Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Mo 28 Jul 2014)
(z. B. Di 29 Jul 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,6 out of 5 by 63 reviewers.
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Location is perfect This HIE is on a path we travel for trips to Utah each year for the Utah Shakespeare Festival. The hotel is run by an excellent staff who seem eager to please. My wife is handicapped and the suites in the IHG hotels make my booking decisions easy. 19. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Will definitely stay again on future visits to the area I can't say enough good things about the staff and service! Everyone was extremely professional, polite and prompt, including housekeeping. The rooms are nicely equipped with the comforts of home. The beds and pillows were so comfortable. I will definitely stay again when visiting the Tehachapi area. 17. Juli 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Comfortable, pleasant, value. As a regular visitor to the Holiday Inn Express in Tehachapi I take note of any changes... positive or negative. Overall, service is outstanding, hotel staff is friendly and very accommodating and the breakfast is fresh, plentiful and well prepared. It competes with any restaurant! Recent ownership changes promise even greater improvements to services, facility maintenance and room accommodations. The rooms are spacious and offer great views. 3. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by nice hotel great clean and very good staff. Second time we stayed in this hotel and it has been consitantly good 30. Juni 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Yuma Just like coming home. Just wish they would upgrade their eggs and sausage. Bacon is OK. Love their cinnamon rolls. 29. Juni 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Hotel We stay at the Tehachapi Holiday Inn at least twice a year on our way to and from So. Calif. It's a great hotel, quiet, comfortable, clean and friendly. This time however it was a little different. There was only one trash can in the room, when there are usually two, and three bath towels for two adults and two teenagers. The staff was very helpful and gave us an extra towel when asked. At breakfast the scrambled eggs were watery, the sausages were only lightly warm and the hard boiled eggs were frozen. We heard other people complaining about the same thing. We have never had this problem in the past. The food has always been excellent. 29. Juni 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Nice clean quiet Very nice relaxing property..beautiful pool but was really cold..suite room so nice 2 huge beds and sofa couch.Dennys and gas and mini mart right next door..Minor complaint was breakfast ..no pancakes or waffles and scrambled eggs would be better choice for kids than microwaved omelets.Coffee was not up to par with other HIE.tasted like bad tap water and weak..Also juice was watery and no pitchers of cream ..felt for amount of dollars breakfast should be better.Staff and front desk awesome. 25. Juni 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Expect more from Holiday Inn Hotel cuts costs on breakfast and TV, but spends extra money on furniture and decorating the lobby. I'd rather have good food to eat and normal TV channels. The bath plugs don't work. Terrible smell on third floor. Broken side door for my entire stay. How many days does it take to fix a door? 13. Juni 2014