Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Möglichkeiten zum Sammeln

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Möglichkeiten zum Sammeln

Herzlichen Glückwunsch!

Sie haben jetzt Gold-Elite- Status erreicht.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Bonuspunkte gegen Übernachtungen, Flüge, Markenartikel und mehr ein.

Möglichkeiten zum Einlösen von Punkten
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Do 02 Jul 2015)
(z. B. Fr 03 Jul 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 342 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by My experience Does exactly what it says on the tin. I think the breakfast staff were caught unprepared for the rush. Had to clear my own table from used crockery and cutlery to be able to eat breakfast. July 1, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Very convenient for the M6 Staff are professional and friendly Good facilities July 1, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel - nice people Holiday Inn Express, Walsall is placed perfect for me to fly in and out or Birmingham Airport and Work in our Company in Walsall for some days or a week. The hotel is overall a good hotel with good clean rooms and good beds, a bar menu restaurant in the evening. However it is the friendlyness of the staff, that is the best of all. It is not a Crowne Plaza, with all the choices, that are offered there; but considering the Price, Holiday Inn Express in Walsall offer more than what many other hotels of the same type offer. I travel 220 days pr. year, so I see a little of everything hotelvise. And I am always happy to come to Walsall. June 29, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by return visit Staff and room again were lovely, clean and polite. Having already left a review commenting on the lack of variety or healthy stuff at breakfast and "promised" this would be addressed in the reply post - nothing has changed! the fruit is all canned, yes we had two flavours of low fat yogurt! but if you are going to go wild at breakfast with a cooked one dont get excited as only scrambled egg and sausages avail. Lots of pastries etc - all a shame really as was not the only one complaining. Evening meal choices were similar June 28, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by my stay very much value for money but beware no evening meals for weekends avaliable. June 25, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service ! On arrival the staff made me feel at home and relaxed. All of the staff were very helpful, Nicki and James in particular, but all of the Reception staff made my stay very memorable and were very attentive to my needs. One member of staff even helped me with my rental car navigation system. The only downside to the room was that the sound insulation was nonexistent. I could hear what the next room were saying, and for the last few nights the gentleman in the adjoining room had a very sickly cough and he didn't sleep through the night. Overall though my stay was very comfortable. I have stayed in Holiday Inn Express hotels before, in the United States and in England and I will again, and I will recommend Holiday Inn Express to my friends too without hesitation. The Staff at the Walsall facility deserve to be commended for their attentiveness and professionalism. Please pass on my very sincere thanks for their kindness and courtesy. June 21, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by IT DOES THE JOB Convenient for one night stay. Terence at check in and out polite and seemed to help in all areas. Quality and variety of food could be better. However, at the price I should not complain. June 19, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great value stop over It does exactly what it says on the tin! Given that this is a budget hotel one cannot expect to be surprised by something different and that's sort of the point in selecting this type of hotel. However one can frequently be disappointed in budget hotels by staff attitude, cleanliness etc. But this hotel scores top marks for everything that you would hope for. We used the hotel last year for a stop over prior to going to an airshow and had no hesitation in returning this year. We found it just as good if not better. Only gripe - no bacon on the breakfast buffet (scrambled eggs were good though!) June 17, 2015
  • 2015-07-02T11:56:48.456-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_342, tr_342
  • loc_en_US, sid_BHXWS, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>