Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 258 Bewertungen
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

258Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    158
  • 4 Sterne
    74
  • 3 Sterne
    15
  • 2 Sterne
    7
  • 1 Sterne
    4

Great Staff

By

18. Juli 2016

The staff at this HIE are the best in the country. I travel all over the USA and stay at HIE whenever possible. UNION CITY STAFF are a role model for how customer service excellence is practiced every day!!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

good service

By

18. Juli 2016

club

good service and comfortable bed. breakfast bar was excellent

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Average Hotel but a little pricey .

By

08. Juli 2016

platinumelite

Breakfast was good except there could have been more days with bacon. Beds were a little hard but when your tired, you do not feel them as much. Rooms were a little pricey, especially during the week, and not close to SF, CA. ( 45 minutes away). Staff was friendly and helpful.
Close to In/Out Burger, Chilies, TGIF and near freeway.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. Juli 2016
Austin27, Thank you so much for your review and for sharing your experiences about our property. We value your feedback and want you to know we are taking things into consideration. The nightly rates reflect much of the other hotels around the area. We are located in a popular area as it is centrally located between Oakland, San Jose and Silicon Valley which makes our location prime. We do hope that we have another opportunity to accommodate you again! Holiday Inn Express-Union City
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Track Man

By

05. Juli 2016

Excellent Hotel- Fantastic Staff...I always pick this property because of the employees here, they go the extra mile to make you feel special and comfortable !

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. Juli 2016
Track Man, Thank you so much for taking your time to share your experiences about our property and we also thank you for your continued loyalty, choosing our location for your accommodation needs! We look forward to your next stay! Holiday Inn Express-Union City
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

good all around stay

By

28. Juni 2016

club

best deal on line for that date ....no noise ....nice room ....nice bathroom .....enjoyed breakfast

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
02. Juli 2016
Spud, Thank you for your review! We're very happy to know you enjoyed your stay here with us and hope that we get to see you again in the near future! Holiday Inn Express-Union City
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great area/great staff/comfortable beds/clean

By

22. Juni 2016

club

Overall we enjoyed our stay at the Holiday Inn Express Union City. The room was clean and quiet; the bathroom was clean. The hotel was just around the corner from restaurants, grocery store, etc. Room was small for 3 adults. Cost was high in comparison to the Holiday Inn Express in Scottsdale. We had a suite at the Scottsdale HI Express for about $25.00 a night less and more amenities like free happy hour from 5:30 pm to 7:00 pm; Old Scottsdale was just a couple of blocks up where there was many restaurants, art galleries, stores of all kinds. However, I have never been disappointed in the cleanliness of the Holiday Inn Express. This is the 3rd HIExpress at which we have stayed.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
02. Juli 2016
HappyFamily, We appreciate that you took the time to share your experiences about our property, as well as other properties in our brand. We thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express' to fit your accommodation needs and we are happy to know you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again soon! Holiday Inn Express-Union City
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable stay away from home

By

20. Juni 2016

club

Good place to stay. Location is great next to restaurants and a movie theater.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
02. Juli 2016
XmasBabe, Thank you for writing about your stay with us. We're glad you had a comfortable stay and hope to see you again! Holiday Inn Express-Union City
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

comfortable bed, great service

By

15. Juni 2016

this was an unplanned hotel stay, and a room was available. Staff was friendly and helpful. all amenities were available. clean hotel.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
02. Juli 2016
AMart, Thank you for taking your time to write about your stay with us. We're glad we met your expectations and hope that you choose us to fit your accommodation needs the next time you're in the area. Holiday Inn Express-Union City
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service

By

15. Juni 2016

club

One of the best HIE we have stayed at. Staff very friendly and efficient. We asked our room to be serviced early and they were happy to accommodate.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
02. Juli 2016
Marsha, Thank you for taking your time to share your experience here with us. We take great pride in guest satisfaction and we are delighted to know you had an outstanding stay. We definitely look forward to seeing you, hopefully in the near future! Holiday Inn Express-Union City
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Amazing service very clean facility

By

13. Juni 2016

Very excellent all the way around. We always look for a Holliday Inn Express when we need to stay over night somewhere and will even change or direction of travel if necessary to find one near by. The only small issue is that the mattress seems to be a little uncomfortable at most of the locations we have stayed at.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
02. Juli 2016
Hatton, We appreciate you taking your time to share your experiences with us. We thank you for your continued loyalty, choosing our brand to fit your accommodation needs. Hopefully we get the opportunity to see you again! Holiday Inn Express-Union City
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great All-around Stay

By

09. Juni 2016

platinumelite

This IHG Property is a gem, hidden in the depths of the north portion of Silicon Valley. While a solid place to stay if on business, I recommend as well as a place to go for an in-town-out-of-town escape.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
02. Juli 2016
EarlE, Thank you so much for sharing your experiences about our property. We take great pride in guest satisfaction and we are so delighted to hear that you had an outstanding stay here with us. We definitely hope to get the opportunity to see you again! Holiday Inn Express-Union City
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly Staff Convenient

By

06. Juni 2016

Stayed in Union City for business. Encountered friendly staff, nice grounds, private pool and location convenient to dining and shopping

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
02. Juli 2016
Sbkarin, We're glad that we were able to fit your accommodation needs and that you had a pleasant stay with us. We do hope to get another opportunity to see you again soon! Holiday Inn Express-Union City
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen