Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 657 Bewertungen
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

657Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    416
  • 4 Sterne
    188
  • 3 Sterne
    32
  • 2 Sterne
    13
  • 1 Sterne
    8

Holiday inn

By

10. August 2016

club

Excellant but your questionnaire is far too long! Your questionnaire is far too long again!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Feast to famine

By

08. August 2016

Have stayed here many times.
HOWEVER my last stay went down for breakfast at 9.10am there was no hot food left, the one member of staff working "all gone nothing left" and proceeded to clear the pans away, only one coffee machine working and no milk for cereal, one disappointed father and son !
If you want breakfast arrive early or be disappointed !
This hotel is undergoing a refurbishment but they need to get the basics right first.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good for business stay

By

04. August 2016

club

Comfortable bed, clean rooms, restaurant and bar on site, plenty of parking, good access to motorway, ideal for business stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean convenient accommodation

By

02. August 2016

club

Check in was efficient and friendly. Our room was clean and comfortable with tea/coffee making facilities. Additional items were readily available from reception. Breakfast was basic but acceptable. Overall we were happy with the hotel and it was conveniently close to the M4 motorway. A good choice for an overnight rest mid way to our destination.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Shortage of staff and faulty alarm spoilt the stay

By

02. August 2016

We arrived on the Saturday to be told that due to the air Tattoo-that we were to attend the next day, there would only be a small bar menu on that night as they only had 3 staff on and the hotel was full. As this would have been known in advance this is surely very bad management. Although we were grateful for an early Sunday breakfast there was only one hot item on which ran out very quickly, The continental breakfast consisted of a few croissants, toast and some jam or marmalade, surely some cheese or cold meat could have been offered as they do on the 'continent'?
On the Sunday night again a very small choice of meals as again they were short staffed. We were woken at 1:45am by the fire alarm. When we all got out we were told it was a faulty alarm. About 45mintes later the alarm went off again. Again we were told it was faulty. It went off again at 5:45 but was switched off before we had time to get out.
When we checked out the receptionist told us that the manager was arranging a refund for all of us for that night, so far we have head nothing. I am very unhappy about the way we were treated and at no time was I acknowledged as a Club Member.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. August 2016
Dear Bornblonde, Many thanks for taking the time to review your stay. Please accept my sincere apologies for the issues you experienced during your stay with us and please be advised that this is certainly not the "norm" here at Holiday Inn Express Swindon West. Please contact me directly at gm@expressswindon.co.uk so I can gather further details of your booking and issues experienced and I will endeavour to fully resolve this. Best regards Carl Davies-Phillips General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed, quiet

By

02. August 2016

club

Comfortable bed, quiet ... good nights sleep considering how close to the motorway the hotel is

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

fine, but let down by the breakfast

By

28. Juli 2016

club

The room was quiet, and comfortable. Breakfast was disappointing - the hotel was full, and several things had run out - e.g. eggs, orange juice., knives There were not many staff at breakfast and a lot of empty tables were dirty - we had to clear away plates on a vacant table before we could eat. The reception staff were good, and we had a generally comfortable stay.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. August 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us recently. I was pleased to read that you found the room to be quiet and comfortable. Please accept my sincere apologies for the issues around breakfast, this has been addressed and I hope you will give us the opportunity to welcome you back to our hotel in the near future. Best regards Carl Davies-Phillips General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

comfortable

By

28. Juli 2016

club

Comfortable nights stay , though did not really stay long.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. August 2016
Dear hojakhoja, Thank you for reviewing your stay with us. I'm glad you had a comfortable night. I hope we are able to welcome you back when you are next in the area. Best regards Carl Davies-Phillips General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Did the job for a nights stay

By

26. Juli 2016

club

Stayed one night and it was perfectly fine for a late arrival, early departure.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. August 2016
Dear jameszzz76868, Thanks for reviewing your stay with us. I was pleased to read that you found everything to "do the job" I hope we are able to welcome you back to our hotel in the near future. Best regards Carl Davies-Phillips General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Service and relaxing stay.

By

21. Juli 2016

The staff and relaxing atmosphere in this Hotel made the overnight stay with family, including 2 toddlers, into a relaxing experience.
Would not hesitate to stay here again with the whole of the "clan".

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23. Juli 2016
Dear Granton. Many thanks for taking the time to review your stay! I was pleased to read you had a great stay, I hope we are able to welcome you back to our hotel in the near future. Best regards Carl Davies-Phillips General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn Express Swindon

By

19. Juli 2016

Very friendly staff on arrival who quickly checked me into my room. Accommodation clean and tidy and room very comfortable. As value for money it is a fantastic place to stay in the heart of the business centre and 5 minutes from the town centre. Be prepared to drive if you want to eat out or take a walk on the main road to the nearest bar restaurant.
Breakfast is varied with plenty on offer and plenty of tables available to eat.
excellent stay

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23. Juli 2016
Dear DLeach, Thanks for the great review of your stay with us. I was pleased to read that you found everything to be clean and comfortable. I hope we can welcome you back in the near future. Best regards Carl & team
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good location

By

18. Juli 2016

Clean and functional. More than suitable for use for both business and leisure and very easy to access.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen