Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Fr 24 Okt 2014)
(z. B. Sa 25 Okt 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,6 out of 5 by 95 reviewers.
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Comfortable and quiet room. The staff is friendly and helpful. We enjoyed staying in the Holiday Inn Express in Tehachapi. It is easy to get to just off the highway. The room was clean and the beds are comfortable. The bathroom was clean and well lighted and the shower was good as well. 18. Oktober 2014
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by Sleepless in Tehachapi Our Holiday Inn Express experience had been fine until the night of 11 October in Tehachapi. When we arrived we were asked if we had any objection to staying on the first floor. I said no as long as the room was quiet. It was not. To begin with, the walls appeared to be paper-thin as we could hear voices from adjacent rooms and the hallway until 2 AM. Worse, there were repeated occasions when the plumbing system not just clanked but literally 'moaned.' I called the front desk at I AM to complain. The clerk expressed surprise, claiming nothing had been heard before and no complaints had been filed. He offered to move us - at 1AM!!! We stayed in the room and lodged a written complaint the next morning. 16. Oktober 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by comfortable We always stay at the Holiday Inn Express when in Tehachapi. We come often to see our grandchildren. We find the rooms comfortable and conveniently located. Love the breakfasts. Staff always helpful and rooms clean. 16. Oktober 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Trip down memory lane for my Son's Wedding Our stay at Holiday Inn Express was a perfect 10. Staff were friendly, arrival area was comfortable and coffee was Hot and Tasty. Our room was very nice. Large comfortable beds with nice sitting area. It was a nice change to have all amenities available. Bathroom was roomy and well lit. The hotel itself was easy to navigate. Breakfast was very good. Lots of choices for both adults and children. Overall the experience was a ten. Both my son and his bride were overjoyed that all the out of town guests were able to stay at the same hotel, It was nice to see the town where my children were raised again. It was like coming home. Tehachapi will always have a special place in my heart. 16. Oktober 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by The Best Place In Town I stay in Tehachapi once a year and I really like this hotel. It is new, clean and very well located. I always ask for a room facing away from the freeway, not because of the freeway noise, but because of the train noise. The hotel is far enough from the tracks that the noise is not an issue--which is not the case for many of the other local hotels. 13. Oktober 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great little room! This is the third time at this hotel and at this room (I appreciate the staff accommodating me on the room preference). The room is quite comfortable and nicely laid out. I especially like the Hi-Def programming provided, most hotels (at this price) offers wide-screen t.v.s but standard programming. I like the larger upright refrigerator instead of a cube size. The coffee is great, only they never leave enough cream and sugar, but then, that applies to all hotels. The room is quiet, except for the occasional guests in the hallway making noise. The A/C could be quieter, but then, that's the case with every hotel room. The shower head was installed for the average 9' tall guests, I'm one of the rare 5'7" tall guest. It would be nice if there was a small bench outside for the smokers. Aside from all of that, I love my stay here because it is quiet, comfortable and clean. 10. Oktober 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great service We had excellent service from all of the employees. They took the time to answer our questions about place to eat, directions, etc. The atmosphere reflected a desire to make our stay a pleasurable one. 9. Oktober 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Final night of Motorclycle trip to Palm Springs CA Staff was great. Our room was excellant. Could not ask for a nicer place to stay. 9. Oktober 2014