Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Mi 17 Sep 2014)
(z. B. Do 18 Sep 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,3 out of 5 by 187 reviewers.
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by great week-ender This hotel had really good facilities for the purpose of a week end escape, with the additional feature of being located within a stones throw of the scenic Epsom Downs and also the race course so the scenery and views were excellent. Peace and quiet in abundance Also having the benefit of dining in a local restaurant which is alongside the racecourse adds to the enhancement of this week-end experience. Cant wait to find another reason to visit the area again and stay at this hotel 28. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Better then expected! After reading several reviews about this hotel after booking it, i was a bit dubious in how the stay would be. We got greeted by a very cheery chap who made us feel welcome and at ease. Our room was bigger then expected and it had people sized towels! The room was loacated in the quiet section of the hotel which were great as we had a long day of meetings. Breakfast was better then the reviews, ok there was only 3 hot options (bacon, beans 25. August 2014
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Not worth the money Very poor overall. too expensive and breakfast was a joke, definitely not value for money 24. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by comfortable and pleasent Spent one night here, room and main body of hotel clean and welcoming. Could have more choice on the TV, for example a movie channel, but apart from that I cannot complain. Hot Breakfast in the morning and fresh coffee gave a great start to our day. Thank you 21. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by comfortable stay and enjoyable experience Our family of 4 (2 adults 2 kids under 10) recently stayed here at the Holiday inn express. The facilities were very good and the parking was plentiful. The free breakfast was a really helpful and useful perk to the stay. The staff were happy to help with stuff like printouts, internet connectivity details as well as kind enough to let us borrow their umbrellas for hurricane bertha ! Overall, a pleasurable stay and we would not hesitate to recommend this holiday inn express to anyone else too. 21. August 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Great Service and comfortable beds Hotel was as expected. Very clean, efficient and friendly staff. Perfect for those attending the races or visiting the Chessington theme park as there is a bus link to Chessington. Though we arrived early, our room was ready and we were allowed to check in. Breakfast was good but limited in variety. Overall, we had a great stay and will use the hotel again. The downside for those using the train is there is no bus from the train station to the hotel. We had to take taxis costing between £18 - £20 pounds to and from the train station to the hotel each day for a family of 4. We were not impressed by this additional cost. 19. August 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by First time customer at an Express hotel Hotel and staff excellent, very convenient position for London or Surrey. The breakfast was disappointing no bacon!!! choice of cooked - scrabbled egg, small sausage or baked beans. The restaurant choice was not very inspiring either but the staff did point out some local restaurants which we used. This only reason for not giving 5 is the food. 16. August 2014
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by Disappointing Have stayed in many 3* venues which outperformed this. Extremely poor quality sofa bed, uncomfortable queen bed and extremely dire breakfast experience means we will never return to the Express brand. Weak budget choices at breakfast, no on site dining options at night and staff with a poor command of the English language made this a night we would rather forget. Room was clean however which was a bonus. It could have been such a better experience in general. 13. August 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 7 nächste>>