Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4.4

auf Basis von 501 Bewertungen
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

501Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    321
  • 4 Sterne
    115
  • 3 Sterne
    40
  • 2 Sterne
    18
  • 1 Sterne
    7

Excellent deal in Waltham

By

19 julio 2016

club

Recently stayed at hotel while visiting our son. Hotel was clean, convenient to all. Breakfast has some healthy options but could have offered additional fruit. Room was comfortable and air conditioning worked well. We were able to check in very early. Bed was comfortable with great pillows. Would return in the future.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A quick mean to Comfort

By

18 julio 2016

club

The hotel is the best price to having a place to accomplish what is needed. Getting your work done is great but not at the high price typically of staying over.

This is a great place to spend money for a night and avoid traffic if staying local for work.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19 julio 2016
Dear ideas, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and taking the time to review your stay with us. I am happy to hear we could provide you with a good value and break from the notorious Boston traffic. Safe travels! Kaitlyn T.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good hotel for business

By

17 julio 2016

club

- Staff is very kind
- Rooms are equipped with everything

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19 julio 2016
Dear OrSivan22, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and staying with us during your recent trip to the Waltham area. I am pleased to hear your room met all your needs as a business traveler and our staff made you feel at home. We hope you will visit us again! Sincerely, Kaitlyn T.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly service, comfortable room

By

13 julio 2016

The service from friendly from my late arrival to departure. The room was nice, clean, and comfortable. I good an excellent night's sleep and had an excellent breakfast before checking out.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19 julio 2016
Dear scott.8, Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express and taking the time to review your experience. I am happy to hear you had a five star experience from arrival to departure. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Kaitlyn T.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Rooms

By

11 julio 2016

Some rooms may need renovation.
The smell at the rooms is not good.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean room and comfortable bed

By

07 julio 2016

Had a good comfortable stay. The room was clean, the staff cordial and the price was very good for the area. I was pleased with my stay.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13 julio 2016
Dear 21Grandma, Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express and taking the time to review your recent stay. I am happy to hear you had a 5 star experience. We hope you will be back again soon! Safe travels! Kaitlyn T.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable Bed and clean rooms.

By

07 julio 2016

Call front desk upfront for early check-in and late check-out. They are attentive to fit the purpose.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13 julio 2016
Dear dram2016, Thank you for being a Gold Elite member of IHG Rewards and taking the time to review your recent stay. I am happy to hear that our front desk was able to accommodate your requests for early check-in and late check-out. We know these are important benefits for our most loyal guests and we take pride in delivering them whenever possible. We hope you will be back soon! Sincerely, Kaitlyn T.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

One Night Stay

By

06 julio 2016

club

Excellent time at the Holiday Inn Express. Great holiday to have in your wedding block, if you're getting married in the Waltham area.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07 julio 2016
Dear mpires, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and taking the time to review your stay with us. I am happy to hear you had a 5 star experience with us during your short but important visit. I hope the wedding was a blast! Sincerely, Kaitlyn T.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great breakfast and accomedations

By

05 julio 2016

club

we really enjoyed the diverse breakfast menu and the fresh fruit. The room was comfortable and clean

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07 julio 2016
Dear gsew, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and taking the time to provide feedback regarding your recent stay. We know how important breakfast is to our guests, and we take pride in keeping the breakfast bar fresh and well-stocked. Thank you for the 5 star review and we hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Kaitlyn T.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not Too Bad

By

05 julio 2016

club

Overall the hotel was not bad. Although lobby and other grounds are updated our room was a bit dated. Bathroom was extremely small and not very clean. Breakfast and internet are a plus. Staff was great.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07 julio 2016
Dear Ginavf, Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express and being an IHG Rewards Club member. I apologize for the cleanliness issues in the bathroom and I will be passing on your comments to the team. We are looking forward to renovating our rooms this winter, so if you return next summer, the rooms will be fresh and new! I am glad that our staff, along with our complimentary breakfast and Wi-Fi, still made for a positive experience. Safe travels! Kaitlyn T.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great hotel

By

05 julio 2016

club

excellent. Would recommend to anyone anytime. enjoyable and clean.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07 julio 2016
Dear Tony5810, Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express and being an IHG Rewards Club member. As our staff takes great pride in delivering excellent service and accommodations, I am delighted to hear you were satisfied on all fronts. We hope to see you again soon! Best, Kaitlyn T.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

I like Holiday Inn Express

By

01 julio 2016

club

I like the Holiday Inn Express for my local travel. I love the free breakfast and the rooms are quite comfortable.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07 julio 2016
Dear Sunshine1, Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express and being an IHG Rewards Club member. I am happy to hear you enjoyed our Express Start breakfast and comfy rooms. We hope to see you again soon! Safe travels, Kaitlyn T.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen