Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
81%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4

auf Basis von 590 Bewertungen
81%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

590Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    307
  • 4 Sterne
    126
  • 3 Sterne
    67
  • 2 Sterne
    56
  • 1 Sterne
    34

great stay

By

21. Juli 2016

this place was a great spot, with great restaurants in the area too

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great staff, perfect location for downtown airport access

By

19. Juli 2016

I was in Tampa for a public art installation. The Rocky Point location was easy to get to from the airport, and easy to access the city. The staff was top notch, and the facility was clean and well maintained with a great view.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Park and ride offered

By

16. Juli 2016

club

We stay at this hotel because it offers park and ride service to and from the airport with a $5.00 daily parking fee. The hotel is nice. The restaurant next door offers a tasty selection of dinners. The only problem we had was with the shuttle service. We have stayed there once before and had to wait about an hour each time to be picked up. This last time we were told their shuttle van air conditioning was not working so they had to call in another service. Funny however, after arriving at the hotel the shuttle van showed up and parked by the front door. I did not see any passengers get off but I found it interesting it showed up right after we arrived.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. Juli 2016
We are so glad that you are pleased with our Park and Fly package. We are in a great location with great dinning around so we are happy you are able to take advantage of this. We are however displeased on your issues with the Shuttle and we will be looking into those issues further. Thank you.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Breakfast

By

15. Juli 2016

club

I actually overheard the lady who was working the kitchen be quite rude with another hotel customer in so far as getting more biscuits out and the fact that the eggs were cold and the biscuit that was left was too.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. Juli 2016
Thank you for your concern. This is very disturbing to hear as we try to hold a high standard of customer service. We will be addressing the matter. Thank you again for informing us about these issues.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good place to fly from

By

14. Juli 2016

club

We always use this very convienient location as our launch location for early morning flights out of the Tampa Airport. We only live about 95 miles away, but traffic and the Skyway bridge make it much more convient to arrive here the night before so that we are assured of not missing our flight. Like this place.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Juli 2016
We are so gald you enjoyed your stay. We are blessed to have a great location. Thank you and we look forward to your next visit
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay and very affordable!

By

09. Juli 2016

club

We stayed two nights in conjunction with a trip to Laser Spine Institute. The room was clean and comfortable and the staff were friendly and efficient. Be sure to eat next door at Bahama Breeze!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. Juli 2016
We know that going through back surgery is not a comfortable thing to go though and we want you to be as comfortable as possible during your experience. We are so glad you enjoyed us.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location and price

By

08. Juli 2016

club

I had a good experience staying here. The hotel was clean and comfortable. The price was very reasonable for the location. I would definitely recommend this location.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. Juli 2016
We are very glad you had such a positive experience. We strive to provide our guests with a positive experiennce and are glad we are able to provide that.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very nice room

By

05. Juli 2016

Clean and spacious. Relaxing. Very close to Airport. Helpful staff.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. Juli 2016
We are so thankful for your review. We do our best to provide great service and a comfortable environment. We appreciate knowing when our guests notice. Thank you so much.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

beautiful setting

By

05. Juli 2016

had to leave before breakfast serving for airport very nice staff

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. Juli 2016
Thank you for your review. We are happy to be to your standards.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable stay with friendly staff

By

01. Juli 2016

club

The stay was very comfortable. Shuttles service was nice. Staff were friendly.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. Juli 2016
We are so glad that your stay was so wonderful. We hope you come visit us the next time you are in the Tampa Bay area.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great place

By

30. Juni 2016

club

great staff and service. no issues at all, will stay in this facility in the future.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. Juni 2016
We are so happy you took the time out of your day to respond. We do our best to provide the best service possible to our guests and enjoy getting recognized for it. Thank You.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good value and great location

By

28. Juni 2016

club

Nice property close to airport. Free shuttle to airport and good restaurant nearby

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. Juni 2016
Our location makes us stand out in the area. We are pleased that it helped make your stay great.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen