwise i don't think there was anything else within walking distance.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. Juli 2016
Dear Jed56, Thanks for your recent review of our hotel. I am glad to read that you enjoyed our new breakfast offering, a trial that we are currently undertaking on behalf of IHG for the Express hotels. We hope to see you again soon in Epsom. Kind regards M Robinson General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable and clean

By

10. Juli 2016

club

Overall the stay was a comfortable one but there were a couple of niggles that would have made a longer stay less enjoyable. First the good things, the room and bed were comfortable and the bar/serving/reception staff were BRILLIANT... very customer focussed. Now the not so good. Because of the football food orders they had to make me wait until 8:45 p.m. to be able to tell me what food was available on the menu. Not good for a tired and hungry traveller. Second, the shower in the room had pitiful water pressure, it was more like a dribble from a hosepipe than a shower.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. Juli 2016
Dear stevehb, Many thanks for taking the time to review your recent stay with us and for the lovely comments regarding the team. I am sorry you had a bit of a wait for food, it was indeed a busy night with football as you stated and the kitchen was busier than expected. Not so sure what happened with the shower but will get our maintenance to check all rooms just in case. Thanks again. M Robinson General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly and proffesional staff

By

08. Juli 2016

platinumelite

The staff make this a very good hotel to stay in this area

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. Juli 2016
Dear mwgc, A massive thanks for your comments about the staff, they will be very pleased to read your review. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Kind regards M Robinson General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

You know what to expect!

By

03. Juli 2016

club

Comfortable room. Just as expected from HI Express, which is why I booked it.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. Juli 2016
Dear Simon T Thank you for your comments regarding your recent stay. I would like to thank you for your loyalty to the brand and i hope we can welcome you back again soon Kind regards Peter C - Deputy GM
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable hotel in a unique country setting

By

28. Juni 2016

club

I have stayed at HIE Epsom Downs on several occasions. My recent visit was, as expected: a comfortable and pleasant stay in a great setting, close to Epsom and Ewell.

Epsom Downs is just across the road. Great for a walk, fresh air and countryside.

A reliable hotel. Staff were courteous and friendly.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Juni 2016
Dear GeePea Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us - I am so pleased that you continue to enjoy staying at HIEX Epsom Downs and we hope this will continue for many years to come Kind regards Peter C - Deputy GM
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good location and comfortable room

By

28. Juni 2016

club

This is a good hotel in the budget range. The room was a good size, the bed comfortable and the hotel was clean. Breakfast is included and there was a good selection to choose from, including a hot option. The hotel had a comfortable relaxed feel about it.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. Juli 2016
Dear Robby58 Thank you fro taking the time to review your recent stay i am so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your recent stay and found it to be comfortable and relaxing. I hope we can welcome you again soon Kind regards Peter C - Deputy GM
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

GREat Place to stay

By

27. Juni 2016

Beautiful relaxing and great atmosphere very friendly staff

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Juni 2016
Dear Megs Thank you for your recent review. It is true that we are blessed with a friendly bunch who enjoy working here and it shows through in their customer service - i am pleased that you have enjoyed your stay and i hope you will return again soon . Kind Regards Peter C - Deputy GM
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Quiet location, mediocre hotel

By

26. Juni 2016

You know what you are getting with Holiday Express, reliably satisfactory but basic. Good - quiet and green location next to the racecourse, comfy bed. Less good - did not get a polite welcome on arrival. Breakfast was OK but served in functional unattractive 'restaurant' area. Very expensive for what was on offer. I have noticed before that HI express can be more expensive that HI normal.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Juni 2016
Dear Volunteerhouse Thank you for your feedback - we will take it under advisement Kind Regards Peter C - Deputy GM
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen