Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 636 Bewertungen
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

636Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    376
  • 4 Sterne
    171
  • 3 Sterne
    48
  • 2 Sterne
    20
  • 1 Sterne
    21

Great Value, Great Service

By

21. Juli 2016

club

We found the Hotel easily and were pleased to find that the location was next to many of Tamworth's amenities.

The staff were great, rooms modern and comfortable and the bonus of a nice ample breakfast made for a lovely all round experience.

We certainly left thinking we would look for another Holiday Inn Express on our future travels.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Stay

By

20. Juli 2016

Had a great stay. Clean Hotel, excellent service. I do wish they had other foods on menu for the breakfast bar as I am a person who does not eat pork. Overall would stay next year when we are in town again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A welcome repeat visit

By

18. Juli 2016

platinumelite

I have now stayed in this hotel lots of times and every time I return; I enjoy the fresh and airy feel of this hotel. I have often thought that although this is an 'Express' brand of Holiday Inn, this hotel feels more "main" brand than express.

The staff is always friendly and helpful.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. Juli 2016
Hi Tamnamore Thank you for your kind comments, I have passed them on to the staff. We believe we have a great hotel and always strive to make things better for our guests. Once again thanks Richard Mckie
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Hotel!

By

13. Juli 2016

We were 3 families with small children. We arrived a bit early, although we were asked to wait, the staff couldn't more helpful as to take our bags to storage room and told us to have a stroll around the hotel. The hotel itself were near shops such as h&m, M&S, boots etc. also just behind it there was a leisure centre where you can swim and also play with snow. Overall it's a great experience and I wouldn't mind to comeback again! It's near the Tamworth St. Just £5 by taxi. And it's also near the Drayton Manor Park. Just £6 by taxi. Taxi there were mostly 7 seaters so really good for big families!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Juli 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for finding the time for leaving a review on IHG website which we appreciate and value. Your comment goes a long way and it's great to see you found our hotel "Excellent Hotel". We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Kind Regards, Simon Roberts Deputy General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent value for money

By

13. Juli 2016

club

We had 2 rooms for families with small children to enable us to visit Drayton Manor Theme park, and everything was ready for us in the rooms upon arrival..
The crib was in the room ready and sofa bed ready.
The rooms were spacious,clean and comfortable with a choice of soft or firm pillows on the beds. Bathroom was clean with a large shower.
I did think that it could have done with a heated towel rail though.
Good breakfast included, which was a nice surprise. mainly continental but with some hot items also.
Great value and will definately book again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. Juli 2016
Dear Guest, As an IHG Club member, thank you for leaving us your feedback which we value and rating us a 5*. I am so pleased to see you enjoyed your stay and that we were able to accommodate all your requests. I will be sure to share your comments with the rest of the team here. Hope to see you again soon. Kind Regards Vikki Guest Service Assistant.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

pleasant stay

By

12. Juli 2016

Booked last minute and used some of my points. Welcomed as gold elite member. Room clean and welcoming. Shower large and warm.. Bar area was very nice and drinks reasonably priced. Breakfast was the usual express style with overcooked sausages.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. Juli 2016
Dear Guest, As an IHG Gold Member, we would like to thank you for your feedback which we value and rating us 4*. We are glad to see you enjoyed your time here. I will be happy to share your comments with the rest of the team here. We hope to welcome you back in the near future. Kind Regards Vikki
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

good location, easy access for thomas land

By

10. Juli 2016

club

about 1 mile away from thomas land, clean, quite with kind staff.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. Juli 2016
Dear Guest, As an IHG Club member, we would like to thank you for your feedback and rating us 5*. Thank you for your lovely comments, they really mean a lot to us. We hope to welcome you back soon. Kind Regards Vikki
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Fantastic Service, couldn't have asked for more

By

09. Juli 2016

club

Love this hotel stayed many times always the same level of service and attention to detail. Staff helpful, polite and happy. I have never experienced anything but 100% from all the staff employed and IHG should be very proud of them.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. Juli 2016
Dear Guest, As an IHG Club member, we would like to thank you for your feedback and rating us 5*. We are really pleased you had an fantastic stay. These comments are lovely and really mean a lot to us, i will be sure to share these with the reception team. Kind Regards Vikki
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Très bon repos dans cet hôtel

By

09. Juli 2016

J'ai passé une bonne nuit dans cet hôtel dans le cadre d'un déplacement professionnel. Chambre spacieuse pour le niveau standard et literie confortable.
Le hall de l'hôtel est grand et aéré, ce qui donne un petit-déjeuner reposant avec une bonne variété de choix. Je recommande cet hôtel.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. Juli 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback which we value and rating us 4*. We are really pleased you had a relaxing stay and breakfast. I will be sure to sure your comments with the rest of the team. We hope to welcome you back in the near future. Kind Regards Vikki
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn Express

By

06. Juli 2016

Good clean comfortable and well appointed Hotel. Does what it says on the tin.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. Juli 2016
Dear Guest, As an IHG Gold Member we would like to thank you for your feedback and rating us 5*. I will be sure to pass your lovely comments on to rest of the team. We hope to see you again in the near future. Kind Regards Vikki
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

excellent Hotel

By

29. Juni 2016

club

Stopped at this hotel because I was meeting family members who had travelled from Newcastle area even thou my wife and I live only 40 minutes drive away. Hotel looks great and easy to find, hotel staff where very friendly and helpful, hotel clean also guest room, bathroom very good and clean, shower excellent, just a minor point there where scuff marks on the wall where the paint had been, there might had been another unit there. breakfast excellent it was continental one but still had hot items to choose from scrambled egg, beans, sausage plus cereals etc. Would stop there again and also recommend this hotel

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. Juli 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your review which we appreciate and value. Great to see you had a excellent stay and that you would recommend us too. We look forward to seeing you in the near future. Kind Regards, Simon Roberts Deputy General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Brilliant location

By

29. Juni 2016

club

Clean, modern hotel in a picturesque setting overlooking a lake. It is ideally placed for visiting the various leisure activities close by as well as the beautiful park and town centre just over footbridge. Hotel staff were friendly, helpful and courteous at all times. What more could we wish for? Had a wonderful weekend catching up with family members.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. Juli 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for leaving a review on IHG website which we appreciate and value here. Your comments I shall share with my team here and we look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the near future. Kind Regards, Simon Roberts Deputy General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen