Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Fr 21 Nov 2014)
(z. B. Sa 22 Nov 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,2 out of 5 by 172 reviewers.
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Good location Very comfortable and good location to expressways as well as entertainment choices, 17. November 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great stay Easy booking, easy check in and easy check out , exactly what i am looking for. 14. November 2014
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by I don't write many reviews, but.... First of all the hotel smells old and musty. Smells more like an old motel but I can live with that. Although I feel that would be a detergent for me I usually keep those reviews for personal purposes. What made me write this review was the following. I left a brand new bottle of cologne in the bathroom as I was kind of in a rush in the morning. I called the following day when I noticed it was not in my bag and the employee that answered the phone told me he would check with housekeeping and get right back to me. It was only when I had to call back an hour later that he tells me housekeeping did not turn anything in. He didn't even offer to check with the person who physically cleaned my room. If this is the way they treat an elite member I can only imagine how they treat regular guests. It wasn't just the fact that they stole a bottle of cologne, it's that they stole a bottle of cologne my mother gave me for my birthday. I will follow up with review on trip advisor, and google. 14. November 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Comfortable bed and great service. Great Place to Stay if visiting the fairgrounds or the casino. Arrived to smell smoke in my room but that was not their fault. This is a NON SMOKING Hotel. A previous customer had smoked in the room. They immediately sprayed a neutralizer spray which helped but did not relieve all of the smell and the hotel was packed so there was not another room available for me to move into. Despite that the room was very clean. Staff members were very nice and helpful. Quiet, Clean, and Secure. 12. November 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 Staff Your front desk person was excellent. Her positive energy was a welcome after such a long drive. 10. November 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by nice vacation comfortable and clean room We booked that hotel because it was near he expo car NSRA.across the street 8. November 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Served our Needs My girlfriend and I came to see our Arizona Coyotes play against the Tampa Bay Lightning. This was the closest Holiday Inn to the arena and it served our needs well. Lucky for us, it was also the closest to the casino. We were pretty much happy with everything in our stay. This is a typical Holiday Inn Express. If that's to your liking, then you will do just fine here. Our only negative is the pool was roped off with yellow security tape and that will make anything look like a crime scene. Would recommend this hotel to anybody. Convenient location. The Five Guys next door is a blessing. 6. November 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Good location Great Staff I will be back and would tell others. The staff is and has always been friendly and helpful to my needs. I think how ever is you are going to allow pets there should be rooms which pets have never stay in. As a guest wiyh out pets I can smell them when I enter the room and floor. Smoking rooms sure be available. This is one reason I do not stay as often as I use too. 31. Oktober 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 7 nächste>>