Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
97%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 336 Bewertungen
97%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

336Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    243
  • 4 Sterne
    70
  • 3 Sterne
    13
  • 2 Sterne
    5
  • 1 Sterne
    5

Very Good

By

24. Juli 2016

club

This is a great hotel and the staff is very friendly.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Staff

By

20. Juli 2016

The staff was fantastic at this Hotel. The rooms were clean and comfortable.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Juli 2016
Thank you so much for submitting a review for our hotel! We very much appreciate all the feedback we can get. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay, and found our quality housekeeping team was able to make your stay comfortable. We hope to see you again in the area soon! Adam Covington Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

friendly,clean and great location

By

20. Juli 2016

club

staff friendly, clean comfortable rooms and breakfast a plus

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Juli 2016
Thank you for your review with us for our hotel! We love to receive feedback about how we're doing. We do our best to provide the most relaxing stay and the cleanest rooms, and it looks like we were able to accommodate that for you. We hope to see you again at our hotel when you're in the area next time!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel

By

19. Juli 2016

club

Very friendly service staff! Adequate breakfast choices.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Juli 2016
Thank you so much for giving us feedback about our hotel! We appreciate every comment that is made. I am so happy to hear that our staff was able to make your stay relaxing. We hope to see you again soon! Adam Covington Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean, comfortable, and friendly

By

13. Juli 2016

club

HI Express is my first choice hotel in Turlock. I visit family there often, and HI Express is always super clean, friendly, and comfortable.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. Juli 2016
Thank you so much submitting your review and survey with us! We always appreciate the feedback. We always work our hardest to provide you the best stay while you visit Turlock, and we're happy that we've managed to give you another satisfied stay. We hope to see you again in the area soon! Sincerely, Adam Covington Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Turlock,Ca

By

11. Juli 2016

The front desk allowed my wife to check in early due to a work issue on my end, When I arrived, I gave the girl my IHG credit card but they went ahead and charged my wifes AMEX card so I lost those points. No big deal but that`s why I got the IHG card. There was no microwave in the room. The room itself is way over priced for the area. It`s Turlock Ca. Not Los Angelos. I have stayed at many IHG hotels over the years but this one really failed my expectations. The girl that ran the breakfast bar was very polite and kept the food area stocked

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. Juli 2016
Thank you so much for submitting a review with us. We very much appreciate the feedback. We do our best to provide the most comfortable stay possible, and I apologize that we were unable to provide that for you. I am happy to say that your points are not lost! IHG Rewards Club gives you an option to transfer points from any account to another, so your wife can simply contact IHG rewards and have all your points transferred right to your account. We are always accepting feedback regarding our rates, so we will be taking your survey into consideration for future stays. I will certainly let our breakfast attendant know that you appreciated her service! If you have any other issues or questions, please don't hesitate to call us, and we hope that the next time you're in the area you'll give us another chance to show you the Holiday Inn Express experience you've grown accustomed to seeing. Sincerely, Adam Covington Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Turlock Tournament

By

28. Juni 2016

Stayed overnight for a baseball tournament at CSUS. Great relaxing hassle free stay.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. Juni 2016
Thank you for filling out a review with us! We always looking to provide the best experience possible, and we're happy that that our service provided you with a satisfactory stay. We hope you choose to stay with us again the next time your team is in the area. Sincerely, Adam Covington Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

good nights stay

By

18. Juni 2016

I enjoyed my stay. I will more than likely stay at the Holiday Inn Express again when I come to visit my friend in Turlock. It was nice to have so many eateries close by. I especially like the Red Robin right across the street. Easy to find, right off of Golden State Blvd.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. Juni 2016
Thank you for your review of our hotel. We're happy that you enjoyed your stay with us, and enjoyed the dining options available around our hotel! We hope you will visit us again, soon. Sincerely, Adam Covington, Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Disorganized Housekeeping Staff

By

16. Juni 2016

Do not expect your room to be cleaned or towels refreshed if you leave your room a little bit late, like after breakfast is served!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. Juni 2016
Thank you for submitting a review for our hotel. I want to apologize that you had issues with your room being cleaned during your stay. We do our best to make sure that your stay is as comfortable as possible, and it looks like we weren't able to achieve that for your stay. If you'd like to contact me directly about this issue, please send me an email at adam.covington@brightonmgtllc.com. We hope that you give us another opportunity to provide you a satisfactory stay in the future. Sincerely, Adam Covington Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place to stay!!!

By

10. Juni 2016

This is a great hotel with nice helpful staff that always smile. Ive stayed here many times and will continue to do so. The beds are very comfortable and breakfast is good. Location is good to as many restaurants in walking distance,and Target is not far!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. Juni 2016
Thank you so much for reviewing our hotel! I am very happy to see that you enjoyed your stay with us. We work our hardest to provide to a clean room that meets your needs and a cheerful smile every time you come in, and we take pride that we were able to accommodate you! We hope to see you again in the area soon. Sincerely, Adam Covington Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Service from front desk was great.

By

09. Juni 2016

club

The concern by the front desk receptionist, both at the late time of arrival and during my attempt to recover my medications was exceptional.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Juni 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am very happy to hear we were able to accommodate your needs! We strive to provide the best service possible, and we enjoy hearing feedback when we do so. We hope to see you again when you're back in Turlock. Sincerely, Adam Covington Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Satisfied repeat customers

By

08. Juni 2016

My wife and I always book this hotel for the convenient location and the fact that everything is always clean. The staff have always been friendly and professional. It's our 'go to' place for visiting the grandkids.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen