Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Di 28 Apr 2015)
(z. B. Mi 29 Apr 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,3 out of 5 by 253 reviewers.
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by comfort of bed Bed was lumpy and too hard. Water was too hot. Room was too humid. The hotel appeared to be a notch below most of the Holiday Inn locations that we have stayed. 23. April 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Option We've stayed at this property before, and while never being disappointed, neither had we been impressed. This last trip was a different experience. We booked the room at the last minute so we could give up the guest room at my in-laws, and we couldn't have been much more pleased with our choice. We were in a 'accessible' room that had been updated since our last stay, and it was quite lovely. Staff was impeccably polite and overall experience was a relief from the stress of our visit. 22. April 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Comfortable bed, very friendly service Comfortable hotel, good service but awful breakfast 21. April 2015
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Reservation Confusion We made 2 different reservations instead of extending the first one in order to get a better rate. The first was for 2 nights and the second for one night. We told this information to the room reservation person on check-in. When we returned to the hotel on the third evening, our door cards did not work. We went to the desk and were told that we had been checked out. Luckily our belongings were still in the room, however we were told that the room could have been given to another guest. She treated us rudely, complained about the computers not working properly, and told us to just wait while she attempted to check on our reservation. Finally we were given activated cards and we accessed our room. The experience was not pleasant. 21. April 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Excellent Accommodations & Location Very pleased with having selected this hotel in The Villages. Would stay again and/or recommend to others. 21. April 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Comfortable bed and great free breakfast The Holiday Inn Express at the north end of the Villages is a great place to stay. It is well maintained, very clean, located in a safe area and the free breakfast was varied each of the 3 mornings we were there. The breakfast provided enough protein options that we were satisfied until lunch. Bed was comfortable and the shower head was awesome with good pressure and broad spray. My husband and I definitely plan to stay there again when we are in the area. 19. April 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Very accomodating and friendly We descended on the hotel with a large group gathering for a funeral. The hotel gave us a good rate, and was very helpful... even brought us fresh cookies in the evenings. I highly recommend this holiday inn 16. April 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by JUST ANOTHER STAY HAVE STAYED THEIR SEVERAL TIMES SINCE JANUARY USUALLY FOR TWO NIGHTS AT A TIME AND HAVE NEVER HESITATED TO RETURN. VERY RETFUL NITES, VERY COMFORTABLE BEDS, OUTSTANDING STAFF(KIM AT FRONT DESK DID A MOST WONDERFUL JOB ASSISTING US ), ALL IN ALL ZERO COMPLAINTS!! 14. April 2015
  • 2015-04-27T11:55:01.153-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_253, tr_253
  • loc_en_US, sid_TVSFL, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 10 nächste>>