Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Do 02 Okt 2014)
(z. B. Fr 03 Okt 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,7 out of 5 by 130 reviewers.
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Safe, Clean and Friendly Excellent front desk service. We arrived without a reservation and treated like welcome guest they were expecting. The front desk staff made our stay comfortable and pleasant. 26. September 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by wonderful pool After a day in the desert, it was wonderful to explore the pool! We could not faulth anything at this property. Very good stayover between San Diego and Las Vegas when exploring the deserts! 24. September 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by A Great Feeling of quite relaxation and safety! This was my first experience with a Holiday Inn Express stay! It was delightful and I assure you I will be using this Hotel Chain every chance I get in the future. I had heard that it was very good and now I know that it is exceptional and a one of a kind experience. I highly recommend this hotel to everyone reading this review! . 19. September 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by GREAT STAY We came to 29 Palms to visit Our Marine Family here and was very happy with stay here at your Hotel. So much so that we are already planning another trip to stay with you in June 2015 and again October 2015. We have traveled often....this stay was one of the best from checking in to checking out!!! Can't say enough good things....Thank You :) 18. September 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Our Stay Everything was great. No problems with room and staff was both informative and helpful. 18. September 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Oasis in the Desert! I had the pleasure of staying at the Holiday Inn Express outside the Marine Base at Twentynine Palms, California. For me, this was an, "oasis in the desert"! From the time I drove up until the time I departed, I thoroughly enjoyed my stay. First impressions are always lasting impressions.The reception upon my arrival was very welcoming. (Thank you Kaitlyn!) Check-in was quick and easy. Directions to my room were excellent. Upon arrival at my room, I was pleasantly surprised that is was clean, looked very comfortable and had everything I needed for a week long stay. The complimentary breakfast in the morning was just enough to get your day started. It was obvious that it was the highlight for those early risers as they flocked the to dining room! I utilized the business center, the gym and pool while there. ALL three sections were excellent for a hotel this size. No complaints. At the end of my stay, the check-out process was very simple. As I walked out the door, I looked back and said a silent, "Thank you". For that week, this Holiday Inn was my, "oasis in the desert"! I could not picked a better place to stay! PS Did I mention freshly popped popcorn nightly? 16. September 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Service, clean room Room was very clean and comfortable. Hotel staff friendly and very helpful. Great breakfast selections. Will definitely stay here again and recommend to our friends.. 16. September 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great place Clean, cool and comfortable after working in the desert all day. Great place. 15. September 2014
2 3 4 5 6 nächste>>