Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
87%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4.4

auf Basis von 196 Bewertungen
87%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

196Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    130
  • 4 Sterne
    30
  • 3 Sterne
    21
  • 2 Sterne
    5
  • 1 Sterne
    10

Good sleep

By

July 15, 2016

Comfortable and clean. Needs cosmetic updating. Pedro Salas at front desk was fantastic. Courteous, professional and so friendly! Made the stay worthwhile.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
July 17, 2016
Dear Sassy Mamma, Thank you so much for your review. We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you again soon.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very clean and comfortable

By

July 12, 2016

club

The entire staff was very friendly and helpful. The beds were comfortable and clean.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Dear ajp44, Thank you for the glowing review. We are all so glad that we were able to make your stay great and that you loved the beds provided. We all hope to see you again in the near future.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and great service

By

July 10, 2016

My overall stay was good....except for the encounter I had that I mentioned previously that happened during check-in

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Dear BellaDeeDee, Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are all so glad that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel. We all hope to see you back here with us again soon.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Adequate

By

June 02, 2016

club

Wrong room given the first night and was not offered a correction. The remaining nights were fine.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
June 11, 2016
Dear RockyMac, I would like to thank you for taking the time to write a review. I am sorry your room expectations were not met. We were sold out at the time that you booked a room with us and our General Manager made an exception allowing us to accommodate your stay. I do hope this incident will not prevent you from staying with us again in the future.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service and friendliness of the staff.

By

June 01, 2016

platinumelite

Had a great time in Vero Beach. Love the hotel.
Great service and friendliness of the staff.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
June 04, 2016
Dear Tito55, Thank you for taking the time out of your own bissy day to write a review. We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and loved the hotel we do hope that we will see you here again soon.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent

By

May 31, 2016

club

The hotel was beautiful, clean and in a very good location. I would used this hotel when I visit Vero Beach again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
June 08, 2016
Dear ARS/LMS, Thank you for the glowing review. We are all so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you again soon.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

facility

By

May 25, 2016

excellent facility, great staff, very clean and courteous. will recommend to anyone!!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
June 04, 2016
Dear yankeeguyinbigd57, Thank you so much for taking the time to give such a wonderful review. We are very glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you here again soon
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

good accomodations, good value

By

May 18, 2016

platinumelite

Slow elevator is the only problem with this place, so I used the stairs. Otherwise a great stay for the value

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
May 24, 2016
Dear Jake680 Thank you so much for your review we are all so glad that you chose to stay at our hotel. We are also glad that you enjoyed your stay. I am sorry about the slow elevators. We look forward to seeing you again soon
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

This is a great hotel - clean, quiet and wonderful staff.

By

May 11, 2016

We travel the world. We come to the Vero Beach HIE very often as our friend who lives nearby is ill. This hotel is everything we are looking for as I am very particular. It has to be clean, quiet and offer breakfast plus we look for an exemplary staff. This hotel has all that and more. Jesse and Ryan at the desk, Nikkie the housekeeper, and Dale, the breakfast attendant, are all great representatives for the HIE excellence that I expect. We will soon be back and I know what to expect.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
May 24, 2016
Dear Jo Ann Room 313, We are so glad that you enjoy your stays with us and that you return often. we work hard to provide exactly what you look for and are always glad to be told we are doing a good job. We are all looking forward to your next stay with us here at Holiday Inn Express Vero Beach
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean room and bathroom

By

May 08, 2016

We found the air conditioner unit very noisy.
A young girl at reception was extremely helpful and friendly
Unfortunately, I forgot a small item and when I called reception, after arriving at home, the man who answered was abrupt, didn't have the time of day for me
There was a total lack of graciousness and courtesy

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
May 26, 2016
Dear Manitou16, Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review for us. I am very glad that your stay was pleasant . I am sorry that your A/C was noisy and have maintenance looking into it so that it will not happen again. I would also like to apologize for any lack of hospitality you experienced and hope that it wont discourage you from staying with us again soon.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Where are the signs??

By

May 03, 2016

Absolutely no signs directing where to enter the roads to find the hotel, no signs for Holiday Inn anywhere!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
May 07, 2016
Dear One for the Road 1, I would like to thank you for staying with us here, and Apologize for the lack of signage showing where our hotel is. We will be looking into this to solve any future problems. We hope to be seeing you again soon here at our hotel.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Old hotel

By

April 18, 2016

club

There is nothing really wrong with this hotel, there just isn't anything outstanding with it. The rooms were outdated, the HVAC unit was noisy. My room faced East and when the sun came up, the curtains did a poor job of keeping the light out. The Wi-Fi didn't allow very good internet speed and I ended up using my phone's hot spot. I worked late that night and by 10:00, the breakfast area was closed and they didn't offer any "to-go" bags like other hotel chains do. There are a few other choices of hotel brands at this exit and next time, I will stay somewhere else.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
April 21, 2016
Dear Benjamin w, Thank you for choosing to stay at our hotel. We are sorry that your stay was less than pleasant. We apologize that our room accommodations negatively affected your quality of sleep and that our internet reception was poor. All of these issues will be looked into and resolved. We hope that you'll reconsider and choose to stay with us again on a future trip.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen