Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Sa 18 Apr 2015)
(z. B. So 19 Apr 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,4 out of 5 by 116 reviewers.
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Excellent Perfect room and an excellent staff. The very best breakfast. Close to beaches and an outlet right behind it. 26. März 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Baseball trip for my son I have to say I have stayed in a lot of hotals.. This one by far was the best one just because of the staff they were great made me feel like I was at home. I dont know her name but the lady that does the breakfast in the morning was a lovely lady. I will be going back next march again.. So if you get a chance to stay here you should. Thanks to all the staff for a great stay. 24. März 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by front desk clerk on 3 to 7pm shift very efficient Hotel staff friendly, hard workers Grounds kept well Chamber maids all speak when you see them in morning in hallways Comfortable hotel Definitely recommend and stay again 23. März 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by comfortable beds, very good breakfast in the morning this hotel is very convenient to shopping and restaurtants in the area. Hotel is quiet considering right off major highway in Vero Beach. Only 20 mintues from the beach if you are staying for a period of time. 15. März 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great hotel and staff Had a great week long stay here, recommend it to others. 12. März 2015
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Reservations I was traveling on business for a new client and stayed in Vero. I was extending my stay due to the client wanting more items taken care of. I had extended a couple of days and advised the staff that I was extending on a day to day basis because of my clients agenda. I checked into the Vero HIE on 20 Feb and had stayed until the morning of the 25th when I was advised that they had given my room away and there weren't any more rooms available. I had asked the gentlemen (Ryan# that advised me that I didn't have a room if he could check in surrounding area #Port St Lucie or Okeechobee) to see if they had anything; he tried but stated the Okeechobee HEI didn't answer but the PSL had a couple but didn't reserve a room for me. I did get a room in Port St Lucie but at $100.00+ more per night #which is absorbed by me not my client). I feel that I should have been asked if I was going to check out before my room was given away; I have been a loyal customer to Holiday Inn for a number of years. Just not great customer service in my opinion; phone calls are inexpensive in regards to customer service. I also noticed that there were several Veterans staying at Vero and the flag at this facility is a disgrace to our Vets and Nation. It should be replace as it torn and weathered. Thanks. 6. März 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by A Diamond in Vero We left the extremely cold Ontario, Canada winter behind and spent 2 weeks in Largo, FL. Not wanting to return to the bitter cold of Ontario, we decided to stay an extra week in FL. We weren’t sure where we would stay next so we looked at the map of FL and decided -- Vero Beach. I reserved our room online for an extended stay, with the idea that we would stay a night or two, then decide if we wanted to move on to another area. We left for the Vero Beach a day earlier than our reservations. The Vero Beach-West hotel was fully booked the night before but we left anyway, hoping for an available room for just one night, anywhere else in the area. Apparently with the influx of Canadians escaping the record cold temperatures, there was an influx of travelers. As well, there was some major event happening in the area, so everything in the area was booked. Not one room available! We ended up camping out in our vehicle for the night. I toughed it out but it was a little more uncomfortable for my mother and aunt, who are both seniors. They were good sports, overall! After we spent a sleepless night in our vehicle in the Vero Beach-West Holiday Inn parking lot, I went to the front desk and confirmed our reservations. I believe it was around 8:30 am. I knew that check-in was not until later in the afternoon, but light heartedly mentioned our plight to the gentleman at the front desk. He introduced himself as John. Maybe, just maybe, they could have a room ready earlier in the afternoon, I hoped. John was empathetic and immediately went into action. He prioritized our check-in and said housekeeping would have a room ready -- within 30 minutes!! In the meantime, we were invited to relax in the common area, help ourselves to the breakfast and Wi-fi. Then, as promised, John announced that a room ready for us -- within the half hour! We were thrilled!! This kind gesture set the tone for the rest of the day, and our overall stay. We came to appreciate for the duration just how conscientious Management and Staff were in ensuring guests were genuinely cared for. The family-managed hotel is a diamond in Vero. We found the hotel to be extremely clean, tastefully decorated, and the staff to be exceptionally attentive. Every department member we interacted with was diligent and personable. The room was quiet and clean, and the beds were very comfortable. I enjoyed use of the modest fitness room. The breakfast provided was tasty and met our needs daily. The breakfast staff member was always monitoring and replenishing the spread as required. She was a very hard working individual and we appreciated her attentiveness and kind greetings daily. After two days we decided we were staying at the Vero Beach-West hotel. Sure, we could have moved on, as initially planned, but what changed our minds was the level of service and wonderful care we received as guests of the hotel. This made our decision to stay put. And we are glad we did. We explored areas from the handy location (on I-95) and found day trips to be a breeze. It was always a nice feeling to return back to the hotel each day. I travel a lot and want to say “hats off” to Management and Staff at this location. The management set an excellent example in hospitality services. I appreciate it takes a lot of energy to maintain consistency in this challenging industry, as I work with the public in what can be, at times, sensitive situations. Thank you, again, for your attentive care. I look forward to returning to Vero again in the future. 6. März 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Nice Place to Stay It is always a pleasure to stay at Holiday Inn Express the properties are always clean and conveniently located 25. Februar 2015
  • 2015-04-17T10:33:08.561-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_116, tr_116
  • loc_en_US, sid_VRBNL, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 nächste>>