Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,7

auf Basis von 353 Bewertungen
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

353Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    274
  • 4 Sterne
    61
  • 3 Sterne
    11
  • 2 Sterne
    5
  • 1 Sterne
    2

Good experience.

By

19. Juli 2016

platinumelite

Excellent hotel. Good breakfast, quiet, clean, very spacious room. Well situated for the area.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Spacious rooms and great food.

By

07. Juli 2016

club

Suites are big and spacious. Views in either direction are great. Breakfast choices better than other places I have stayed. And the pool is half covered...you can enjoy the cooling off without getting burned!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Business

By

05. Juli 2016

club

Great rooms and great service. Could use some more fruit options for breakfast. Popcorn is a nice touch at check-in. If you are working on base allow yourself at least 20-40 minutes of travel. This of coarse is dependent of where you are going on the base. Swimming pool is clean. The gym has plenty of free weights and options for a decent workout. However the treadmills need to be replaced. They are outdated and bad for your knees. If you drink water and its not a 120 degrees outside its about a mile to the mountain and back. If you navigate through the neighborhoods the right way you can pull a solid 3 miles with a nice incline and decline. Overall this is a very quiet hotel and perfect for business travelers.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean rooms and comfortable beds and excellent service.

By

29. Juni 2016

club

Perfect place to stay! The staff were courteous and accommodating. The cleanliness of the rooms are perfect and the lighting is not too bright. The towels are clean and smells clean. No problem with the wifi or internet access. There's a variety of food choices for breakfast too. And there's always somebody around to assist for problems or questions.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

große zimmer, kleiner pool

By

28. Juni 2016

club

zimmer sind groß. sauberkeit in Ordnung. personal sehr freundlich. ganztägig gratis kaffeee/tee in der Lobby, sowie heiße/kalte Handtücher. gutes preis leistungsverhältnis.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great hotel

By

27. Juni 2016

platinumelite

room carpet had cigarettes burns, a bit disapointing

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Joshua Tree

By

21. Juni 2016

club

Great place to spend the night. Within easy access to Joshua Tree National Park.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel, great staff, however.........

By

17. Juni 2016

club

Had a great time at the hotel during Contact in the Desert 2016. The hotel staff and the accommodations were fantastic. However, when we first pulled into the parking lot behind the hotel I notice the white stains on the asphalt coming from 3 or 4 sewer lines, I think it was the third day there that we saw the sewage bubbling up and threw the lids. Kind of neat if it weren't sewage. I notified the front desk. I assumed they called the city waste water dept. as I recommended. Since there were white stains on the asphalt already this seems to be a repeat issue. There is some kind of blockage in the sewer system downstream of the access covers.

Just to re-emphasize the hotel accommodations and staff were outstanding and went out of their way to help when there was an issue with the business center printer.

FYI I work for the waste water department in my home town. I am way to familiar with the smell of sewage and how to spot issues in the field e.g. stains from access covers and stained gutters

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hot Time in the Desert

By

11. Juni 2016

Nice relaxing property in 29 Palms. Clean and quiet with nice amenities.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Perfect getway

By

05. Juni 2016

This was the perfect location to stay, close proximity to Joshua Tree National Park and the Marine base. I recommend, the staff there are awesome

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Temporary Stay

By

02. Juni 2016

club

Printer in the Business Center was not operational during my entire stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Spacious room, good value. Loved the quiet.

By

02. Juni 2016

club

This was my second stay at this Holiday Inn within the past six months. I didn't consider another hotel this time because I had previously been very satisfied. Although I wasn't quite as pleased this time, overall it was fine. Has a great view from a rear facing room. Very quiet and relaxing. I was at all times comfortable and would stay here again should I return to the area in the future.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen