Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Do 03 Sep 2015)
(z. B. Fr 04 Sep 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 476 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great value - needs bacon Wonderfully comfortable stay at this location. Breakfast needs bacon and veggie sausages/veggie options to be available. August 30, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Really Impressed Stayed with my wife, son & his wife & 3 grandchildren (4 & 1) so we had 2 rooms. We were stopping over during a couple of days at Drayton Manor (for which it's very easy to get to). Was a loyalty points stays. Hotel is immaculate and looks and feels very new. Both rooms were set up correctly with a spare bed in one and a cot in the other. We had problems with one of the keys despite a couple of 'recuts' and eventually duty manager had to let us in. Even still they were so apologetic they even bought me a drink for having to walk up and down stairs a couple of times. The staff were brilliant across the board and were child friendly (sorry for the mess the youngest caused). Nothing seemed to be too much trouble and it was all done with a smile. I wasn't expecting much when we booked and was very pleasantly surprised, a credit to the IHG chain August 29, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel It was a nice hotel but when I stayed thee happened to be some noisy inconsiderate people who made sleeping a little bit of a nightmare. But I am sure this does not happen every time. August 26, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Too hot, Too noisy Why cant hotels get temerature correct. My room was too hot and to cool it down you had to switch on a fan with the noise levels of a jet engine. Food in bar was poor for the cost. Microwave meals......expected more from Holiday Inn August 21, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Tamworth I must say that overall we had a very comfortable stay at above Hotel. Very easy to locate, and adjacent to some very good Leisure complexes. August 20, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good location with ample free parking. Clean hotel. Efficient staff. Located within walking distance of town centre. Plenty of parking, which was free if you got your ticket validated in the hotel. August 20, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel Excellent hotel close to Drayton Manor theme park and next door to the Snow Dome Tamworth. The only problem we had was with internet access which didn't really bother me as we were only there two nights. The cleanliness of the rooms were faultless, breakfast was great and it was free and the staff friendly. Plenty of parking spaces and my grandchildren loved feeding the ducks on the lake. Close enough to Tamworth center to walk and there was a great park for the kids to play across the footbridge from the hotel. August 19, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel, shame about breakfast. Hotel was great although it could be made clearer that you have to go into the Snowdome car park as I did think I was lost at first! Room was great and considering so close to the main road reasonably quiet. I possibly went for breakfasts at the wrong time as it was not nice, the first day I had to ask for a plate as there were none to be found and the next day I had the same with cutlery. 2 out of the 3 days I stayed the scrambled eggs were undercooked and one of the toasters had been set too high so it burned. Overall I would probably stay again but go down for breakfast early. August 14, 2015
  • 2015-09-03T11:04:40.303-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_476, tr_476
  • loc_en_US, sid_BHXTS, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 17 next>>