Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 373 Bewertungen
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

373Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    240
  • 4 Sterne
    69
  • 3 Sterne
    31
  • 2 Sterne
    21
  • 1 Sterne
    12

great service

By

22. Juli 2016

during my trip t Tampa i stayed at this Holiday Inn, the service from the manager was awesome, she show genuine concern for my comfort.
i believe i am hooked on this one when i am in the area.
thank you.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location for concert goers

By

19. Juli 2016

club

The reason for our stay at this location was its close proximity to The Amphitheater. We attended a concert Friday night, we checked into the hotel prior to the concert and was greeted by the friendly staff. The room was exactly what we needed for our one night stay, clean, comfortable and had a refrigerator and microwave. After the concert we walked back to the hotel, where again the friendly staff suggested local pizza places that delivered to the hotel until 2 am. When later that evening I locked myself out of my hotel room the gentleman at the front desk made me a new copy of my room key very quickly. In the morning we enjoyed the complementary breakfast. It had a wide variety and everything was fresh. The staff constantly refilled the breakfast bar and kept the dinning area extremely clean. This location is a great representation of the Holiday Inn brand and I would glad stay at this hotel any time I'm in the area.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. Juli 2016
I would like to hank you for being a IHG Rewards Member. Yes we are a great location for concerts at the Amphitheater and the fairgrounds as well, just across the street. I am glad to hear that my staff was helpful. We work hard to keep our guest happy. We can wait to have you come back. Ron Gm
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable and convenient to the fairgrounds

By

19. Juli 2016

club

I participated in an equine event at the fairgrounds which made this hotel very convenient to get to and from.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. Juli 2016
I am so glad that our location to the fairgrounds is very convenient for you and our other guest. I would like to thank you for your review and being an IHG Rewards Member. We hope to see you back soon. Ron GM
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very convenient

By

15. Juli 2016

Close to fairgrounds and the casino so it was perfect for the purpose of my visit. Would recommend to anyone that is going to the fairgrounds.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. Juli 2016
Great I would like to thank you fro being an IHG member. Thanks for your recommending of my hotel. Your review will help other guest making a reservation. ROn GM
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Location and signage

By

09. Juli 2016

club

Your place is REALLY hard to find the entrance !!!!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. Juli 2016
I would like to thank you for your review, yes it can be hard to see our little sign after you turn off 301. The good thing it is the first left turn and there is my hotel. We hope to see you back soon. Ron GM
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Just Stopped for One Night

By

08. Juli 2016

club

We enjoyed the staff and the accommodations. Unfortunately, the elevator was out of order. The staff was very open about the problem and volunteered to carry everyones bags.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Room Cleaniness

By

06. Juli 2016

club

I omitted to rate the room cleaning, breakfast choices and approval of referring this hotel

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Tampa Fairgounds Holiday Inn

By

05. Juli 2016

front desk staff very nice, the elevator was down when I checked in and was given a room on a lower level, also got a cold water at check in, only minor thing was the switch on the bath tub faucet didn't work as great as it should so water came out of shower and bath tub faucet at same time but no big deal

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. Juli 2016
I would like to thank you for being a loyal IHD Member and for staying at me hotel. You review was great and I will look in to the tub faucet and get that fix. I hope to see you soon. Ron Gm
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

wonderful staff, clean rooms, very pet friendly, delis. breaksfast

By

03. Juli 2016

club

We enjoy our stay . The room was comfortable and very clean. I would recommend staying here, which we would do if coming to Tampa again for the Dog Show. People were curstious ( spelled it wrong),

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. Juli 2016
Thank you for taking the time to right a review of my hotel and staff. We love having the dog show next door. Our guest love to see all the different dogs staying here and it is fun for the staff as well. Thanks Ron GM
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Visit

By

29. Juni 2016

We were in town for the dog show right across the street from this hotel, the staff was wonderful and allowed the pets during this event. The hotel was very comfortable and well maintained. The only fault I could find is how slow the elevator was. Great breakfast selections and well stocked.
Would stay again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. Juli 2016
Yes well only have one elevator and sometime it can take a little while to get to you. We are glad that you have a great time here. Can't wait to see you next year. Ron GM
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

clean and quiet

By

29. Juni 2016

club

over all very nice, but over priced. would likely be back in 6 months to go to casino again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. Juli 2016
Great to hear from you. YEs the week you stated with us we had a city wieth event and that did drive up our rates a little. Thanks for your review can't way to see you in Nov Dec. Thanks Ron GM
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

good location, great staff

By

26. Juni 2016

I was only here for one night and got in fairly late. Front desk person had stepped away and so I waited for a few minutes before they returned. Check in was quick and easy but the front desk person kept apologizing for not being there when I walked in. It was no big deal. Super friendly staff.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Juni 2016
We work hard to be friendly here and work hard to give outstanding service. I would like to thank you for your review of my hotel, I hope to see you back soon ROn GM
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen