Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 334 Bewertungen
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

334Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    236
  • 4 Sterne
    66
  • 3 Sterne
    19
  • 2 Sterne
    7
  • 1 Sterne
    6

Excellent Service and Bright Hotel

By

15. Juli 2016

We came in town for a wedding and with all the chaos and then the power going out in the area- the staff was awesome and supportive

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. Juli 2016
Wow, such a great review! Glad to see that you enjoyed your stay, even amongst the chaos of the power outage. It is greatly appreciated that you were understanding of the situation, especially as it was out of our control. We are even more appreciative that you took note of our staff's excellent customer service and their willingness to go the extra mile. Please come back and visit us again soon!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

LOVE MY STAY

By

13. Juli 2016

club

LOVE MY STAY WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND TO OTHERS. I ENJOYED MY STAY. THE STAFF WAS FRIENDLY AND COURTEOUS KIND.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. Juli 2016
Thank you for taking the time to submit your kind review! We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay and had a great experience at our hotel. We hope you come back and visit us again soon!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Noise Level and resolution

By

11. Juli 2016

club

The bathroom vent in the bathroom was noisy and could not be shutoff. Maintenance man was sick so had to endure poor sleep quality for three days because of this problem. Would not stay at this holiday Inn again. I typically stay at other Holiday Inns with no problem.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Juli 2016
It is never my intent to provide anything less than a perfect stay and I apologize that we did not meet that expectation. I am so sorry that the noisy bathroom vent was not repaired during your visit. I have addressed your comments with the staff and we appreciate your feedback as it allows us to continue to improve.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Handicap room on third floor

By

11. Juli 2016

club

Checked in late and was assigned a handicap assessable room on the third floor, I am not handicapped. I find it strange that you would put a person in a wheelchair on the third floor. Should be interesting in the event of a fire.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. Juli 2016
Thank for your 5 star review. We appreciate your comments and suggestions. It is with continued feedback from our valued guests that we can continue to improve. We appreciate your loyalty and look forward to having you stay with us again.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed great service

By

09. Juli 2016

club

when we arrive June 30 2016, we didn't have any problem checking in, but before that, the parking lot was plenty for us too park. so, we got our room just around the corner, we unpack and freshens-up, then I went to visit my sister just 10 minute from the Hotel. we did some shopping and it was not to far from the hotel.
we had a fine time in Tampa, and we will be staying at
Holiday Inn Express in the future.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. Juli 2016
Thank you for taking the time to submit your kind review. We are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay and were happy with the service, parking, and location. We look forward to seeing you again!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly staff-

By

07. Juli 2016

club

My stay was comfortable, the breakfast was good I must say Michelle provided exceptional customer service.

Some work needs to be done on the noisy ac unit and the mosquitoes.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. Juli 2016
Thank you for taking the time to share your comments. I am glad your stay was comfortable and you enjoyed breakfast. I am happy that Michele went that extra mile and provided exceptional guest service during your visit. I apologize that the AC was noisy and that there were mosquitoes. It is with continued feedback from our guests that we can continue to improve.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Mold smell coming from AC

By

06. Juli 2016

club

The first room we got smelled like mold soooo bad that it gave me and my wife a headache but the staff was able to move us to a room that was tolerable but still not up to the standard that I expect from Holiday Inn Express. The staff is great but the rooms are not especially for the price.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

04. Juli 2016

always accommodating a late checkout for us. Always helpful. even walked the dogs for us one day!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. Juli 2016
Thank you for your kind review! We are pleased to see that you are happy with the hotel, especially the staff. They do always go that extra mile! Look forward to having you stay with us again.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Front desk service

By

01. Juli 2016

For the sake of front desk service, I'd like to give it a 5+. Asley is very professional and helpful. Whenever I needed anything help with laundry, credit card, etc, she tried every effort to sort out. Feel like home! Wendy is also great.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. Juli 2016
Thank you for your positive review of our hotel! We are pleased to see that you enjoyed your stay and that the customer service and amenities met your expectations. Please come back and see us again soon!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Real Friendly staff and an easy check in.

By

23. Juni 2016

We arrived with no problems. We had a real easy check in with friendly staff. The rooms were ready and clean for us. We were offered free snacks and/or extra points, because of our rewards status. Bonus features included free hot cookies.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Juni 2016
Thank you for taking the time to post this review, as we always appreciate positive feedback! Glad to see that check in was a breeze and that you were able to enjoy those nice extras as a valued IHG client. I agree about the freshly baked cookies...such a great treat!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Everything worth for a visit

By

22. Juni 2016

Good Hotel... close to the Airport..... for an excellent price, including breakfast nothing more to expect

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. Juni 2016
Thank you for your kind review! We are pleased that our hotel met your expectations from the location, breakfast, and price point. Please come back and visit us again soon.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Family Hotel

By

15. Juni 2016

club

We loved the Kids Suite. Awesome room for families. Will visit again! I wish all Holiday Inns had this option!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. Juni 2016
Thank you so much for your great feedback about the hotel, specifically the Kid's Suite! We love having a fun option for kids and a great room for families. We look forward to having you stay with us again!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen