Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 521 Bewertungen
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

521Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    283
  • 4 Sterne
    185
  • 3 Sterne
    24
  • 2 Sterne
    14
  • 1 Sterne
    15

Good value hotel

By

21. Juli 2016

club

Staff excellent within a pleasant clean hotel. Location good with adequate parking.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great value

By

20. Juli 2016

club

We have stayed here a few times - it is a good, clean modern hotel. Great customer service, as always, and a welcome breakfast.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Shame about the noise

By

18. Juli 2016

club

Good reception spoilt by noise from adjacent hotel car park. Meals average at best

Choice of dishes for evening meal poor and breakfast choice not great- scrambled eggs tasted powdery.

The access to the two hotels is like a racing track until the late hours and kjcks off again at about 5.30am so not a great nights sleep.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Service

By

13. Juli 2016

club

Good value with great service. Bathrooms a bit dated, but are due for upgrade which will resolve any issue. Bed throw a bit dirty, but was easily removed. Plenty of clean towels and choice of pillows. Double bed was ok, but sofa bed not that comfortable. Breakfast was self-service, but tasty and hot.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Juli 2016
Hi, Thank you for your feedback. I will pass you comments on to our Housekeeping team to review. I do hope we can welcome you back again in the near future. Kind Regards, Ben Madeley, Guest Service Manager.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

comfortable bed

By

13. Juli 2016

club

had a great nights sleep on a comfortable bed good atmosphere in the bar

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. Juli 2016
Hi, Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay. I am very pleased to read that you had a great nights sleep. We do look forward to welcoming you back Kind Regards, Ben Madeley, Guest Service Manager.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Why did I pay more

By

06. Juli 2016

club

I booked 3 rooms for 2 nights for my wife, 2 friends and myself. I am a member of the IHG rewards program. I had trouble getting confirmation of the booking due to not getting an email response. I had to telephone the hotel on 3 separate occasions to get confirmation and then it was not clear that I had booked more than 1 room.
We were joined by another friend who had booked at around the same time and was also an IHG member.
She paid a lower rate than I did. Only £1.50 for the Friday night, but £9 cheaper on the Saturday. I will be contacting customer services in the near future for an explanation.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Juli 2016
Hi, Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent stay. I am sorry to read that you had to contact the hotel on more than one occasion to receive confirmation of your booking. In regards to the price of your reservation, our rates are flexible which means they do change on a daily basis, if you would like me to look into this further, please feel free to contact me on 0871 942 9023. I do hope this does not deter you from staying with ourselves in the near future. Kind Regards, Ben Madeley, Guest Service Manager.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and modern decor

By

05. Juli 2016

club

Great place to stay. Check in was friendly and swift. We had no hand soap in the room but this was rectified quickly. Great beds and the shower was nice. You could hear the traffic from the room but it didn't disrupt sleep.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. Juli 2016
Thank you for your 5 Star Review. We are very pleased and look forward to welcoming you back soon. Regards Claire Sales Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Another good stay

By

29. Juni 2016

club

I always enjoy my stay at the Birmingham - Walsall Holiday Inn Express. It was a pity that this time there was an extremely large group of tourists who monopolised the dining area - meaning that I could not get anywhere near it. I think that Holiday Inn Express need to come up with a contingency plan to ensure that all guests can use the facilities that are paid for.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. Juli 2016
Hi, Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent stay. I am sorry to read that your stay was disturbed by a large tour group also staying in the hotel. I do hope this has not affected your decision to stay with us again in the near future. Kind Regards, Ben Madeley, Guest Service Manager.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean and comfortable

By

25. Juni 2016

club

I found this Holiday Inn Express to be clean and comfortable and just the job for an overnight stay with meeting rooms

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. Juli 2016
Hi, Thank you for your feedback. I am pleased to read you found our hotel to be clean and comfortable throughout your stay. I do hope we can welcome you back again in the near future. Kind Regards, Ben Madeley, Guest Service Manager.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

An enjoyable stay,

By

22. Juni 2016

club

We stay here whenever we visit relations in the area. The hotel is good value for money, we always choose a room with a sofa bed as this gives us a sofa to sit on to relax. If we were visiting somewhere else we would look to see if there was a holiday inn express we could stay in.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
26. Juni 2016
Hi, Thank you for your comments and your four star review. I am pleased to read that you had an enjoyable stay with ourselves and that you would always look to stay in another Holiday Inn Express hotel when visiting. We do look forward to welcoming you back again in the near future. Kind Regards, Ben Madeley, Guest Service Manager.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

very relaxed stay

By

15. Juni 2016

club

We found the staff at the hotel extremely friendly and helpful and everything was provided to make our stay comfortable ,our only problem was noisy guests in the room next door who had invited other people to their room in the very early hours of the morning 4am but when we mentioned it to reception the staff responded immediately

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23. Juni 2016
Thank you for your five star rating we look forward on welcoming you back in the near future Kind regards Terence Johnson Guest Service manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Overnight stay

By

14. Juni 2016

club

A wonderful, relaxing night spent in a clean room with excellent facilities. I would highly recommend this hotel

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. Juni 2016
Hi, Thank you for your comments and your five star review. I am pleased to read that you had a wonderful relaxing night during your stay. We do look forward to seeing you again in the near future. Kind Regards, Ben Madeley, Guest Service Manager.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen