Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden.


Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Do 30 Jun 2016)
(z. B. Fr 01 Jul 2016)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 513 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable I found this Holiday Inn Express to be clean and comfortable and just the job for an overnight stay with meeting rooms June 25, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by An enjoyable stay, We stay here whenever we visit relations in the area. The hotel is good value for money, we always choose a room with a sofa bed as this gives us a sofa to sit on to relax. If we were visiting somewhere else we would look to see if there was a holiday inn express we could stay in. June 22, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very relaxed stay We found the staff at the hotel extremely friendly and helpful and everything was provided to make our stay comfortable ,our only problem was noisy guests in the room next door who had invited other people to their room in the very early hours of the morning 4am but when we mentioned it to reception the staff responded immediately June 15, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overnight stay A wonderful, relaxing night spent in a clean room with excellent facilities. I would highly recommend this hotel June 14, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by new mattress on bed wonderful we stopped here for 2 nights on a romantic break and to visit my son and catch up with friends ,I have stayed in this hotel before and so knew we would get great service .The staff are so very friendly and helpful .Our room 36 had a new mattress on the bed it was so very comfortable and made for a great nights sleep .Breakfast was wonderful as usual a buffet breakfast with plenty of choice hot and cold ,sausages ,baked beans ,scrambled eggs were the hot choice ,then there was cereals ,toast ,croissants ,a good choice of hot drinks ,yogurts etc it was eat all you want included in the price of the stay . The staff on reception were very efficient and about an hour after we had checked in they gave us a quick call to make sure everything was ok .We were given a ground floor room at the end of the corridor it was very nice very clean . We sat in the bar on our second evening for drinks there are toilets just behind the reception they were immaculate my partner had never been to this hotel before and he was extremely impressed with the cleanliness of the hotel June 12, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good stopping point on M6 Good, clean hotel at reasonable price. Vet quick check-in, comfortable rooms and okay breakfast. Ideal for stop over. June 10, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfy and Relaxed This hotel is perfectly located and the staff are welcoming and both friendly and helpful. The rooms are perfect for someone in need of sleep and comfort with black out blinds and a decent a/c system so you can cut out the outside noise. As a dog owner there is a great wasteland area attached to the hotel which is wonderful for walkies!! It is a shame dogs are no longer allowed in the rooms. June 9, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Attentive staff and clean hotel Overall a very pleasant stay at Walsall. We were here for a wedding and as a family of four the hotel generally met our needs very well. The hotel on both the outside and the inside was presented very well and generally was very clean (I am fussy - so 5 stars). If I were picky the smoking area outside the hotel could be moved even further away from the hotel entrance, but if I had my way 200 miles would be about right Staff were very polite and extremely attentive. Special thanks to MariAnne. Downside - family rooms could be a bit bigger. They are OK for a few nights but anything longer and we would probably struggle June 7, 2016
  • 2016-06-29 T23:43:53.479-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_513, tr_513
  • loc_en_US, sid_BHXWS, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 18 next>>