Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 609 Bewertungen
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

609Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    389
  • 4 Sterne
    168
  • 3 Sterne
    35
  • 2 Sterne
    9
  • 1 Sterne
    8

Good Stay - Happy customer

By

20. Juli 2016

Stayed here to visit family. Handy location, and everything was clean and functioning correctly. Friendly staff, and comfortable tidy rooms

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

brilliant

By

14. Juli 2016

club

Booking experience easy, visit was brilliant as I expected from this hotel

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. Juli 2016
Thank you giesgi for taking the time to review our hotel. I am really pleased you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to welcome you back again soon. Kind regards, Sasha Front Desk Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Mr W

By

12. Juli 2016

club

All good No problems staff were excellent Breakfast was fine everything in the room was ok

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. Juli 2016
Thank you for your great review. I am really pleased you enjoyed your stay with us, it's always nice to have such great feedback. We hope to welcome you back again soon. Kind regards, Sasha Front Desk Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great little hotel

By

04. Juli 2016

club

Conveniently located by the M5. Quiet, comfortable and clean hotel, with friendly and welcoming staff. I would definitely stay again!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. Juli 2016
Thank you Liz3007 for your great review, it's always nice to have such great feedback - I will make sure to pass your comments onto the rest of the team. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon! Kind regards, Sasha Front Desk Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good quality hotel in excellent location

By

02. Juli 2016

club

Good hotel in location close to M5. Staff vert attentive, rooms perfectly satisfactory for an overnight stay and good value for money

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. Juli 2016
Thank you AlanNewForest for your kind review of our hotel. I shall pass your lovely comments on to our staff. I am glad that you enjoyed your stay with ourselves. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind Regards Richard Front Desk Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great place to stay, friendy, helpfull staff

By

29. Juni 2016

This Hotel bedroom has just been revamped which is always good but it was also the helpfulness of the staff that make it good. For some reason I had a parking ticket at the Hotel park and when I phoned up the staff were helpful and said they would immediately sort it out.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. Juni 2016
Thank you ameo for your great review, I am pleased to hear you like our newly refurbished rooms and found the staff to be friendly. Parking is free here however you do need to register your car with us but I'm glad to see that we resolved the issue. We hope this doesn't deter you from visiting us again soon, Kind regards, Sasha
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Guter Service

By

28. Juni 2016

club

Sehr guter Service, freundliches Hotelpersonal, Zimmer und Badezimmer waren sauber und geräumig. Alles in allem ein sehr gutes Hotel.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. Juni 2016
Thank you for your kind review, I am happy to hear you enjoyed all aspects of your stay, it's always nice to have such great feedback. We hope to see you again soon. Kind regards, Sasha
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great room and great staff

By

27. Juni 2016

club

Room was clean and comfortable. The staff were friendly and efficient. Hotel in a good location. Would recommend this hotel to others.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Juni 2016
Thank you Laz69 for taking the time to leave your review. We're glad to see that you enjoyed your stay with us here in Taunton and that you found the team to be friendly and efficient and the location was good for your needs. We hope you will be able to visit us again soon and look forward to greeting you.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Disappointing

By

26. Juni 2016

Very disappointed by this hotel as well. Staff quite off hand at check in. When we got to our room there was only one towel.
My wife went back to check in for another towel and again staff were very dismissive.Same thing when she went to the bar to order a meal for the evening.This is another Holiday Inn Express hotels that I won't recommend to anyone.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Juni 2016
Thank you Perthtraceller for taking the time to leave your review and I am really sorry to read your comments regarding the team. As you will read on many of our other review this is normally our strongest area and we pride ourselves on our customer service, so to read that you found the team to be dismissive is a great concern. I would be very happy to discuss this further with you directly so that I can investigate this and put corrective actions in place and If you would like to contact e directly at the hotel, that would be most appreciated. I look forward to hearing from you and I do hope this does not stop you staying with us again in the future. Kind Regards Robert Holmes General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent facilities for a night

By

26. Juni 2016

Easily booked; perfectly located. A great stay for one night of business travel.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Juni 2016
Thank you P Floyd for your review and we glad to read that you found the location perfect for you business travel, we hope that you will visit the are again soon and look forward to having you stay with us again then. Kind Regards Robert Holmes General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

visit

By

23. Juni 2016

I really enjoyed my stay. Staff were cheery and helpful.Room very comfortable and breakfast excellent.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Relaxing night before competing the following day.

By

23. Juni 2016

club

We stayed at the Holiday inn express at Taunton M5 Jct 25 for the evening prior to competing on a nearby stage rally the following day.

We had excellent service, in a relaxed enviromemt and enjoyed the food and the drinks in the evening.

Highly recommended..

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Juni 2016
Thank you Bigruss for taking the time top leave you kind review and we're so glad to read that you found the service to be excellent and relaxing. We hope you will have the opportunity to visit the area again soon and if so will chose to stay with us. Kind Regards Robert Holmes General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen