Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Do 29 Jan 2015)
(z. B. Fr 30 Jan 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,3 out of 5 by 209 reviewers.
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Comfortable room This is our 2nd stay at this hotel while visiting family, is close to a variety of restaurants and next door to Spanish Springs for shopping, etc. 13. Januar 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Staying at the Vilages Florida Hotel was excellent. Very close to Spanish Springs if you plan on visiting The Villages to explore. They have free breakfast. comfortable beds also. We were upgraded to a suite which was a big plus. i only stayed one night but i would have stayed longer if we did not have plans already to visit other areas. 12. Januar 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Clean, comfortable The king room had just enough room to make my 4 night stay very enjoyable. The bed was very comfortable and had the best pillows. Started each day with a cup of hot coffee and a plentiful breakfast buffet. 10. Januar 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Wonderful Experience - Highly Recommend The wonderful staff at this hotel went out of their way to insure I was comfortable in my room, that all my needs were met, and that any and every request I had was met to, and beyond, my total complete satisfaction. From beautiful Rita in the Breakfast Buffet, to sweet Janet in Housekeeping, to gracious Jennifer, Kim, Linda, and...oops, I forgot his name, every employee went out of his/her way to greet me and make me feel appreciated as a guest in this hotel. In addition, there were numerous other staff members who recognized me and went out of their way to greet me and make me feel welcome - regretfully I did not get their names, but they, too, were exceptional in their representation of the hotel and in doing their jobs. The staff became like "family" while I was in the hotel during my three week stay. I cannot express enough the gratitude I feel for the thoughtfulness and service each employee gave me throughout my stay. I have been a frequent visitor and will return again very soon due to the staff at this hotel. 6. Januar 2015
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Holiday Inn Express The Villages Review Rita and the breakfast service is the best at this hotel. The WiFi service has changed from years past and is pretty annoying, making you sign on constantly and dropping the connection a lot. Rooms are comfortable. Close to much shopping and dining in The Villages. 5. Januar 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Really nice hotel. The staff at this hotel are great. They really made us feel welcome during our stay. I would recommend this hotel if you are in the area. 2. Januar 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by quality for the cost Room was outstanding, one you would expect to pay a good bit more for. In my opinion, bed was very comfortable---much better than my Tempurpedic at home!! We totally enjoyed our stay. 1. Januar 2015
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Subpar IHG property Our room door would not lock and could be opened from the outside any time. We reported the problem to management twice. The lock was not repaired, nor were we offered a different room. Housekeeping was subpar. Breakfast hostess very pleasant and competent. Overall the facility is tired and in need of renovation. Despite our preference for staying with IHG, we will not stay here when we visit my in laws in the future. Too bad as it is conveniently located. 31. Dezember 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 8 nächste>>