Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. So 20 Apr 2014)
(z. B. Mo 21 Apr 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,2 out of 5 by 36 reviewers.
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Nice hotel Nice area, hotel and rooms. Stay away from 218, 318, 418 if you don't want to hear the elevators. They are much quieter than other hotels but you can still hear them when all is quiet. 19. Februar 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Acuracy of Bill The staff is very friendly and helpful. They always greet me with a warm greeting and a smile. The rooms are always clean and comfortable. My only issue is that when I stay on business my company pays for my room and Tax but will not pay for incidentals. I always give the person at the desk my company credit card for the room and personal credit card for incidentals. Every time I do this the person seems comfused and they bill the room to my personal card and incidentals to my company card. Please make this process easier, or train, your staff on doing this transaction. 16. Februar 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by No hot water and no adjustment made Comfortable bed and great service overall. However, no hot water one morning and borderline the rest of the stay and no adjustment made for my hospitality guarantee. I think the staff was great but management doesn't care much! 1. Februar 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Pricey... This is a good hotel. It is obscenely expensive... I enjoyed the convenience of the restaurants and theatre within easy walking distance. I guess that's worth something... My only complaint (beyond the price) is they put me in a room by the elevator. Why would you "treat" a platinum elite member to the 24 hour noise of the "lift"? That's just plain dumb... 28. Januar 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Great service from front desk, convenience to good eateries and shops. Recommend stay. Very good stay at hotel though only 1 nite. Excellent front desk service. Offer to have coffee and juices though after breakfast time. Nearby surrounding with shops and nice eateries, gas station, close to highway, etc. Except gym room too small with so many equipment. Will stay the same hotel next time. Thanks 15. Januar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Christams Stay We stayed three nights for Christmas. The room was fine, the staff friendly and breakfast was good. Also very quiet. Thank you. 29. Dezember 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Friendly and helpful A good example of what the Holiday Inn Express concept is all about. Consistently good hotels in convenient locations at a value for money price. Good parking facilities, OK gym, clean facilities and in this one particularly friendly and helpful staff. My only small complaint is that the pancake machine wasn't working for all 3 of the days that I was there...but that's just a small whine on my part and probably helped my waistline anyway... 10. Dezember 2013
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Gnats and shaving cream I have had wonderful experiences here. However. twice I have been put in a handicap accessible room which does not have the usual comfort standards. The last time I killed a little gnat on the first day... I then killed a gnat or two each night for the four nights I stayed. There had also obviously been a real mess in the bathroom previously. There were remnants of shaving cream in several areas in the bathroom. I like that they serve wine in the evening. The service at the desk was great. I don't like the accessible room. I have Platinum status but this location seems to have a high volume of platinum members. They should probably strip the walls and clean the grout in the bathroom from whatever it was that happened in there. I should have complained. But I don't like confrontation after a long day of confrontation on the job. I will not accept that room again. Room 101. 26. Oktober 2013