Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Mo 31 Aug 2015)
(z. B. Di 01 Sep 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 441 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location for M4 stop off Easy to find, great location, lots of parking spaces, clean comfortable room. Will recommend and stay again. August 27, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Spend a little more and stay elsewhere! Staff availability and customer service really is terrible and virtually non existent!...and this during peak holiday period. A/c unit had been leaking all day on to a bed and none of the staff knew! No staff availability at breakfast so guests were asking each other! Food counter wasn't getting replenished in time, so you end up waiting for some of your food while the food already on your plate gets cold! For people who suffer from allergies or have particular food requirements or questions, this place is awful. No food labelling. When staff were found, they said they couldn't help! August 27, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet room and adequate facilities The hotel was modern and well-lit upon arriving at 1 am after a long day at a wedding in the local area. The reception staff were friendly and I was able to get to my room immediately. The bed was comfortable and I enjoyed a great night's sleep. In the morning, the breakfast was adequate rather than great but HI Express breakfasts are always complimentary so that wasn't so much of an issue as it was a good price paid for the stay. Overall, I would not hesitate to recommend this Hotel. August 25, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by conveniently close to motorway and comfortable I have stayed at this hotel five or six times and it always meets my expections. It is close to the motorway so it is easy to get to. The hotel is welcoming and comfortable and I really like it. August 21, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by One night of relaxation Probably because it was a weekend, the hotel was very busy. There were 2 coachloads of people staying, including school age children who were a bit distracting. August 19, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good stop-over but some disturbance Easy to find and convenient location. Generally a very good hotel but we found the bed a little uncomfortable and were also disturbed by noise during the night from some equipment (boiler? air-con?) next-to or above our room. Would stay here again... in a different room. August 18, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by All round excellent experience Great value, clean, convenient, spacious, well appointed. Can't ask for more! August 18, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Multiple occupancy by family members As a family we had 6 rooms booked so we could attend a family wedding in the area. Initial concerns re lack of a travel cot were soon allayed as staff went out and bought one! (All other cots had been allocated although one had been asked for at time of booking.) We were able to sit together in the dining room for breakfast by pushing tables together which was appreciated. Buffet style breakfast was popular and staff were busy keeping all items topped up; freshly cooked croissants a bonus. We didn't spend a lot of time in the hotel but staff were engaging and helpful when we were there. The hotel is easily accessible from the M4 motorway. However. the noise from the motorway meant opening windows was not recommended. Air conditioning was VERY efficient! The view of the pylon was not the best for some but we were paying budget prices. Would stay here again. August 16, 2015
  • 2015-08-30T11:19:05.089-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_441, tr_441
  • loc_en_US, sid_SWIWE, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 16 next>>