Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden.


Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Mi 04 Mai 2016)
(z. B. Do 05 Mai 2016)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 329 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Like this place Have stayed several times now and each time has been just what we looked for in a hotel. Front desk staff were courteous and helpful. April 26, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel Clean, quiet and good service. Breakfast was standard complimentary style with some eggs, breakfast meats and pastries. April 25, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by College tour Will be staying there every time I visit child at college. April 19, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convienent location and great value We stayed overnight to go to the university in Binghamton the next day. This was a very clean, well light, and modern looking hotel. The staff was friendly and helpful. Our room was comfortable and we had plenty of space for three people to move around in. We slept great and it was very quiet, especially considering how many people were at the continental breakfast the next morning. The breakfast was and hot and there was a nice selection of good food to chose from. The staff had a little trouble restocking the food, probably because there were so many people. April 19, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Staff and Great Hotel The staff, Zach, was great with getting all of our rooms reserved with such little notice and was happily willing to accommodate the team. They made sure we had directions to our destination and was willing to make recommendations for other activities in the area. Over-all great experience with everyone involved. April 18, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good experience overall Holiday Inn is always getting better. The pancake maker at breakfast is so easy to use. I don't have to pour mix and flip the pan any more. Everything is automated. All I have to do is to press the button and with one minute the pancake is ready. This little improvement to me shows that the hotel is striving to make the experience pleasant and convenient. I have no problems during my stay. April 10, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by HOME AWAY FROM HOME ALL THE COMFORTS OF HOME AND BREAKFAST TOO! SUPER CLEAN ROOMS AND HAPPY HELPFUL STAFF. NO COMPLAINTS HERE. April 7, 2016
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Management A guest should always feel as though the management will go above and beyond to ensure a guest feels at home. At no time should management be confrontational, or use negative comments to undermine the guest/hotel experience. Although privately over the phone, management was cordial and accommodating, at the front desk, management was rude, arrogant, unaccommodating, and an overall embarrassment to the property. The pool was green and did not look properly maintained. I personally encouraged our group to stay at this property prior to our arrival. Although the rooms were spacious, we agreed that we'd rather stay at a Motel than at this property. We'll be making our annual arrangements elsewhere from now on. April 6, 2016
  • 2016-04-28 T12:45:42.856-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_329, tr_329
  • loc_en_US, sid_BGMNY, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>