Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 223 Bewertungen
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

223Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    123
  • 4 Sterne
    68
  • 3 Sterne
    18
  • 2 Sterne
    6
  • 1 Sterne
    8

nice hotel near airport

By

17. Juli 2016

club

the hotel is anice hotel for overnight located near the airport. if you are in hurry aviod the bus suttel offered by the hotel

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wie immer: Klasse!

By

04. Juli 2016

Ich bin oft in Warschau und komme zu HIEx immer wieder gerne. Es ist einfach, erfüllt aber meine Bedürfnisse sehr gut. Ruhig, sauber, modern, Kaffemaschine im Zimmer, nahe am Flughafen, kostenloses Transfer per Bussi, einfaches Frühstück und das beste: SUPER angenehmes Personal! Die Leute nachen eben aus einem Standardhotel ein Event. Danke!
Ich freue mich jedes Mal als ich dort übernachte,
Große Klasse!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. Juli 2016
Dear Marek01, Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay at Holiday Inn Express Warsaw Airport, and for being an IHG Rewards Club Spire member. We were very greatful for having you as a guest at our hotel. We are also very thankful for all your positive words about our hotel, its services and staff. We are very happy to be able to provide such an experience for you. It will be a pleasure to welcome you at Holiday Inn Express Warsaw Airport shortly. Sincerely, Marta Oćwieja Guest Relations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Frühstück - Abendessen

By

03. Juli 2016

club

Die Auswahl zum Frühstück und Abendessen war absolut unzureichend und fatal.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. Juli 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review and important feedback. Your honest opinion is very important for us to improve every day our quality of service. We are very grateful that you are an IHG Rewards Club member and we do hope to contribute for your loyalty to the IHG hotel group. However, I'm sorry your stay was negatively affected by the schedule of the breakfast and dinner. As you may already know from previous experience, Holiday Inn Express is a, limited service, bed & breakfast hotel. As such, and in order to improve our guest experience we have adopted 2 additional fixtures in our hotel: dining service – to allow our guest to have a warm meals during the evening; and hot dish at the breakfast buffet – adjusting the menu to the local customs and expectations in Poland. Thank you for your time for writing opinion about our hotel. Yours sincerely, Marta Oćwieja Guest Relations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Entspannung Nähe Flughafen

By

03. Juli 2016

club

Alles in Ordnung. Schnelle Abwicklung beim Ein- und Auschecken. Zuvorkommendes Personal.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. Juli 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay with us here at the Holiday Inn Express Warsaw Airport. I am very pleased to see that you had an enjoyable experience. W e look forward to welcoming you back and hope that you may be able to have a longer stay next time! Kind Regards, Marta Oćwieja Guest Relations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great price, great decor, clean and convenient airport hotel

By

29. Juni 2016

club

overall a great airport hotel; very clean, comfortable rooms, great bathroom;
the place seems to have a good housekeeping and breakfast management;
however the reception staff wasn't pleasant at all, they made me feel unwelcome

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. Juni 2016
Dear Zarzilla, Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay at Holiday Inn Express Warsaw Airport, and for being an IHG Rewards Club Gold member. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. We appreciate your nice comment about good housekeeping and breakfast management; However, we’re sorry we fell below your expectation regarding the reception staff. I gave the situation described Hotel Manager, who will be grateful for direct contact by e-mail hotel@hiex-wa.com. I very much hope that we would be given the chance to welcome you back so we could serve you better. Sincerely, Marta Oćwieja Guest Relations
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice hotel

By

15. Juni 2016

Personnel is quite proffessional, tidy, clean, new rooms

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. Juni 2016
Dear Milya, Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay at Holiday Inn Express Warsaw Airport, and for being an IHG Rewards Club Gold member. We're all delighted that you've left a positive opinion. We always care about the feedback we receive, to constantly improve our sercives in every possible way. I am glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and I hope that we will have the pleasure to welcome you again. Sincerely, Marta Oćwieja Guest Relations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed, great service but no possibility to eat...

By

14. Juni 2016

club

If you get strandled at the airport, it is a very convenient location at a reasonable price with clean, quiet and very comfortable beds. Yet, eat something before you arrive! there is no room service, and the menu at the bar is...scarce to say the least!

Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
22. Juni 2016
Dear Zarzilla, Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay at Holiday Inn Express Warsaw Airport, Poland and for being an IHG Rewards Club Gold member. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. We appreciate your nice comment about the bed and service. However, we’re sorry we fell below your expectation regarding the place to eat. While we understand that your stay was not 100% satisfactory, we would hope that you would give us another chance to make your stay as best as it can be. Sincerely, Orlando A. Case Manager IHGService
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Overnite stay at the airport

By

11. Juni 2016

Service, accommodation, location, breakfast were great and recommend this facility highly.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. Juni 2016
Dear Joty, Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay at Holiday Inn Express Warsaw Airport, and for being an IHG Rewards Club Gold member. We're all delighted that you've left a positive opinion. We always care about the feedback we receive, to constantly improve our sercives in every possible way. I hope you've enjoyed your time in our city and you'll visit us next time. Sincerely, Marta Oćwieja Guest Relations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Très bon hotel pour un hotel d'aéroport

By

06. Juni 2016

Très bonne qualité/prix.
Dommage que le personnel ne soit pas très aimable ni très souriant.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Juni 2016
Dear clemfrnt0405, Thank you for being our guest and for leaving us a feedback. Guest comfort and satisfaction are of the most concern to us and our hotel is committed to making every possible effort to provide service on high level. We are sorry to hear about the issues you experienced in our hotel. Please accept our sincere apologies for any inconvenience it may have caused you. Your comments will be forwarded to the Reception Manager and he will make necessary improvements on this area. I hope we have a chance to see you again. Best regards, Marta Oćwieja Guest Relations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

No complaints

By

31. Mai 2016

Nice hotel, helpful staff, convenient location, good food, fast internet, comfortable bed. If you have time, take a short taxi ride to Warsaw's old town and go for a walk.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. Juni 2016
Dear MBS-DH, Thank you for your recommendation. I much look forward to welcoming you again in the future here at the Holiday Inn Express Warsaw Airport. Warmest regards, Marta Oćwieja Guest Relations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable room but abysmal service

By

27. Mai 2016

club

Early check-in was not provided and I was delayed for 4 hours before a room was made available. I arrived at about 7.12am in the morning and despite the fact that a number of guests checked-out almost within minutes of my arrival, the hotel staff made no effort to quickly get a room available even when I offered to pay for early arrival.

Was tired after the long trip from Nigeria, slept off in the reception and yet the staff showed no concern.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. Juni 2016
Dear Zolab , Thank you for your review and important feedback. Your honest opinion is very important for us to improve every day our quality of service. We are very grateful that you are an IHG Rewards Club member and we do hope to contribute for your loyalty to the IHG hotel group. However, I'm sorry your stay was negatively affected by the schedule of the service. I sincerely apologize the staff was not able to give you proper direction to then room. This review will certainly be used as a training moment to avoid these types of issues in the future. We value your business, and we sincerely hope this incident will not deter you from giving us another opportunity to serve you in the future. Cordially, Marta Oćwieja Guest Relations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean by Bed/Pillows Poor

By

24. Mai 2016

The hotel is very clean and the staff is very nice. But, the pillows were paper thin, and the mattress was hard.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. Mai 2016
Dear T-Sensei Thank you for staying with us and leaving a review. We are glad to see that you left some feedback on what you liked as well as what fell below your expectations. We are deeply sorry for any inconveniences you have experienced. We take all comments into consideration and welcome any opportunity to improve. I would like inform you that from one until two months, all the pillows will be exchanged. Hope to see you again at Holiday Inn Express Warsaw Airport. Yours sincerely, Marta Oćwieja Guest Rlations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen