Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 329 Bewertungen
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

329Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    241
  • 4 Sterne
    53
  • 3 Sterne
    20
  • 2 Sterne
    9
  • 1 Sterne
    6

Holiday Inn Express Vacaville CA

By

16. Juli 2016

My business stay was pleasant with a very helpful staff. I lost an item which was found and returned. I actually huge the manager

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. Juli 2016
Thank you for this very pleasant review. We are so happy to hear you were able to retrieve your forgotten item. It is especially edifying to read that your happiness ended in a hug! Thank you, again, for staying with us, and we would love to have you stay with us again!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great stay

By

15. Juli 2016

club

a great place to stay, and convenient to everything in the surrounding area.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. Juli 2016
Thank you for taking the time to comment on your experience at our hotel. We love your review...it is without a doubt the perfect saying to describe us...a great place to stay! You, as our guest, are what make our job so rewarding, because we have the opportunity to meet you! Thank you for writing in, for staying in, and for leaving us with the knowledge that we are doing it right! We hope to see you again!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Stay

By

12. Juli 2016

platinumelite

Friendly staff, very clean and well-maintained. Will definitely come again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. Juli 2016
Thank you for this great review. Our friendly staff work hard to provide you with exactly what you have mentioned...a very clean and well maintained facility. We love that you would definitely stay with us again, because we love serving guests such as yourself. We very much look forward to serving your hotels needs once again...and hopefully soon!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Vacaville HIE is good

By

06. Juli 2016

platinumelite

All staff professional, courteous and friendly. Now wine and cheese several week nights per week. Nice.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. Juli 2016
Thank you so much for commenting on your stay. We love the fact that we are able to offer wine and cheese during the week, and even more favorable is reading you mention our entire staff as professional, courteous and friendly. Our profession inspires us to provide you, our guest, with attentive, respectful and thoughtful service. We love what we do...and it shines through! We would love to have you return, so please do come back!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Placentera estadía!

By

02. Juli 2016

club

La habitación era amplia, muy limpia, cómoda y acogedora. Excelente servicio al cliente!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

comfortable

By

28. Juni 2016

club

Hotel stay was very nice. This is my fourth time at staying at various HOLIDAY INN Suites. I will recommend to family and friends.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. Juli 2016
Thank you so much for this wonderful review! We are delighted that you stay at various hotels in our Holiday Inn brand because we love having you as our guest! Thank you ever so much for taking the time to write in, and moreso for saying you will recommend us! Please come again when you are in the area, we would love to see you!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice place to stay.

By

27. Juni 2016

club

Nice room, tv, place to set up a laptop, bathroom.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. Juli 2016
Thank you so much from all of us at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Vacaville. We appreciate and value your business, and we are happy as a clam to have had you stay with us! We look forward to another visit so please do come back!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Quiet and comfortable stay for parents

By

19. Juni 2016

club

Enjoyed staying at the Holiday inn. I was travelling with my elderly parents and we were greeted warmly when we arrived. Provided rooms closer to elevator for parents to stay for easier access. The breakfast staff was helpful with the pancake machine and helped parents to breakfast table.
Quiet stay and slept comfortably.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23. Juni 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write this review about your stay. Your response says it all...quiet and comfortable! Our rooms are very clean and big to offer the comfort and relaxation you deserve when you are traveling. Our breakfast is fully stocked to fill you up before you head back out on the road. Our desire is to make sure that your stay is easy and comfortable, and affordable. We happily thank you for staying with us and we hope to see you and your parents the next time you travel through our quaint little town.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place to stay

By

16. Juni 2016

club

Highly recommend staying at this hotel, great customer service and care.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23. Juni 2016
What a wonderful review. Thank you! We appreciate the fact that you highly recommend us. Our goal is to ensure that each and every guest leaves knowing that we did our best to make sure their stay was enjoyable. Thank you for staying with us. Thank you for mentioning our great customer service. Thank you for referencing the care you will receive as a guest at our establishment. Thank you for your review.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and great service

By

15. Juni 2016

At check-in the staff made me feel welcome and right at home. My room was cozy and breakfast in the morning was exactly what I needed. I would recommend this location or Holiday in general to all my friends and family. I already have my next stay booked at the South Lake Tahoe location.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23. Juni 2016
Thank you so much for your response. It is such a pleasure to read that your stay felt like being at home. I have no doubt that the front desk associate was amazing. Our staff loves their job because we love having them as an employee...and it shows! Thank you for taking the time to write this review, for choosing to stay with us, and, especially, for your recommendation to family and friends. We would love to them ... or you ... be our guest sometime in the near ... or far ... future!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

I love this staff

By

06. Juni 2016

There is nothing better than the people who work at this hotel. I love coming here and staying here. I love it more so because of the outstanding team...from housekeeping to front desk, I have not met someone I did not like...errrr love!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23. Juni 2016
There is nothing better than being able to sit down and read this lovely review. Thank you for staying with us! I love the fact that you mention our staff...our outstanding staff! I agree with you 110%...our staff are incredible, and I too love having the opportunity to work each day with them as much as you loved having the opportunity to meet them! On behalf of the team, we look forward to having you return...soon!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

OUTSTANDING PROPERTY

By

03. Juni 2016

club

A well maintained property. All staff were very attentive and friendly. Special mention to the front desk person, Wynnette, an ABSOLUTE JOY to check-in with her!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. Juni 2016
Thank you for your outstanding response. William Hazlitt once said "A gentle word, a kind look, a good-natured smile can work wonders and accomplish miracles." We feel that it is essential to smile. Our service is always provided with a smile. Thank you for selecting our hotel for your stay, and we, along with Wynnette, look forward to seeing you again...with a smile!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen