Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Möglichkeiten zum Sammeln

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Möglichkeiten zum Sammeln

Herzlichen Glückwunsch!

Sie haben jetzt Gold-Elite- Status erreicht.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Bonuspunkte gegen Übernachtungen, Flüge, Markenartikel und mehr ein.

Möglichkeiten zum Einlösen von Punkten
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Mi 01 Jul 2015)
(z. B. Do 02 Jul 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 332 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by very central great location , was within easy access for all the town facilities, very cheap including breakfast with a family of 4 , so the value for money was great June 25, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Good service,poor sleeping arrangements We stayed Thursday and Friday nights as a base for the Thames footpath walking. Our reception both pleasant and welcoming. Positioned on the 4th floor our room was clean but in need of redecorating , also having carpet stains and broken lampshade. Retiring early we were unable to sleep , due to a noisy inefficient a c which we turned off. Traffic noise, train movements and people shouting and screaming until 3 am made it unbearable. Being awakened at 06.30 by staff empting bottles into a bin did not help .Perhaps an upgrading of the double glazing and ac is needed. We complained to staff who were sympathetic and efficiently moved us to a quieter location and provided us with ear plugs.The free breakfast was of average quality. Having stayed at numerous Holiday Inns before and been happy ,this was our first experience of Holiday Express and we were left unimpressed. Unless you are deaf or hard of hearing this would not be your choice for an inner city hotel. June 25, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect stay The room was clean, tidy and everything that I would ask for in a hotel. I had no problems in my one night there, with wonderful staff. June 23, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Twin Beds The standard room booked turned out to be twin beds - beware. Like all other previous stays at this hotel you never receive the 200 welcome bonus points. Other holiday inns present a bonus point voucher or a drink. This one never gives the voucher or any points - be warned. When I mentioned an email sent from a previous stay regarding the missing points and receiving no response, the manager suggested I sent the email to the other Holiday inn Express in Swindon on the M4, yes of course that is very logical when I clearly know where the city centre is. June 20, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Corner Room Great Room very spacious on the corner, and fairly good evening meal. Only negative was never receiving the 200 bonus welcome points at reception June 20, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Sfaff The main reason I keep coming back is for the friendly staff and great customer service. June 19, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by A lowering of standards The Wi-fi service was not available throughout the hotel and an explanation could not be obtained from the staff. The TV service had failed in all the rooms and no explanation or alleviation was offered. Lukewarm water in the bathroom started a poor morning and the breakfast offerings of cold baked beans, sausages made from mechanically recovered meat and fillers, along with 'scrambled egg', that looked as if it was made from powdered egg left over from the age of rationing, was compounded by only having cold plates to place the food upon. One can only surmise that a warm plate, along with bacon for breakfast, is reserved only for Holiday Inns and not the poor offspring that the "Express" chain has become. My worst stay in a HI Express ever! Which is a pity as the Sloiugh/Windsor HIx shows that a good stay can be achieved. June 16, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Reasonably priced but needs work Reasonably priced for a Saturday night in June, Day staff friendly and helpfull, however night staff not so and breakfast staff didn't even acknowledge. Breakfast getting worse with each stay. Charges now made for coffee in lounge outside of breakfast. Some rooms do require some maintenance. Overall pleasant enough for the price and location. June 15, 2015
  • 2015-07-01T10:21:04.013-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_332, tr_332
  • loc_en_US, sid_SWICC, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>