Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Sa 25 Apr 2015)
(z. B. So 26 Apr 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,8 out of 5 by 200 reviewers.
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Very Nice The staff at his hotel is excellent, rooms are clean, free breakfast is great! 23. April 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by wonderful staff, great room and service This stay was great, great staff, wonderful breakfast and the room was very clean. Will definitly come back again. 22. April 2015
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Toilet did not flush - We had to connect the chain to the plunger OK room - Internet slow / problem connecting - bathroom issues - toilet did not flush - had to connect the chain to the plunger every 3-4 times -breakfast OK - Beds matrress used up - staff friedly - loud halls - Pool broken - expensive for the location and time. 21. April 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by comfortable and welcoming hotel This hotel offers great service and a friendly atmosphere. The breakfast area is clean and there are many healthy choices available. 16. April 2015
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Housekeeping Staff I have a complaint about the housekeeping staff. I'm aware that housekeeping is done all day long. However when I checked in at approx. 4:15 pm the staff was working on the rooms next to mine and across. The issue wasn't them cleaning the rooms, it was the fact that the cart and a vacuum were sitting in the middle of the hallway making it difficult to get by with my luggage. Then there must have been about 3 or 4 people talking at the top of their voices having conversations just out side my room for about a half hour. I actually had to turn the TV up to drown them out. It was a good thing I didn't want to get some sleep as it would not have been possible. I stay at this location monthly for work and have never encounter a problem like this. The front desk staff were wonderful as always as well as the other hotel staff. I generally don't complain about things as I have worked in the hospitality business for several years in the past and know what a challenge it can be but felt I needed to point this out to you. 13. April 2015
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Friendly staff, clean rooms and good breakfast We stayed at this hotel in between school visits. The staff was very welcoming and friendly. The room and bathroom was clean. Breakfast had a nice variety of foods. 9. April 2015
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Overall Good experience Room was clean, staff was great.. Internet was spotty at best 7. April 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Met all my needs When we stay at the Holiday Inn Express we enjoy a clean room that is large enough for our needs. The room provided a microwave and refrigerator as well. We always swim in the indoor pool which we love. It is my favorite hotel in Vestal NY. 7. April 2015
  • 2015-04-24T10:30:29.582-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_200, tr_200
  • loc_en_US, sid_BGMNY, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 8 nächste>>