Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden.


Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. So 01 Mai 2016)
(z. B. Mo 02 Mai 2016)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 547 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good location Enjoyed the proximity to Bahama Breeze restaurant. Just needed to walk across the parking lot! April 19, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location Stayed here after a concert in St. Pete. (easy 30 minute drive to Mahaffey Theater). The property is located right next door to Bahama Breeze restaurant/bar. Only disappointment was the pancake maker machine being out of order for breakfast :) April 17, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Love the view Stayed at this property many times and since update very nice in rooms. View has always been spectacular. Problems with reservations this time made my stay stressful but still recommend hotel because been there many other times and all was great. My favorite Holiday Inn Express in Tampa and is close to airport. April 14, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Welcome I should have got her name, but the lady who greeted me and checked me was so nice and welcoming. It was a nice way to arrive! April 10, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Location and Great hotel Everything was good except for the shower head which didn't look clean. Nice views because of location. April 8, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful stay great room for my family. great service and staff. clean and well kept. quiet. pool was nice. breakfast was typical hotel breakfast- still good for being complimentary. April 6, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient Location Great location within a short distance to the Tampa airport and access to the Gulf beaches without driving through Tampa traffic. April 4, 2016
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Got Suprised Had to stay at this Holiday Inn Express because my original reservation at another nearby hotel got canceled. It was the worst Holiday Inn Express ever (and other hotels) and I typically stay at Holiday Inns for my travels but had my doubts from previous reviewers. The walls between the rooms are so thin you could clearly hear casual conversations and other affairs going-on. The room looked old as if not renovated for decades. I was not offered a shuttle service to my meeting place less than 5 minutes from the hotel and no other means were available including taxis or Uber. I told to the front desk but they offered no option...so had to walk for about 15 minutes with 3 bags in 80 degree heat. Do not stay at this hotel, there are other options available in the general area! April 3, 2016
  • 2016-04-28 T12:17:19.006-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_547, tr_547
  • loc_en_US, sid_TPAAP, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 19 next>>