Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden.


Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Sa 06 Feb 2016)
(z. B. So 07 Feb 2016)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 532 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay Would definitely stay at this Holiday Inn Express again. Usual high standard of accommodation and excellent reception staff February 4, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good value for money Lovely room good value for money would recommend, just missing bacon on the breakfast menu January 27, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great hotel , great service very warm and friendly service, the staff greeted me as an old friend. i have stayed here before and they know what type of room i would like and they do their best to provide it. I have a great reparte with the longer service staff. the room was good at the back and the aircon worked really well. I went out for the day and when i came back the staff had set the aircon on warm and left a keycard in the slot to ensure it stayed cosy for me. This is a great plus to me and shows the staff going that extra mile. When the update has happened hopefully the quilts will reflect those in other Atlas hotels. January 21, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 very welcoming We travel with our dog and at the holiday Express at Taunton there is no charge for a dog which is so good. The rooms are very comfortable . You can also order a pizza from the bar which we didn't know about last time when we were there in September. Will always use this hotel when we are travelling to the West Country . They make everyone feel so welcome. January 20, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by HI Express 14.12 - 17.12 Great welcome with the receptionist remembering me by name. Room again clean & tidy, ideal for my requirements. Maybe have a review on the breakfast selection. January 20, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Easy access from M5 to very comfortable hotel Just off M5 this hotel is easy to locate and very handy for the park and ride into Taunton. The staff are always friendly. Rooms are spacious and comfortable. The free breakfasts are fabulous - so much choice! I would definitely recommend this hotel. January 15, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed, pity about noise/cold This could, potentially, be a super hotel option. The bed was one of the most comfortable I have ever had - I usually stay in H Inn Express and this is always the case. However, at the Taunton hotel I found the windows seemed very thin/poorly fitted thus allowing the cold/draught in and the noise level was unacceptable - not least as I was second floor, overlooking the car park and could hear every word of people's conversations as they came back at 4am etc! So, Holiday Inn Express, may I suggest some sort of re-glazing programme? All very well having super comfy beds, great showers, service etc.... The room 'heater' needed to be turned up to 26 degrees to blow out warm air and I found it too noisy to run at night. January 15, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good location, clean, excellent value for money Just as we have come to expect from Holiday Inn Express, Clean welcoming, and has all the amenities you need for a stop over. good breakfast (included) although would love the option of bacon, that would top it for us. rooms are completely sufficient for short stays, although only gripe would be a softer mattress (must remember to ask for an additional duvet to lay on) just didn't remember until woke with in the morning a bit uncomfortable, but to be fair if i had asked a member of staff i'm sure they would of more than happily obliged, as always. Overall excellent as rated, and would definitely recommend and stay again, Thanks to all at holiday inn express Taunton. January 13, 2016
  • 2016-02-05 T14:49:14.689-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_532, tr_532
  • loc_en_US, sid_TNTUK, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 19 next>>