Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden.


Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Di 09 Feb 2016)
(z. B. Mi 10 Feb 2016)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 207 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice, convenient location Once they are done with the painting and wall papering, the hotel will look like new. Staff was very friendly and the room was comfortable. I would stay again. February 2, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Review A very nice place to stay. It is convenient to the freeway. A restaurant and gas station are very near. The staff is knowledgeable about the area.The breakfast is fresh and has good variety. January 30, 2016
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointed Unfortunatly, upon my arrival I was informed of the renovation that was underway...nothing mentioned when I made the reservation. Room was not clean, walls were "spackled" and not painted, carpet was felthy, there was only one bed in the room and a "large" empty space where the other bed was previously. Heating unit was very loud. There was no where to hang clothing. Upon speaking with the staff member, all she could say was sorry..no effort to find another room that may be better...nothing. The odor of paint was horrible up and down the halls and into the rooms. Though the price of the room was reasonable under normal circumstances...the conditions made the price over inflated and not worth the money. 7:30 a.m. the "hispanic music" from the workers began loudly playing in the rooms being worked on. Breakfast was poor, bisquits were hard and from a can, eggs were watery and sausage undercooked. Coffee was good. I stay @ Holiday Inn frequently...and was horribly disappointed in this stay. I am so glad I did not have executives from Corporate with me, as I would have been hugely embarresed. I can't say that I will schedule another visit and reserve a room in the Tehachapi Holiday Inn Express...at this time I would NOT recommend. I stayed for my business trip, as I had already checked in and informed the employees I was meeting that would be the location...otherwise, I would have left and tried to find somewhere else to stay... January 17, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Wait until remodeling is complete The staff did a good job as usual but overall I would say wait until all the remodeling is done. There was no closet or place to hang our clothes in our room. When we checked with the front desk we were told there would be closets when the remodeling was complete. Meanwhile we had to hang all our shirts on the desk chair and throw our coats on the couch. The pillows were old and lumpy. The shower curtain was falling apart. The rest of the furnishings were in good to excellent shape so I can see the potential of very nice rooms...just not quite there. I think there should be a big discount right now to stay here. We were notified ahead of time and when we checked in about the remodeling and that was fine but I didn't expect to be put in a room that was not finished, especially for what we paid. There are other excellent hotels in town for just a bit more money and in town. January 17, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and very friendly staff Overall service was exceptional. The staff in all areas of the hotel was very friendly and always asked if they could be of service or answer any questions. January 15, 2016
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by OK, but way overpriced. Ok, but the poorest Holiday Inn Express experience we've had, and at the highest price we've ever paid for a Holiday Inn Express. Most cleaning was ok, but hair left on pillow and at least 4 hairs left in tub. Mattress was good, but pillows were bad, not the usual pillows we get at an HIE. Shower head was too high for my wife to reach it, and she is average height for a woman. We had walls that were in the process of being patched January 13, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by location and friendly staff The location of this property was great for us since we were traveling from Seattle to Arizona over the holiday season. The hotel was clean. January 12, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stay here often When traveling between my home in Sacramento and the Palm Springs area I love the convenience of this hotel when I've had a busy week. I often stop here half way in my trip when I've had a busy morning before leaving. I can relax, enjoy a good meal and just have a great sleep. January 3, 2016
  • 2016-02-08 T14:22:24.025-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_207, tr_207
  • loc_en_US, sid_TEHCA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>