Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Sa 01 Aug 2015)
(z. B. So 02 Aug 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 357 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Greaty stopover on a long journey Then hotel facilities were excellent and staff were very friendly ad willing to help. Ideally situated just of the M6 and would recommend for a stopover on a long journey. Will also allow friendly dogs. July 30, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by As good as always Simple clean, good sized room, plenty of parking - PERFECT July 29, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Great Service and Quiet Rooms Staff at Walsall HIE are always helpful and offer advice if asked. Rooms are nice and quiet and offer a haven for snoozing. I would say that the only problem with the room is there is not enough in the way of electrical sockets and it would be hand to have one at the bed side so when charging equipment overnight phone/tablet and use as an alarm clock it means for a more natural/convenient wake up. July 29, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0��by Overall, pretty good for what it is If you bear in mind this is an 'express' hotel, then it's actually pretty good - above standard even. I've certainly paid more for larger hotels that were far worse overall. The rooms are fine, as expected, but it's probably the toilet and shower where the signs of age are harder to hide - you can tell that things have been spruced-up to a good standard - and they were still very clean and absolutely more than adequate. I was pleasantly surprised at hot food being available at breakfast (it's an 'express', remember?!) and it was very good indeed. I heard other, older guests moaning about the food availability but they also think the world revolves around coach parties. It does not. Our only gripe was the state of the ladies toilet. My wife did report this to reception in the evening and it seemed to have been resolved by the morning. However, no toilet should ever be in a state where we prevented our daughters from using it. I could already smell the problem when my wife returned to the lounge area to tell us the floor was covered in urine and sanitary bins clearly had not been emptied - the smell was disgusting and she had to clean her shoes immediately. Couldn't relax as the hotel was rammed: 3 coach parties as well as everyone else. Overall, fine for what it is and the price we paid. July 23, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location for North South Travellers This hotel is located just of the M6 and is a good stopping point for anyone travelling to/ from Scotland from/to the south west. It is clean and comfortable. the hotel also welcomes travellers with dogs. July 21, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great Stay This hotel is convenient, clean and reasonably priced. I'd recommend it to any business traveller. July 20, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Average night stay for an average price Holiday Inn Express - Positives - clean room, attentive staff, good internet connection. Negatives - Location next to the motorway can cause some issues with sleeping especially if you’re on the side next to the motorway (50% of the rooms). Breakfast is functional at best (grap and go style) and the scrambled eggs were just inedible July 17, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable beds and choice of pillows. After an exhausting day, it was a pleasure to arrive at the hotel and be lying on my bed in minutes! One of the most comfortable beds I have slept on, and a choice of soft or firm pillows- fabulous! The bar wasn't open for food, so I was given a number of takeaway menus to order from that could be delivered to the Reception. After an invigorating shower, I sat on that lovely bed, eating a superb Indian curry. A more than filling breakfast the next morning, added to a very pleasurable visit. I would certainly recommend this hotel to my freinds. July 16, 2015
  • 2015-07-31T12:00:19.262-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_357, tr_357
  • loc_en_US, sid_BHXWS, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>