Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Mo 28 Jul 2014)
(z. B. Di 29 Jul 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,2 out of 5 by 100 reviewers.
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Best beds Most comfortable bed in a hotel EVER. Customer service with billing was lacking...needed to be charged when setting reservation three months before stay. Said they would, but did not charge until the actual stay. Very inconvenient and not what they said they would do. Needed something in our room, ...and called and it ws brought within one minute- great! 24. Juli 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Comfortable bed and relaxing room ambiance We had a good stay. We were very busy with activities outside the Holiday Inn Express, but it was a relaxing environment when we were there. The only downside was that the dining room was very crowded so there was inadequate seating and service personnel. The cheese omelets also used cheese that was not of the same quality as we have eaten at other HIE. The cost was a bit pricy on Friday and Saturday for what we received. Thursday and Sunday night prices were reasonable. 24. Juli 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Room Everything was great except for 1 issue. Your bathtub was peeling and still had hair inside the tub. I was not to please with this but I am sure it is fixable. 23. Juli 2014
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by Horrible night sleep and not comfortable We were booked to stay at this hotel for 3 nights, after the first night of horrible sleep and no resolution of noise complaints to the management, we checked out the next morning and went elsewhere for our stay in Temecula. The first night we were kept awake until after 2 am by a family 2 floors up making so much noise it sounded like they were moving furniture and having a party. We complained to the front desk numerous times. The front desk acknowledged they were having several complaints come in regarding that noise and their only excuse was that it was a family of 4 kids and the family said they were trying to get them to bed. I explained that if we could hear it from 2 floors away that it was a problem that they should be taking care of but the desk was unable to resolve the noise complaint. Also, this hotel is next to the freeway and poorly insulted. We heard trucks and cars all night long even with the room air conditioner fan going to help cover the noise, it was still horribly loud. The beds are hard as a rock and need to be updated. I could of have better sleep in my car. After being up all night with the noise above us, outside and the beds hurting our backs, we checked out and went elsewhere for our stay. The front desk manager did not apologize for the noise and seemed to not care that we were dissatisfied with our quality of sleep. We will never return to this Holiday Inn or any Holiday Inn. 23. Juli 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Hotel is same as most room threw breakfast The phone operator?isn't the brightest light in the box.Took a week to talk to lost and found never an answer.The phone calls cost more than the shoes 21. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great hotel for winetasting I love this hotel and have stayed here four times now. It's a great value and has amenities that are important such as microwave, small refrigerator, and a blow dryer. What is especially helpful if you share a room with a girlfriend is the vanity area with electrical outlets and a mirror. It's little touches like that and also full length mirrors - one in bathroom and one in bedroom area - that are very helpful. Oh, and they also include an iron which came in handy during one of my stays when I was in Temecula for a wedding. The only thing that could be improved upon is the A/C. It is a floor unit by the window that is a little noisy. But even with that, I didn't have any trouble sleeping. It's a great place to spend a night or a weekend. The front desk staff was among the nicest hotel staff that I've ever encountered. 17. Juli 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by A bit disappointed I stay at HIE a lot because of the normal amenities and service. This time I was happy with thr room and attitude of the staqff, as well as the breakfast, but there are issues with the facility. The hot tub is on it's last legs, as it barely bubbles. There were no towels in the pool area, so I had to trudge back to the desk. There were at least three hostesses standing around, none of them knew where the towels were, but they did send someone out eventually. The pool area was not well maintained. Maybe one less hostess and one more pool person is in order? The bathTub enclosure in the room was damaged, in that the safety rail had area was coming apart, and must have been known about, since there was touch up paint on the crack! The place where the enclousre met the wall was a bit grodie too. I usually travel to the area once a quarter, so I hope things improve. 16. Juli 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Great service The staff was pleasant to work with. The rooms were great. 15. Juli 2014
2 3 4 5 nächste>>