Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
84%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 572 Bewertungen
84%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

572Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    313
  • 4 Sterne
    140
  • 3 Sterne
    52
  • 2 Sterne
    31
  • 1 Sterne
    36

Great place to stay

By

24. Juli 2016

club

Recently stayed at this Holiday Inn Express. Great facility, clean and great staff. I would highly recommend.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Stay

By

22. Juli 2016

club

We enjoyed our stay, and loved the hotel's FREE shuttle service to and from both Busch Gardens, as well as the water park. This alone was worth its weight in gold. We enjoyed our stay at this site, and would certainly recommend this to other families

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable and Secure

By

21. Juli 2016

club

Wonderful bed and felt secure.
Great breakfast, clean and friendly.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service - great value

By

15. Juli 2016

club

Very accommodating.....we were moving in after having a horrible night at another local hotel. Courteous staff - highly recommended if you are visiting Busch Gardens.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. Juli 2016
We are so glad we were able to meet all of your needs and that we could play a part in the improvement of your stay with us! We look forward to your next visit!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Convinient hotel just a few miles from Bush Gardens

By

14. Juli 2016

club

Convinient hotel just a few miles away from Bush Gardens, prompt shuttle service to the park (free) complimentary breakfast

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. Juli 2016
We are so pleased you were able to make use of our shuttle service in our brand new shuttle van as well as our awesome breakfast! Please consider staying with us again the next time you are in Tampa!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Overall

By

12. Juli 2016

We were a little concerned about the appearance of the neighborhood near the hotel, but the hotel is an oasis. Very nice, good experience.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Juli 2016
It is always great to know when our guests loved their stay! We hope you can come back and experience some of the awesome attractions in our neighborhood that make Tampa so great!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

11. Juli 2016

club

Comfortable bed and great service.
I enjoyed my stay. it met my expectation. The staff was good and nice to interact with. They met my expectation. The room was very good and clean. it met my expectation

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. Juli 2016
We are so glad you enjoyed your stay at the Holiday Inn Express -USF-Busch Gardens! We look forward to your next visit with us!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great services and clean hotel

By

09. Juli 2016

club

Employees were very helpful and polite. Will recommend this hotel to anyone who's going to visit Tampa Bay.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. Juli 2016
Thank you for your great review and we are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us! Please keep us in mind the next time you are in Tampa!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Enjoyable experience

By

07. Juli 2016

Great service, attentive staff and caring to our needs

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. Juli 2016
We are so glad you had a great stay and that our team was able to attend to all of your needs! We look forward to your next visit with us!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Place

By

06. Juli 2016

Great customer service :) Thanks to Tori for her great service

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. Juli 2016
Thank you for taking the time to let us know you had a great stay! Tori is so pleased to have been of service and we all look forward to your next visit to our hotel!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

my stay @ the Holiday Inn Expess/ Suites

By

05. Juli 2016

club

Wonderful experience all the staff was kind and very
considerate. all needs and expectations were met
I would recommend this hotel too any one who need
accommedations at anytime.when I visit your city in
the future I will Definitely lodge at your facility. Every
one makes you feel very special and important.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. Juli 2016
Thank you for your review! We are so pleased our hotel checked all the boxes for a fantastic stay! We hope you get the chance to stay with us again!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

convenient, clean, comfort

By

05. Juli 2016

club

great location, very clean and comfortable, staff was very friendly, good breakfast

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. Juli 2016
We are so glad you had a great stay! We hope you can visit with us again very soon!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen