Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Di 04 Aug 2015)
(z. B. Mi 05 Aug 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 237 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A great stay We were pleasantly surprised with how big our room was. Although we didn't have a room with view, we were perfectly fine with our private balcony and large room. The hotel is close to marina wear you can walk along it. A definite return to this hotel should I return to Ventura. July 30, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very pleased with our stay We did an overnighter for my daughter and I. Check-in was fast and easy. We proceeded to our room and was delighted to see how large our room was. There was more room than we needed. We didn't have a view of the marina but we had a room with a private balcony on the 1st floor. We also had a kitchen than I didn't expect. We didn't get a chance to use all our amenities of our stay but I will surely return to this property on our next visit. July 29, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by hotel Maybe it is a premium for the location, but I would have expected the price to be $20 to $40 cheaper. The staff is excellent! Some of the carpet is starting to show wear. July 27, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by FRIENDLY AND COURTEOUS STAFF, GREAT ROOM Carly at the front desk was phenomenal! She took care of any questions/concerns, and did it with a smile. She was always there to smile and say hello each and every time we left our room or returned to the hotel. She really made a difference for us. We had 2 rooms one for my mother, and another for my son and I, and we were there for 3 nights. If not for Carly, I'm not sure things would have turned out as well as they did. She is an asset to your property. On another note, the staff at your breakfast area was terrific as well. They were so nice and made sure we had everything we needed. Lastly, I would like to commend your maid staff. We were at breakfast, and came back while room was being cleaned. She asked for our key and made sure we were the right people in the room. I truly appreciated that extra step to ensure no one was in our room who should not be. Also, she was friendly and did a great job cleaning our room each day. I would highly recommend your property. Thank you. July 27, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay A great hotel, wonderful and helpful staff, beautiful harbor views and a great bargain. July 26, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love the harbor! Great views, nice rooms. The harbor area of Ventura is great for walking around and eating dinner, lots of shops and bars for entertaining. July 23, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Not enough accessible power My only complaint is the access to power. Please make access to power, especially near the desk accessible, I had to unplug the midden mini router under the desk to pose as a hard line Ethernet cable. July 21, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 4th of July stay for dog show Wonderful place to stay with my Mom and 2 of my Australian cattle dogs. We came down for the Ventura dog show 4th of July weekend and had a wonderful and relaxing stay at the holiday Inn. Our suite was perfect. The service was wonderful and the staff always pleasant and helpful. Very friendly towards our dogs and our room was so quiet, we could not even hear our neighbors who had a room full young kids. The rest of the hotel had people staying with their dogs also for the show and could not hear them at all. Very safe feeling being there with just my Mom July 15, 2015
  • 2015-08-03T11:43:26.267-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_237, tr_237
  • loc_en_US, sid_VNTND, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>