Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden.


Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Di 31 Mai 2016)
(z. B. Mi 01 Jun 2016)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 242 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exceeded my expectations This was my first time using a Holiday Inn Express, I was very pleased. everything was clean, the staff was friendly, my room was very nice, I felt that I got great value, it had easy access to the freeway, restaurants, and shopping areas. I will be using Holiday Inn Express,again. May 26, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn stay Friendly and welcoming staff. Great experience. Hotel is located in a good area. Rooms were quiet and comfortable. May 23, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay Good hotel. Staff was helpful. Would stay here again if in the area. May 16, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Business/Pleasure Wonderful hotel with a wonderful staff. I try to stay here whenever I am in the area May 16, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place to spend a week or two All in all a pretty good hotel, the only problem was that house keeping forgot to leave coffee in my room a couple times. A quick call to the front desk and they brought some right up. May 16, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great weekend stay one of the best rooms and breakfast ever................................................................................................................................... April 19, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Value with Great Service We were visiting Union City to see some relatives. This was our first time staying at a Holiday Inn Express hotel. The lobby was nicely decorated with free coffee. The check-in process was fast. The front desk staff was friendly and helpful. She explained all the details - where gym and breakfast rooms, what time breakfast would be served, etc. She also explained how we could get around in the neighborhood during our stay. The service was great!! There were hot items for breakfast everyday. We enjoyed their cheese omelet and raisin toast in particular. The only complaint we had was the quality of sleep. The room does not have blinds that would block all sunlight. The curtains were fixed and could not be pull together to block the sunlight. This did not help with our jet lag. The mattress and pillow could be better to help with our sleep quality. The AC/heather in the room was not working on the first night. It was fixed the next day, however, we felt either very hot or very cold in the room and was not able to get to an optimal temperature. April 18, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The Best Stay This stay (as always) has been a memorable one. I had my daughters 10th birthday party there pool side and I was able to BBQ and just relax. The sound proof swimming area made it comfortable for other guest who just wanted to relax. This is our 3rd year and can't wait till the next stay. Perfect Location! April 6, 2016
  • 2016-05-30 T14:12:41.725-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_242, tr_242
  • loc_en_US, sid_UOTCA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>